Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cubic zirconia ring
 from Silver Spring, Md.,  Sep 8, 2009

I LOVE this ring! It is even prettier than advertised! The workmanship is outstanding. The center stone is just the right size to be believable. No one would ever know it's not real. If you like this ring, please order it. You will not be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I lovely ring
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 7, 2011

I first saw a similar ring in the Neil Lane Bridal collection. Since I cant afford $5000 for a ring, I found this exact replica. The sterling silver is beautifull and the CZ has a wonderful sparkle. I get many compliments when I wear it. This is my wedding ring that I wear all the time and it holds up to daily wear & tear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as it appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great ring. It is not lightweight or cheap looking. It feels and looks like the real deal.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful.
 from Arkansas,  Jun 24, 2011

This ring is everything it is said to be. The "diamond" sparkles and is not too big to look fake. I would recommend this ring to everyone...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It is even prettier in person....
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beliveable!
 from Denver, MO,  Jul 6, 2011

This was a beautiful ring. I've had compliments on it, It is so beliveable, I wear it most of the time. It replaced my diamond anniversary ring, which I had lost one of the big diamonds out of. It was going to cost alot to replace it, so I got this instead.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful when it arrived.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from GEORGIA,  May 10, 2010

Before ordering this ring I read all the reviews. It appeared to be something that others were pleased with and worth the money. I purchased it and was disappointed in what I received. While it does have tons of sparkle, it has no real depth to look real. I had hoped it would be a ring that others would not be able to tell, but even my 13 year old remarked about it looking fake. I am so sad to be returning it beacuse I had hoped for more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Silver CZ Engagement Ring
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

This ring is incredible! The craftsmanship of the ring was exactly what I was looking for! I ordered 5 different cz rings from overstock (because you never really know what they're gonna look like until you see them in person) I'll be sending the other 4 rings back! The pave stones are very sparkly but not fake looking! The center stone is VERY realistic, its about 6.5mm so about 1 carat! The silver is very highly polished with no rough edges, unlike some of the other rings that were somewhat dull and rough! This ring feels and looks like its worth a lot more than what I paid for it!! You will NOT regret this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above and beyond expectations! VERY high quality!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic
 from NJ,  Oct 29, 2011

Love this ring, it is very realistic although I wanted the stone to be a bit bigger. The stone has a bit of a sparkle, but would be better if it had a bit more. It doesn't look like a fake because of the size. I wish OS would put the carat size of the rings, it is quite annoying that they don't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The center stone is smaller than it looks in the picture. Maybe it is a carat, maybe a bit smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, the band is very thin in the back.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Style!
 from new york,  May 2, 2011

This is a Beautiful ring. You willnot be dissapointed at all.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Not sure
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!!
 from Augusta Ga,  Apr 28, 2011

love everything about this ring. it is true to size and sparkles like a real diamond.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from il,  Mar 2, 2011

This ring is amazing! I thought it was gonna be a lot bigger and bulkier but its not, which is exactly what i wanted. I know everyone has a right to their own opinion but if you like this ring,please do not pay attention to the bad reviews. You cant expect it to look like the real thing for the price,but no one would be able to tell. Lots of sparkle.The only downfall is that i have very small fingers and figured ill give the size 5 a try. It was almost a perfect fit but its just a little loose. Fits perfectly on my right hand though. I was gonna send it back but this one is a keeper

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Union, MO,  May 12, 2009

Don't know what the person who said this ring looked fake was talking about. This is a beautiful ring that doesn't look fake at all. Diamond is a nice size, maybe a little big, but still believable. I love this ring and wear it all the time. I get many compliments on it. It is exactly like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPRISE.........
 Jul 15, 2008

I was really suprised with the quality and price of this ring......I have gotten several comments from MEN about how nice this ring is......they want to know where I purchased this and for how much, and I have given out your web site to several disbelieving men !!!!! I am a single 51 yr. old woman who deceided to by herself her own engagement ring, and I JUST LOVE IT !!!!!!! I'll be back for more jewelry later.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 3, 2013

My wife and I recently got married in New York City and wanted matching rings that wouldn't break the bank. Well, we found them when we purchased two of this ring. It's absolutely beautiful and not gaudy at all (I HATE gaudy jewelry). By all accounts, it looks real.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Central, Illinois,  May 18, 2013

I really love the ring. I wish they would of had a band to match it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? A perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was beautiful
 from Loveland, Ohio,  May 11, 2013

This was sent to my sister who is always at home and doesn't get to put on beautiful things. I send this to her and when she received it she called to thank me. She asked why I would send her such an expensive ring. Of course, I played along for a while, than I told her the cost. She was so excited. I plan to give her more surprises from Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked really great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful CZ ring
 from Losd Angeles, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

This is an exceptional ring for the price. The center stone is small enough to look real and all the CZs really spoarkle. The high polish finish on the sterling silver is beautiful. I ordered three CZ rings the same day (one for more than twice the price of this one) and this one is the only one that can pass for real diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; beautiful shiny finish; the CZs sparkle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves it!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

I got this or my sister. She just loves it. It fit her very well. She really thought it was nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was even better than I had hoped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from Carnesville, GA,  Sep 26, 2012

I had been looking for a ring like this, but since I can't afford the "real thing," this CZ Sterling ring was perfect for me. I bought similar looking earrings from O.Co last year ... and when I wear these pieces of jewelry someone always comments on them. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is probably prettier than even the picture depicted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had the ring for a few weeks and the quality seems to be just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkley Beautiful!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 25, 2012

I love this ring and have gotten so many compliments. Everyone thinks this is real! I bought it because my fingers swell and I don't want to have my real rings sized. The size was a perfect fit and the classice design is elegant. I would reccommend this ring to anyone who was looking for something like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2012

I waited for several weeks on this ring to come back in stock in the right size for me. I was pleased when I received the ring, it is very sparkly and the size of the stones makes this ring very believable. It looks to me about a carat stone in the middle with a pave ring around it. I saw a lot of reviews about the ring being lightweight but it feels fine to me. The setting is very feminine and antique. I am happy with the ring and I am glad that I was persistent in waiting for the opportunity to order. You really won't be dissapointed in this ring, it is worth the money that you are paying for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top