For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cute...
 from wichita kansas,  Feb 26, 2011

i love these earrings,i get many compliments in just the one day i have worn them,this is your ordinary hoop earing with a twist!lol get it a twist? anyways they are the perfect size,not too small nor too big,well worth the price i paid,overstock has the best prices on sterling silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go-to Earrings
 from NY,  Apr 12, 2013

I bought two sets of these, one for myself and one for a friend. We both love them. They are unique, and, while not being huge, they are of a substantial size...midway between huge and medium, in my estimation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from California,  Apr 14, 2012

So far so good currently the color is still good, be careful with not to stretch the earing too far will come loose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earring
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 20, 2012

I bought these for my friend's birthday. She has already had a lot of fun and positive comments on the earrings. I thought they may be a little big and she would get used to them. However, the earrings were an instant hit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great shine and high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and stylish
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

These will get attention, even if you have long hair. The shape makes them stand out as different from other hoops. They are large! Watch that you get the back of the earring securely into the tube's opening. Then push it in tightly all the way as far in as possible. That is what will hold it there long-term. I've pushed it in halfway before and think it will stay, but the earrings end up coming off later on. So make sure they are really secure and things should be fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are fun to wear!!
 from West Chester, Pa,  May 24, 2011

The size is perfect for either casual or formal wear. They are light weight - making them extremely comfortable. I lost 1 earring (I didn't have it closed properly) and immediatly purchased another pair! They are of high quality and I plan to purchase more as gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and horrible clasp
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

Not impressed with the clasp design. Very thin and the clasp was not secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2011

They look kind of elongated in the picture. Actually they're round, I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large hoops
 from seattle,wa,  Jan 5, 2011

These are alittle big for me but I like them and I have fun wearing them. They would go with just about any thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 31, 2010

I gave these earrings as agift and the person told me she really likes them because they are unique and look good on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Brooklyn,  Jul 7, 2010

I wanted large, silver hoops and though these are twisty, they definitely met the requirements. Unique and lovely. The clasp seems to well made, too. They've become my go-to earrings lately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique shape
 from sf, ca,  Jun 13, 2010

very unique piece. like the shape, not too heavy, perfect for a large hoop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but big
 from MASSACHUSETTS,  Dec 11, 2009

My order came pretty quickly. The earrings were nicely made, but were much to big for me. Afraid they had to go back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome earrings
 from Philly, PA,  May 14, 2009

Love these hoops! The slightly twisted design makes then unique and eye catching. They're a good weight and not flimsy. This is definately a good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Los Angeles,  May 9, 2009

These are nice hoops and do not look odd or wobbly. They are a good size for large hoops and are well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Beautiful Earrings
 from Lanham, MD,  Feb 22, 2009

Yummy.... these earrings are soooo cute. Please get you a pair and enjoy!! Nice size and weight. They are not flimsy at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top