Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Italian Sterling Hoop Earrings
 from Santa Barbara, CA.,  Jan 15, 2012

My Girlfriend was happy the way the locking device worked

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Silver
 from Texas,  Mar 30, 2011

The photo does not do justice to these beautiful earrings. The twisted texture really sets off the sparkle of sterling silver. I am impressed with this example of Italian silver, and the hoops are a perfect size for day or evening. I would reccommend these earrings to anyone who appreciates the beauty of sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!!
 Jan 5, 2011

I love these earrings and I have worn them almost everyday since I received them!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the difficulty of getting them closed. Otherwise, I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Miami Flroida,  Jan 4, 2011

The earrings were beautiful and the price....Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from ny, ny,  Dec 16, 2010

I LOVE THESE. THEY SPARKLE DUE TO THE LASER CUTTING, NICE SIZE, GOOD FOR DAILY USE. I LOVE JEWELRY, AND AM STARTING TO COLLECT MORE AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from DELAWARE,  Oct 28, 2014

Very shiny. I have gotten compliments on this item, Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was exactly as advertised.
 from Texas,  Jan 30, 2013

The latch is a little difficult if you're not use to it but otherwise they are fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was exactly as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs longer posts
 from Des Moines, iA,  Jan 27, 2012

These are beautiful, sparkly, lightweight earrings. The only problem is the posts need to be longer to stay in securely. I intend to wear these but will have to be extra cautious when I am wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks great in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful sheen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ear rings!
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Oct 7, 2010

They look great! Just the right size for both casual or dress. The silver pattern just sparkles. The quality appears very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Upset
 from jersey shore,  Sep 17, 2010

i received these earrings and absolutely loved the shape and texture! Thought I had found my perfect hoops! Three days into wearing them I lost one of the earrings. The earring never felt securely attached and I should have sent them back- but love is stupid sometimes. So beware - if it doesn't "attach" behind your ear- send them back immediately- no matter how they sparkle and shine and make you feel pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jul 6, 2010

The earrings are stunning and definitely catch your attention. The only thing I dislike is how they close. With practice I'm assuming it will get easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 19, 2010

These earrings are very lightweight, a nice size hoop (not too big), and the texture gives them a bit of interest and extra shine. I gave it 4 stars because it is a little difficult to close the hoop once it is on your ear lobe; however, it gets easier with some practice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Ear rings
 from IL,  Apr 22, 2010

Love, love, love them. They are a bit larger than the picture depicts them to be and a little to large for my liking but I wear them anyway. Love the texture and light weight. They look great! Gotta love the O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoops
 from SF, CA,  Jan 5, 2010

This earrings are light weight and sparkle. They're lighter weight than I thought they would be, but hang nicely without being too heavy or pulling on the ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as they appear
 Aug 12, 2009

These earrings are extremely thin. I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italian Sterling Silver Textured Hoops
 from brookllyn,ny,  Aug 10, 2009

These are very well made earrings, and very pretty. I only give this product 4 stars because for me they are very delicate, and a little smaller than I anticipated. . A good product, just not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought