Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful until...
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 23, 2014

These were beautiful, simple, very comfortable. I wore them quite a bit for four months. Then I cleaned them with my other sterling silver jewerly in cleaner for the recommended "no more than" seconds, and all my other jewerly looked great. These, on the otherhand. came out very dull and tarnished looking. I believe they are not made of sterling silver but had some time of coating. I'm planning to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got these for myself, they are very nice.
 from wichita.ks,  Oct 8, 2013

they are a little hard to fasten that's why I rated them good .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good earing
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 20, 2013

The earings feel a little flimsy, but they are holding up so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 12, 2013

Great earrings, wear them all the time even sleep in them!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty, Pretty Hoops
 from Somerville, OH,  Apr 11, 2012

Nearly weightless, these dainty earrings are comfortable enough to sleep in. Shiny, very classy looking. Can be worn with casual or dressier attire. Good clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure. Earrings are as big around as a nickel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, pretty
 from fresno, CA,  Nov 13, 2011

I was looking for something I could wear comfortably for days, these were just what I was looking for. A little hard to put on, but once they're there they stay well, and are pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Coppell, TX,  Nov 12, 2011

It's actually difficult to find quality earrings with this type of clasp. I love this type of clasp - you can put them on and forget them. No puncturing the back of your ears or side of your head when you put the phone up to your ear or lay down on a pillow. The size is very subtle so looks great at work or out at night. The quality of Sterling Silver is high and easy to clean with a rubbing cloth. I love these earrings and glad I found them with the great clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, you can't go wrong with Sterling Silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from San Antonio,  Oct 1, 2011

These earrings are nothing to run home and tell your mother about. They were tornished when I received it. Theyare very hard to hook,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute earrings!
 from Ohio,  May 9, 2011

I just recieved these earrings and put them in right away. I love the size of them their perfect for moms with little kids. My husband loves them on me and says they compliment my skin tone well. The only reason I rated it a 4 is when you go to hook the earring it takes a little time if your not use to the type of closure it has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Louisiana,  Apr 12, 2011

Nothing fancy, but this was just what I was looking for -- an everyday pair of earrings that I could leave in and would go with anything. I sleep with them in and they don't bother me. Great quality!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These earrings are so comfortable to wear day and night. The closures are smooth and do not pinch the ears, so you don't even notice how lightweight and truly easy to wear they are. The shine stays true; just wipe with a tissue to remove fingerprints or smudges. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 Jul 8, 2010

These earrings are small but that's what I was looking for. The silver is quite nice. I find them a little tricky to put on because of the style of clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoops
 from South Jersey,  May 13, 2010

Not to much can be said about plain silver hoops really. I really like this sort of earring tho, where the wire hooks into the earring... I've been wearing them for 3 weeks and they haven't fallen out yet! That's saying a lot for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 Mar 22, 2010

These earrings are just the perfect size and so nice and shiny...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs UP
 from Chicopee, MA,  Nov 20, 2009

I bought these earrings because I love silver hoops. These earrings are great, I can wear them all day and night. (i'm not one to take off my earrings) I love that they aren't hooks in the back, they are fitting. I would definatly suggest this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought