Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tarnish
 from Michigan,  Nov 12, 2010

Cute earrings. I have my ears pierced three times and like having small studs in them, so I ordered three pairs of these. HOWEVER, they are so small, they will literally get pushed into my ears at night and seem to tarnish quicker. If your ears are gauged even slightly (apparently mine are) you may want to go a size up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Small-- Super Cute
 from Kentucky,  Jul 21, 2011

These are great little earrings. If you're looking for something really small-- these are just the essential earrings. I have really tiny ears so these look good on me. I would not get these if you have larger piercing holes or if you tend to wear heavy earrings that have stretched your hole out. Again, these are small but they have your standard sized earring back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little bitty studs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 1, 2010

I too wanted something small in the second hole in my earlobe, but the tiny little thing felt like it was going to pull right through the hole! I've been wearing them 24/7 and like others have said, no tarnishing at this point. They are great LITTLE TINY studs, so if that's what you want, these are a hit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but nice!
 from Madison WI,  Jun 17, 2010

Perfect for second earrings on each ear, or for main earrings if you want a pair that you can leave in 24 hours a day. Excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 mm sterling silver studs
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 11, 2010

I recently purchased the 2 mm sterling silver studs. They are just what I was looking for. I wanted something small that I could wear all the time. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and price
 from seattle, wa,  Jan 10, 2010

very delicate size great for either additional/multiple ear piercing holes or little girls...i wear then 24hrs in shower etc no dulling or tarnishing so far!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Indpls, IN,  Dec 5, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for. The size is perfect ...looks good and isn't too showy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good price...ordered 2 sets, since I seem to absently play with one & lose one occasionally.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynn
 from Tinley Pk, IL,  Feb 28, 2012

great quality, great size. great color. would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 from NC,  Feb 16, 2012

They are VERY small but I didn't pay attention well. 2mm IS small. They would be great for a child. I will wear them in my 2nd holes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny of an Adult
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

Super tiny. I purchased to wear on an extended vacation where I did not want to bring my good jewelry. Studs are small, littler than the backing of the earring. They did the trick for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sort of
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings.
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jan 20, 2012

These earrings are just what I was looking for. They are very small, but just right for a second or third piercing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate comparison.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lil too small for me
 from Small town, AL,  Sep 13, 2011

I think I underestimated just how tiny these earrings actually are. However, they are a great choice for a smaller child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, little studs.
 from Earth,  May 13, 2011

Cute, little studs. Just the right amount of sparkle and size for my upper ear piercing. They are tiny, but well made and Iím pleased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Earrings
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 14, 2010

For the price, I would say they are a good deal. They aren't the fanciest, highest quality, but they look nice with most outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but great
 from NY,  May 19, 2010

I was looking for small earrings for my second holes. These are almost smaller than I expected them to be, but they're great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alittle tiny
 from Guelph, ON,  Jan 2, 2010

nice earrrings... my niece loved them.. just the right size for her... but they are very tiny

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TINY EARRINGS
 from BATON ROUGE, LA,  Nov 27, 2009

These are very tiny. If you have larger, stretched out piercings these will most likely not work for you. I believe they would be best for kids, second piercings, or for simply keeping holes open which is why I bought them. As a stay at home Mom I do not regularly wear earrings. My piercings tend to close easily so I wanted something small I could leave in at all times. THESE ARE PERFECT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from washington dc,  Aug 26, 2009

i have bought tons of items from overstock, and this product is no different... great product, great value. The earrings are tiny, I was looking for something that would just glimmer in my second earring holes, and they are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2mm earrings
 from Danville, VA,  Aug 20, 2009

Way too small. I had no idea just how small 2mm eas! Feel like they're going to go through the hole!! Can barely see them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice n Small
 from Waldorf, MD,  Apr 16, 2009

I purchased these earrings for my 2nd hole. They fit nicely but I think I could've ordered a size/mm bigger. These are nice for a baby girl's first pair of earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top