For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Jun 16, 2012

I love this ring. I have purchased two of these. I wear them all the time. Get so many complements on how beautiful it is. They all say I must have a great husband. This ring is a must have, and would make any women proud to own and wear it. Thanks for such a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good but when you see it it is so much more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from az,  May 15, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and she loved it!! Its pretty blingy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cheaper looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sophisticated and realistic
 from clarksville,tn,  Apr 20, 2012

i love the shine the ease to clean and the over all quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Millersville, MD,  Mar 6, 2012

I ready all the other reviews I was iffy about it but this ring looks like my real two piece gold set which doesnt fit my finger right now. I LOVE this ring. It is beautiful and those reviews about the center stone being to big...come on...I dont know what you are looking at but I think it is JUST RIGHT. My friends have all complimented me on it and they didnt even know it was fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like it I got the silver one
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it has held up pretty good havent had a problem.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Texas,  Feb 3, 2012

I have purchased alot of jewelry online and have not always been thrilled, this piece of jewelry is execptional . It is by far the best ever. Love it love it love it!!! I was shocked how beautiful it is and how fast it was delivered. Way before due date. Thanks Cathy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected!! I LOVE IT!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. Fits like a glove.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am so pleased. Words can't describe how happy I am with this ring!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Ring
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered this ring because it's beautiful in the picture. It was just as beautiful in person, however I received the wrong size TWICE. I would have loved to keep it the ring but after trying twice and my third order lost in shipping. I gave up. I would recommended the ring and hopefully others will have a better time with sizing and shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 10, 2013

Beautiful ring, lots of sparkle, however, it was too bulky looking on my finger, had to send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture dosen't do it justice.
 from Tracy, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

When I received this ring in the mail I was surprised on how beautiful it was. I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 11, 2009

This really is a gorgeous ring. I received it today after ordering it 3 days ago. It's very shiny and bright. The center round-cut CZ is a little on the larger side, but is perfect if that is what you're looking for. Some of the baguettes are not very well cut which is why I only gave a four on workmanship, but you can't really see it unless you inspect the ring (like I have). The band is the perfect size as well, not too thick. So far my finger has not turned green, which is also a good sign. All in all, I would say that this was a very good buy on my part. I love the ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very pleased
 from Salt lake Utah,  Sep 4, 2013

I received it in the mail today and I was really excited to get it after reading the reviews. Until I opened the box. It looks so fake like one of those rings you get from the 50. cent coin machine except for this one cost way more than .50 cents. I was not pleased and it's way bigger than what it looks like on the picture.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring at first but the ring turned dal
 from Thurmont, MD,  Aug 31, 2013

I would of recommend to a friend, but the band turned dual and I did not like that...the stone shines but the silver dose not.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LO-VE IT!!
 from Gainesville, FL.,  Mar 28, 2013

Eye catching. Flashy. Even on smalll hands, it looks impressive, not everwhelming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring looks better in person than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality and workmanship on this product is really good. The baguettes are a little skewed but is barely noticeable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 from Canton, Oh,  Feb 9, 2013

This is the 5th ring I have ordered thru overstock.com. I have been very satisfied with every purchase...This ring is so much prettier in person than the picture...It just sparkles I can't stop looking at it..thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little much
 from KS,  Mar 7, 2012

This ring looked "tighter", more authentic on the web. It was too much, fakey looking and heavy. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed more guady in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal and stones were nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Conroe, Texas,  Jan 5, 2012

The stones are still very pretty but the finish rubbed off the band within a couple of months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly (when item was first received)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from brooklyn,  Oct 11, 2011

This piece was simply amazing,however i was disappointed with it when the silver tarnished and now it has a very dark outlook so I don't wear it very often.....so sad

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrific
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the setting was amazaing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!!!
 from Washington, PA,  Sep 29, 2011

I was amazed when opening the box, this ring looks like the real thing! I purchased this ring because of it looking like a set but only being one ring to wear on vacation. However, I have been wearing it instead of my wedding set since returning home. I have had many compliments and everyone thinks I traded up for a new ring. Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles, catches your eye!
 from Colorado,  Sep 20, 2011

WOW! If you're looking for bling this is the ring. Many, many compliments. Looks real. Be prepared that the middle stone is a little bigger than shown, but still looks real. Beautiful. Very pleased with my selection and you will be too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Middle stone a little bigger than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, looks real, shimmers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Be Great With Better Center Stone
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 22, 2011

I absolutely loved the style of this ring. It was honestly much prettier in person than in the picture. The stones in the setting had a nice degree of sparkle and the ring was a perfect fit. My only issue was the quality of the center stone. It's looks to be about a 1 carat round, and was just a bit lacking in sparkle and fire compared to other 1ct CZ's I've seen. I was looking for a replacement for my original 1.3 carat engagement ring, so authenticity of appearance was a big deal for me. I loved the unique setting and would have kept it had the center stone been of a slightly better quality.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I fell in love with this ring from the pic
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 8, 2011

Celebrating our 20th anniversary, I wanted something similar to my original ring but in white gold or silver. This ring was a near perfect match. except that the center stone was just to large. I was looking for something pretty that I could wear everyday that was believable...this just wasn't the one. Although the craftsmanship was very good and the sparkle was lovely, I had to give the ring to my teenager and settle for a different ring that I am not happy with. I really wish they would make the center stones in these rings a little smaller. Then I could buy more!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not really
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top