Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1241-1260 of 1307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 62 63 64 ... 66 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from jackson. mn,  Sep 19, 2012

this is a nice ring but doesn't fit myf inger because i am in between sizes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look1
 from Marshall, MN,  Aug 25, 2012

The only thing I didn't like about this ring was that the center stone was not level. In mine it was slanted just a little causing one side to be hire and the other side to be lower. I still love the overall look though and I got many complements.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Everett, WA,  Aug 1, 2012

I love the ring so much but am so unhappy with the amount of sparkle. I have not purchased any other CZ's but hope they are better than the one in this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same but I expected it to sparkle like my other CZ's
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Needs to sparkle like all CZ's I have seen in the past
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a pretty on as picture
 from Milton, Ky,  Apr 18, 2012

The ring isnt as bright looking on as in picture.But ok for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very much
  • How accurate was the sizing? alittle bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok not as bright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Michigan,  Feb 13, 2012

I was disappointed with the ring and sent it back. It received so many great reviews, and the people I showed it to thought the ring looked beautiful. I wasn't thrilled with it, and since I have quite a few fashion rings I decided to return it. The sides are rough, and the ring was comfortable on my finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks better in the picture, in my opinion.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect. I ordered a 5 and it fit great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was okay for the price. I have another Tressa ring that is my favorite, so I had very high expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from California,  Jan 16, 2012

After reading the posted reviews I expected something much more than what I received. It was too large...not at all a size 6, and the metal was very dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo did the item too much justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 from Chicago, Ill.,  Jan 9, 2012

This ring was average. I'm not going to bother to send it back, but I will probably never wear it. It looks cheap and the CZ has a definite cloudiness to it. Lot better stuff out there. I would skip this ring and continue the search for a more believable ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the cz looked dull and plastic-like. I've seen much better quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cz was not of good quality. Had a cloudiness to it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring, but kind of cheap
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jan 9, 2012

I wore this ring everyday, but then about 2 months later the big stone in the middle fell out. So I think the price of the ring should go down since the stone fell out so easily, and I don't work and took very good care of the ring. It's a shame to pay so much for a ring like this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

I had been looking at this ring for quite a while and when the price cam down to 1/2 I purchased it. I filigre is not as defined as I would have thought. It is small and I anticipated that. the sizing was correct. I like the ring but I don't love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 11, 2011

I had to send the ringer back I broke my finger I was going to wear it on if its still there when it gets better Ill buy it agani

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the picture is nicer than the product. dull cz rough surfaces .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better on the computer than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from West TN, near Memphis,  Oct 15, 2011

I am returning. I think it looks too new. I wanted it to look like a real heirloom ring and it is too shiny and new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was not the correct size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a bit too fake...cz too large
 from Margate, FL,  Oct 13, 2011

I didn't like this ring from the moment I received it. It looked a bit too much like cheap costume jewelry and was not the look I wanted. I guess I got caught up in the hype of buying on Overstock that day. Anyway, returned the ring and got my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CENTER STONE IS CLOUDY/ DON'T EVEN WEAR IT.
 from DAYTON, OH,  Sep 14, 2011

LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT EXCEPT THE CLOUDY CENTER STONE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE EXCEPT FOR BIG STONE
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE RING, CLOUDY CENTER STONE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY PET PEEVE!!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 2, 2011

This ring was OK. For the cost, I didn't expect much and I didn't get much. The ring was lightweight and the undergallery was hollow, so when I wore it, it was uncomfortable on my finger. I still have it, although I don't wear it much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? `Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring was too bright and the CZ was dull
 from arkansas,  Aug 24, 2011

I expected the ring to look more real. The cz was dull and looked like glass. I loved the ring but it was obviously fake looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is much prettier than actual ring
 from beautiful Kalispell, Montana,  Aug 16, 2011

Was pretty disappointed with the actual ring. Of course, I don't know what I expected for $$$, but the ring didn't look at all as pretty as it is pictured on line. Sad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring
 from South Carolina,  Aug 16, 2011

Fun ring that I wear when traveling and don't want to take my "real" jewelry. Looks a little fake, but from a distance it is pretty. It is a little rough on my finger but it is a nice piece of costume jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only a trained eye could tell the difference
 from Delaware,  Aug 11, 2011

I wore it to the pool and everyone thought it was real. The band was a little too thick for me as it was a couple sizes too big . Someone else bought it from me for what i paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was sent the wrong size. It was too big. When i called, my size was not available.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 31, 2011

Sigh.... like many mentioned, the ring is uncomfortable to wear. It scratches the insides of the fingers next to it. I mean, it's pretty, but not worth the pain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1241-1260 of 1307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 62 63 64 ... 66 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought