Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap and hard to open the clasp
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 19, 2013

The earrings are cheap and bend easily. I could not get the clasp open to even try these on. Not worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work with a number of options.
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2013

Works well with a stud in second piercing or alone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for as a backup to the gold hoops we already have that were also ordered from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful AND Comfortable
 from Macon, Ga,  Jun 6, 2012

These are wonderfully comfortable earrings. I love the continuous look of them. I even fell asleep in them and had no issues. The order was filled and delivered as expected. I am very pleased! These will frequently be my "go to" earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mlc7
 Jan 20, 2015

Too thin very hard to apply. Need help putting them on. Do not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Hoops
 from Atlanta,  Jan 9, 2012

Good deal if your looking for really small hoops with no weight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the actual was a little smaller than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? so so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You get what you pay for and they weren't expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 6, 2012

Earrings were exactly as described and arrived a week ahead of the estimated date. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the $
 from Mountain View, Arkansas,  Sep 14, 2011

Purchased for two granddaughters for gifts--"silver hoops" were on their wish list. They loved them! Good quality and great look for a more than reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Depicted item accurately.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoops
 from Austin,Tx,  Jul 15, 2011

just what I've been looking or, nice weight t them, sturdy secure hooks that stay inside the hoop. You can tag and pull on the earring without it coming out. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND these silver hoops to all. Well worth the purchase. Great job Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the items are exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ..if I could, I'd give them 10 stars EXCELLENT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoops
 from Talcott, WV,  Nov 2, 2010

These are great....very cute, sylish...the price was wonderful...i love them...they were exactly what I wanted to be able to wear all the time...to work (I'm a nurse so i can't wear anything too big), to dinner and a movie, to my kid's football games...goes with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Tehachapi, CA,  May 20, 2010

I absolutely love these earrings. They are a terrific every day size and very pretty. I gave these earrings a four star ratings only because, while I don't have too much difficulty putting them on, some people may have a problem with trying to get the posts into the small hole in the back of the earring. It takes a little skill and practice. Overall I am very pleased! Thanks Overstock for another great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Augusta, GA,  May 13, 2010

These are ok...just larger than I expected. I was getting them for my 4 year old, but she won't be wearing them for a few years now, I suppose. I am still looking for a smaller pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling hoops
 from OHIO,  Dec 10, 2009

I absolutely love these silver hoops. I am wearing them to work as I write this review. They are lightweight. They look great with everything. What a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought