Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Ring
 from Wichita, KS,  Aug 20, 2011

Loved this set. Unfortunately, I lost the engagement ring it came with. But, while I had it, I loved them both. Though, I would not recommend them to any one with small hands like mine (I wear a size 5). The engagement ring alone looks great on my hands, but, when paired with the wedding band, it was just a bit much for my teeney little fingers. But, overall, a great wedding set for the couple on a budget!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Virginia,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought these to replace my set which is now too small for my finger. It was very nice but a little too big for my taste - so I returned it. If you like a large center stone, this could be the ring for you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2013

Loved the look of the ring by itself. The stone was clear and beautiful. The baguettes were beutifully placed. The only reason I am returning this ring is because I did not like the size of the ring on my finger. I tend to like smaller rings. On the website the ring looked smaller than it actually is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring on website looks smaller than actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Liked the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Silver Emerald Baguette-cut CZ Bridal style
 from Tazewell Tennesee,  Apr 4, 2012

L ove this ring. I wear it all the time and it still shines beautifully. Everyone that sees this ring brags about how pretty it is. I just let them all keep thinking that its the real thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was larger then the pictures, but I loved it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty setting that look real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Charleston, WV,  Sep 1, 2011

Loved the shine and size of my new ring set. I enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than image on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the set very much. Enjoy wearing it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 from Cary, IL,  May 4, 2014

I have gotten many rings from Overstock, happy with all, but this ring is my absolute favorite. I LOVE this ring! It is wonderfully made, looks real and fits perfectly. Has a good weight to it and the emerald is fabulous! Another HIT for Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with my purchase
 from Australia,  Dec 31, 2013

Very efficient delivery, sizing was spot on, the rings are very sparkling, all in all l am really happy with this purchase from o s . c highly recommend this site.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,Il,  Nov 7, 2013

This is my everyday ring. My first ring costed a few hundred dollars. I got it from a jewelry store, after a few months it fell apart. This ring is Big and beautiful. Everyone who sees it wants to look at it. I love it and for the price you can't beat it. I'm not into expensive rings just to say I spent thousands of dollars. I want something that looks good on me and to me. If you are a simple person , but like big flashy things. This ring is for you. After buying this ring I have just ordered 3 more rings from overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring sent is not the same in the picutre
 from Alabama,  Mar 1, 2013

I opened the box and was stumped thinking that wasnt what I had ordered. The ring set that was sent to me is totally different. The center stone is round. There are square set stones set on the diagonal at each end. Very disappointed that I wasnt sent the correct rings. Dont care for the ones that were sent. Not my taste at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same at all!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. even though the wrong ring set was sent, the quality is what you would expect for a thirty buck ring set
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not believable
 from White Mountains, NH,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought this set to use the wedding band only. The diamond engagement ring looks tacky and fake on the website and is when I received. The band seemed to look like it could pass for the real thing, but when I received it, one of the baguettes was actually made from two small stones. I didn't want to wear my real set on vacation, so I wore the band with this obvious flaw anyway. Very disappointed. Would not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed...
 from New Jersey,  Jun 26, 2011

I was trying to find something in place of my real set, as I prefer not to wear the real one out and about every day. This looked, in the ad, to be a classy and different piece. After reading the glowing reviews, I decided to purchase. I have big hands (sz 9 ring finger) so the reviews stating the bands were too wide and the stones too big did not apply for me. The stones were well seated, and the center stone was a good size. HOWEVER...the stones have little or no luster. I even took this to my jeweler to have an ultrasonic cleaning, thinking maybe that was all it needed. No dice. The rings are a pretty set, bu the stones look like pieces of clear, flat glass, and do not sparkle or shine at all...even in direct sunlight. The band on the "engagement ring" is also VERY thin at the base, and after wearing them for a week or two, it looks like the finish is rubbing off....I am just waiting to see if the rings are actually solid sterling, or if a base metal is going to come peeking through!! Overall, I would NOT suggest this set.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? basically
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bands to wide
 from Lynn Haven Fl.,  Mar 11, 2011

I would of like the bands be aliittle smaller in width. I like the emerald shape stone it has alot of shine and flash and so does the bagettes.I think it would of been more believeable if the wedding band wasn't the same width as the solitare.The rings bands need to be scaled down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STAT Delivery!!!!
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2010

This is a very pretty set and love wearing them seperate or together! Love them, thanx "O"!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Boston,MA.,  Dec 14, 2010

I lost my rings. So I wanted something quick to replace it. This set was perfect. I hope to keep it for a long time. But if I loose this. I wont loose sleep over it. It is very pretty. I have had this ring for a month and it is just as pretty as day one. I do alot with my hands this set stands up. Does not catch on things. Thank You overstock.com:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top