Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Party Ring But Spends a Lot of Time Stored
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jul 2, 2006

I bought this ring because it was steel and I have no allergies to steel. It is really a party ring, the band is so wide it is uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time if you type, for example. THe heart is very sparkly and pretty and the overall workmanship is very good, just wish the band tapered in the back. I wear a 9.5 to 10 (depending on the weather!) and bought this in an 11 and it is still chafing my other fingers. Not that great a deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its just ok
 from Redwood City, CA,  May 21, 2007

I like the band, but the heart looks cheap. If you cant wear wide bands, dont get this ring. It's more than a half inch wide and could be annoying. The heart is about a half inch wide and more than a half inch tall. That would be great if it didnt look so plastic. At night it might be a good piece to toss on, but during the day, its very blah and obviously cheap. I have a plain silver tiffany's mesh band on my other hand - even filthy it out shines this ring. You get what you pay for. I'm returning this one, lesson learned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Popper!
 from Duxbury, MA,  Dec 14, 2006

I have had more compliments on this ring than I have on any other one I have bought! While it is a very thick band, it has not bothered my finger. I wear it on my middle finger and it does not irratate my other fingers. If the band was many 1/4 inch smaller I think it might be more comfortable. I just love it though!! The cz's are very sparkly, it's an awesome ring! The workman ship is superb!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love rather loved this ring for the entire 3 hours
 from Alexandria, La,  Jun 18, 2012

I got this ring and fell in love instantly. It is for sure a "Fun" ring in that I wouldn't think it would pass for the real thing. None the less, it was really pretty and very very cool. After wearing it for only three hours, it completely fell apart and fell off of my finger at the dinner table. I don't know if the band is saudered together or what but one side definetly came undone. Hate that it happend. :( Will send back for a refund. I don't trust the workmanship now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull
 from ny ny,  Apr 5, 2008

I love this ring, i get complement every time i wear it, real good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Texas,  Jan 12, 2008

This item was too small but the quality and value were wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Oceanside, CA,  Dec 26, 2007

I gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she just loved it!!!! It sparkles and shines and is just right. Thanks for a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nadia
 from NY,  Oct 22, 2007

Bought it for my daughter as a graduation gift. She loves the whole set and gets many compliments. She can wear it with casual and dressy outfits. It was my first purchase with your company and I am very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too wide
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 21, 2007

I really love the quality and workmanship of this ring but, and I say this reluctantly it is too wide for my fingers. The width makes it uncomfortable to wear for very long. I noticed that others had complained about this same thing but figured that it would not bother me. Well, it does. Still I wear it but only for short periods.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 21, 2007

unbelievable craftsmanship on this ring. matches the necklace and bracelet perfect. fits perfectly on my finger. the heart is nicely placed to give a dazzling effect with the cubic zirconia stones that sit in the middle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from NY,  May 24, 2014

Bought the size 5 to wear on my ring finger... and it fits my thumb. No thank you

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ny,  Mar 12, 2013

This is my second time buying this ring since the first one got lost I had it for over four year I absolutely love this piece as well as everyone else

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressive
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 11, 2013

I saw this ring and knew I had to have it. It's versatile, elegant, and again very unique. People see it and are speechless. The size was perfect and it looks so good on my finger!! Overstock always come through for when I need something different yet personal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as I imagined but better!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very unique and the details of the ring is amazing.. Never imagine to own a ring such as this one.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too heavy
 from south carolina,  Feb 23, 2013

Ring is very heavy and not comfortable to wear so I sent it back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? doesnt represent the ring very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Jersey City, New Jersey,  Nov 26, 2012

Made well. the ring was too big even though it was my size. Ummm? Not sure about that exactly but it was heavy and well made. Kept it anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic ring
 from california,  Oct 19, 2011

the picture does not do the ring justice. it looks really good and the sterling is good quality. it is a little bulky, but is intended to be that way. LOVE the ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not do it justice, terriffic in person. ring is larger than you think in width
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this really is sterling, and the quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Ring
 from Miami Florida,  Aug 25, 2011

I like the ring ...it looks like the item on the site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the
  • How accurate was the sizing? For me it's big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 from Indiana,  Aug 12, 2011

Cute ring to wear casually. I seriously doubt if anyone would mistake it for anything other than what it is, fashion jewelry. Never-the-less, I will enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from NJ,  Aug 11, 2011

everywhere I went got compliments on the ring very beautiful and so comfortable to wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very tru to the sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Jan 11, 2011

To put it best, this ring is FUN! It fits great, I love the low profile and it's snag free! I highly recommend this ring, it's a fantastic deal. I only gave this 4 stars due to the size as it runs a little small. I ordered an 8 and it fits like a 7.5...no way I'm sending it back though! I just wear it on my neighboring finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top