Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet earrings
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

Calla Lily is my favorite flower so to find affordable earring in that style was terrific. The earrings are delicate and lovely to wear. Very feminine. Slides right onto your ear and stays in place because of the long wire in the back. Love 'em.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, graceful earings
 from USA,  Feb 22, 2013

These were beautiful, graceful earrings. I thought they would stay on since the part that goes through your ear is quite long. However, I lost one the first time I wore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and airy
 from Nahsua NH,  Jan 17, 2012

You forget you even have these earrings on - they are very light and go with everything because of the pealize color. They are good for any age because they are easy to get into your ears for someone who has a hard time using there hands and pretty enough for a younger person who just wants a little color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very detailed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 3, 2012

Very happy with these earrings. Looked at many Calla Lilly designs. When I saw this pair I purchsed them immediately and was not disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are most artistic. Picture does not caputre the shading differences that make them look much more expensive than they truly are!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Found them to be just a bit larger than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldfill and Sterling Silver Calla Lily Earrings
 from DFW area, Texas,  Aug 25, 2011

The earrings were exactly as described, very pretty, light and delicate. Shipping was very quick, unexpectedly so. Couldn't be better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from California,  Mar 6, 2011

These earrings are delicate and very pretty. They're not too big and the gold/silver combination makes them really stand out. The only problem is that when they arrived the earrings were bent all out of shape. I pulled the wires into shape but am worried that they will break easily and that's why I give them 3 stars otherwise it would have been 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 4, 2011

I purchased these as a gift for my daughter because they are very delicate looking...much prettier in person...haven't given them to her yet, but know she will love them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calla Lilly Earrings
 from 80211,  Jan 18, 2011

I bought these earrings for my sister for Christmas. She really loved them. They were a lot prettier than the picture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top