Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 1289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 65 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Ohio,  Dec 16, 2010

This is the Sweetist RIng!! Looks like something out of an Antique Store..believable size & setting! One of my favorite little baubles now!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Dec 15, 2010

I was very pleased with the CZ ring. It is so believable and comfortable. I have a lot of rings but I actually think this is going to be my favorite to wear as a wedding ring with a small band with CZs on each side. It also looks old fashioned and stylish. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deco style solitaire
 from South Carolina,  Nov 18, 2014

This is a very pretty ring. No one however will mistake it for a true antique. I got it because it reminded me of my Mother's engagement ring that was lost in a fire when I was small. Immediately it brought some sweet memories. Others who have admired it received the same story. Thank you Overstock for the memories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price!
 from Connecticut,  Nov 10, 2014

I've been through a lot of rings looking for a good inexpensive replacement for my real band. This one takes the cake. The photos don't do it justice, it is gorgeous in person and very classy. My favorite thing about the ring is that it doesn't snag on anything. I spend a lot of time around fine textiles and in the past rings have been an issue, but not this one. I love that it is sterling silver too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has been 2 years and still looks great!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 31, 2014

Beautiful ring and holding up so well. It's such a nice unique setting. still looks brand new!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than the Picture
 from New Mexico,  Apr 12, 2014

Very pleased with this ring! I got it to wear while my wedding set is being repaired. It is light in weight, but so detailed and sparkly, and the stone is very clear and glitters beautifully. I bought the ring because of someone else's good review and the price, and I'm surely not dissappointed. I love it. Thank you for all your service, too. I so appreciate the kindness your customer service handled my order questions with. I won't hesitate to do business with Overstock ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a bad ring and great price
 from brandon, sd,  Mar 27, 2014

I purchased this ring to replace my wedding ring while on vacation. It looks vintage and did not tarnish or turn my finger green. After vacation I decided to continue wearing on my right hand...I like it much better than the diamonds wedding band I bought from ******** and paid over XXX for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking ring
 from Jaipur, India,  Mar 22, 2014

I really appreciate the ring design. It's perfect ring for bride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Vomtage Art Deco CZ ring
 from North Carolina,  Mar 14, 2014

I love the ring. It is just the right size and looks so real. I am searching for a matching band. If anyone finds one please let me know. I would purchase this ring again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from St Augustine, FL,  Mar 7, 2014

Very nice design and fit. I really enjoy this ring. I have gotten nice comment on it too. It looks more expensive than it costs. Comes in larger sizes for middle finger and pointer which is sometime hard to find./

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2014

I purchased this ring a year ago. I receive compliments on it wherever I go. It looks antique.The stone is a very nice size. It isn't too big. I wear it daily and have had no issues whatsoever. I highly recommend it. I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, antique-look ring
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 1, 2014

The ring definitely looks nicer than it does in the photo. Looks like real antique rings I've seen, and I worked in a jewelry store that sold estate jewelry. You can tell that it's silver, but that's ok. I think after I've worn it for a while and it isn't quite as shiny it'll look a bit more authentic. I got it to wear for travel, and it looks good. I've gotten compliments from people who thought my husband gave it to me and said what an expensive gift! Very good value. Don't expect it to look like gold and diamonds and you'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific buy
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 22, 2014

My engagement ring was stolen. I found this ring which was very similar in style. People can't tell the difference when I wear it with my wedding band. I have owned it now for over a year and it still looks great. If you like antique filigree settings, you will love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 20, 2014

I wanted an engagement ring to tide us over until we get our house renovated. This is the perfect ring for us. Its vintage style and attention to detail is outstanding! I can't stop looking at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Colorado,  Feb 19, 2014

This ring is totally gorgeous. Absolutely makes a statement. I love wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practically perfect in every way
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2014

My original wedding band had a crack in it and was missing a diamond. It was time for me to find a reasonably priced replacement. This is a beautiful ring that has an antique feel. The center stone is just the right size and it is set flush into the ring which is perfect for day to day use. With 2 kids and working in healthcare i don't have to worry about snags and scratches and the price makes wearing the ring worry free. I've had a ton of compliments on it and am glad i made the decision to purchase this beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Cincinnati , Ohio,  Feb 19, 2014

My ring came in today and I Love Love Love it :) It looks Great !! Its a bit BIG I wear a 5 1/2 and had to order a 6 BUT other than that I'm in Love with this ring It's BEAUTIFUL Thank you !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has held p great!
 from KY,  Feb 15, 2014

Have had for about a year and a half and were it often. I am a vet tech, so daily work is hard on hands and this beauty has held up and I have received many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Loganville, Ga,  Feb 13, 2014

Bought this for my daughter as a gift and was very pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it was! She loves it! The quality is very good and the only reason I did not give it an excellent rating is that she has only had it a week or so and we haven't seen how it's going to hold up. Value is excellent and if it holds up for the long haul I'd say the quality is excellent as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

This ring is very delicate looking, there are a total of 7 stones but the intricate cuts on the silver*** make is shine as if it had more simulated diamonds, I have received many compliments, cannot beat the price or quality, very pleased, thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 1289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 65 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought