Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Please! Please! Skip this ring!!!!!
 from Illinois,  Aug 17, 2012

Let me preface my comments by saying that this is the third ring I've purchased from Overstock. The two rings prior to this were Tressa as well. I trusted the brand because the other rings were very high quality and beautiful. I purchased this set because I lost the engagement ring from my favorite Tressa bridal set. Please believe me when I tell you that this ring should not be on anyone's finger. It is the oddest shaped ring I've EVER seen. It truly does look like something you would find in a bubble gum machine. I would not waste my time writing this review if it wasn't truly a bad ring. Please take my advice, pick another ring! This one is UNBELIEVABLY AWFUL!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks pretty much like the image shown but you can't tell how oddly shaped and cheap looking the ring is unless you see it in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was unbelievably bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 7, 2013

This picture doesn't even give this ring justice. It is so SHINY and BRIGHT! I Love It!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size bigger than my actual size because sometimes items run smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This picture doesn't even give this ring justice. It is so SHINY and BRIGHT! I Love It!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BOTHER!!!!
 from Chicago,  Sep 27, 2012

I was very disappointed by this ring, it did not look like the picture, and was way to shinny. I would not recommend this ring at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SET!
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2012

Anyone looking for an inexpensive wedding set to wear on a daily basis that looks expensive....THIS is your set! When I first got the set I was afraid the stones would be too large...but they are WONDERFUL! Great quality CZ and looks REAL! No, I'm not kidding!!! The center stone is approximately 1/2 carat, it is EXTREMELY believable! I work in a local government office and NOBODY has asked me if they are real! I have only had great compliments on them! I got these for my anniversary since my original wedding rings were getting too small (I guess after becoming a grandma I have gained some weight! Teeheehee) They absolutely look stunning and the most realistic CZ I have ever saw. I highly recommend this set! You will NOT be sorry you bought them! I love it and you will too! I have wore them now for three months and they are as beautiful now as the day I bought them and yes....I DO wear them EVERY day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PICTURE DOES NOT DO IT JUSTICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 17, 2012

This ring is fantastic! I have recently developed an allergy to my white gold engagement ring and wedding band so I needed some sterling silver. This ring is beautiful. I only wear the one with the center jewel because the accompanying band does not go smoothly with it and it seems too wide. But I am VERY pleased with the quality. It looks completely real, the CZs aren't gaudy or too large and everyone thinks it is the same ring my husband gave me. The only thing I dislike is how high the ring stands from your finger, there is a lot of silver and the CZs are very raised, but it looks fine from above.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good, but there is a great deal more sparkle in the actual ring and the CZ are very clear
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not quite right...
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 14, 2012

The ring was pretty and the stone was modestly sized (which is what I wanted). However, the small stones at either side extend between the adjacent fingers and feel scratchy against them. Also, the two halves of the ring don't quite fit together snugly where the middle stone is, which bothered me. It was OK but just not quite right for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good, not great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from venice, ca,  Mar 15, 2012

ok i lovvvve this ring. yes it does look real. the only thing is that theres a small gap bettween the two rings while wearing it. other than thaf im in lovr! this is based on only have it for a few days. but i have read all the reviewd and so far i havent read anything wrong ghat would stop me from recommrnf ding it or buying it again. thank you overstock ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring!!!!
 from Florida,  Oct 6, 2011

I love this ring! The center "diamond" is really small but it does not look bad. I am very picky and this is very well made! LOOKS REAL!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than on the cumputer screen!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks real!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable ring
 from MD,  Aug 9, 2011

I purchased this ring to wear with my white gold and sterling jewlery. I don't like to mix metals. I wanted a set to match without breaking the bank. I was very pleased when the set arrived. It is very well made. The sparkle is incredible and the size is perfect. It didn't look fake or cheap and I was concerned about that. I love my actual wedding set and wanted to like this one as well. I didn't expect to like it as much as I do. So far I've worn it to do dishes, in the shower and to bed and it is doing great and still sparkles beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from CA,  Jul 25, 2011

After returning another set I purchased on here, although it was beautiful, the center stone was huge and looked fake. I bought this set as a replacement for my wedding set for when we travel, and I am glad I chose this set. The center stone is perfect for not being too small, but also the perfect size to not draw unnecessary attention when we travel. This set is gorgeous and looks very real, I do not want to take it off! I highly suggest, you won't be sorry! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture isn't a pretty as the acutal ring, it's so sparkly and pretty!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate, fits perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver/ CZ ring
 from 84107,  Jun 14, 2011

Stylish sterling silver ring made with cz diamonds

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia
 from Singapore,  Jun 8, 2011

I love the ring coz the stone is not so big that may look fake. It is just so nice on me and i would only want to use it on a special occasion. The shipment was fast then i would expect and the packing was satisfactory that you can guarrantee your order are in good condition. I should say its worth the price

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from MA,  Feb 10, 2011

Just received this and it is going back. The ring looks nice but it is too wide and makes my fingers separate, very uncomfortable. Maybe on a bigger hand it would be nice, but not on small hands (size 5).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought