Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 1307 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vintage Ring
 from MI,  Feb 28, 2014

The ring is very dainty ring and does look vintage. I sent back for smaller sizeI did test my ring according to sizing chart on web site, but it was a bit larger than mother rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCACTLY What I Wanted!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 18, 2014

This ring reminded me of one of my grandmothers rings that I always admired. I got compliments the day I started wearing it. The sone is not so big that it's fake looking and the filigree and vintage look don't give way to the fact it's silver. A gorgeous ring by any standard! * I've been wearing this ring for several months now, never taking it off when showering or dishes and it still looks incredible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fake
 from CA,  Apr 6, 2013

I bought this to prove to a friend that people just can NOT tell the difference between a good fake and the very pricey genuine article. She spent thousands on a ring that is very similar to this one. She thought this one was real and couldn't believe I spent so much (I didn't). It gets lots of compliments when I wear it. It has had a lot of abuse, and still looks perfect. So my thought is buy this rather than a diamond in platinum, and save your money for the stuff that cannot be faked so well, like emeralds set in gold :-)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, easy to wear ring
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 16, 2013

This ring arrived quickly, and is beautiful and believable. I agree with other customers who said it's almost too shiny. This is because the ring is brand new and very clean. I wanted more of a vintage look, so I rubbed the ring with black liquid shoe polish. Then I washed it in hot soapy water. I love the result. It really looks like a spectacular vintage ring. I bought the ring to give my husband a hint about what I'd like for our 10th anniversary. Honestly, I might just stick with this ring! I can think of lots of other ways to spend the money :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. High quality. Looks more expensive than it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhh!
 from nj,  Nov 24, 2012

I have been watching this ring for months. I have put this in my cart several times. My husband surprised me and purchase !. I received it today and it is beautiful it looks like he paid hundreds of dollars for this ring. My husband says I can not wear it until my birthday in a couple of weeks and he want to buy me a band to go with it. I love it and I love him!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is more beautiful than what was pictured.
 from Manning SC,  Nov 17, 2012

I am very pleased with this ring. I am pretty hard on jewelry. I wear this all the time. I have had this ring for about a year and it still looks like an antique ring that has been cleaned by a jeweler. Just love it. I hope to pass this down to my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better thatn what was pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everyone that sees it is amazed that I purchased it from Overstock. They actually think it is an expensive heirloom piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with Quality & Look
 from The hilly Piney Woods of Upper East Texas,  Oct 13, 2012

Pleasantly pleased! The ring is an authentic vintage look - Sterling Silver with good quaiity stones. My daughter is starting to care about heirloom and family jewelry pieces -This ring is of the quality to be passed down to her daughter at a young age. . . .but if one of them should lose it, it's the sentiment that' lost, not the BIG bucks. On my hand, I thought the design came down too far on the sides which felt weird; however, I don't wear a ring on my right hand so any ring might feel strange and needs getting use to wearing. And, my daughter has been shopping wedding bands and one look she likes is vintage even though she's a trendy, zebra print, fashionista kind of girl. I bought this ring so she could get the feel of vintage on an every day basis since the wedding band is pretty permanent. As time and maturity moves ahead, I'll consider platinum, precious jewels and diamonds pieces. For now, this ring is perfect. Please "Like" below if this was helpful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I rated it "Good" although it's Excellent for the Money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  May 4, 2012

Love this ring. I was looking for a ring to wear when I travel as my wedding ring and this is perfect. Looks expensive and super comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Leesburg, VA,  May 2, 2012

I purchased this ring to wear during the final months of my pregnancy when my wedding rings got too tight. I have gotten SEVERAL compliments from people who assumed it was my real wedding ring. It looks lovely on and has a nice shine to it. Of course if you have a problem wearing CZ and sterling silver you won't be satisfied, but for my purposes it couldn't be more perfect. I plan to put a ring sizer on it and wear it as a "right hand ring" after my baby is born and I'm wearing my normal rings again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!!!
 from Leicester, NY,  May 1, 2012

I had been looking around at vintage style right hand rings for a while, and when I saw this all I could think was, WOW! I showed my husband the ring and said, "mother's day" hint hint. So low and behold it came the other day (yep, I'm nosey with the mail) and I couldn't even contain myself. I am in love. I'm not allowed to wear it yet since it's from my husband and my daughter and I won't even have to fake being suprised becuase I love it so much I will just be giddy to get to wear it!!!! This is an absolutely beautiful ring... HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accureate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Great
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2012

I really like the look and feel of this ring. I have had it for a couple weeks and the metal actually looks better with more wear. It was a little shinny at first. The stone is a nice size and does not look fake and the design is really pretty. I like the smooth edges also. Very Happy with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooooh I love it!
 from United States,  Mar 30, 2012

After casually browsing O.Co, I really liked this ring. After reading others' reviews on it I decided to go ahead and order mine. I really LOVE it!! Its size is slightly bigger than most size 6's I've worn, but I think the style of the band makes this less noticeable (fairly thick band). The center stone is perfect in size, I would be fine if it was even slightly smaller. This ring would be equally as beautiful if it was offered with different stones in it. It does look like it costs way more than I paid. The best thing is, my ring arrived in 2 days! I was pleasantly surprised. I just got my ring today, but I look forward to wearing it and hopefully getting compliments on it! This is also my first purchase from O.Co, but I would highly recommend! I also used the customer service chat due to some questions with my order, and the representative was awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is not as contrasting in person (there is no black, aged look to the silver design on the ring)
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is maybe 1/8 size bigger than most size 6's I've worn
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring itself is just really pretty!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, fun to wear.
 from Warren, MI,  Mar 27, 2012

This is a very attractive ring, and fun to wear. As some other reviews mentioned, the sides of the ring have detailing and when I first put it on a thought it might be a problem, but it was not. Goes well with my other sterling and cz jewelry. I like it. I keep it in the plastic bag that it came in when I am not wearing it, in a tarnish free jewelry box. Looks great everytime I pull it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from NC,  Mar 18, 2012

LOVE this ring! It's absolutely gorgeous! I thought I would like the ring but I was pleasantly surprised to love it as much as I do. I get compliments on it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well first off my order was put in the 21 and I got the ring on the 23. I am glad I took advantage of the dollar shipping. The ring is beautiful, looks better in real life. The sizing seems right. Very shiny and detailed. Will definately order more items from overstock.com. I feel that I could tell people it is an heirloom and they wouldn't question it. The stone, although set into the ring (wont catch) is great, if you take the ring off and look from the inside it is cut like an actual diamond, its not just some glued on item, its actually secured into the ring., also easy to clean. A great deal for a college student who wants some decent pieces of jewelry. I almost want to replace my promise ring with it because its so beautiful. Could definately work as an engagement ring or bridal ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is more beautiful in real life, when its magnified in that picture it looks plain but the real life size looks so delicate and intricate. Really nice shine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad big. I ordered a 5 which seems about right. I need a 4 or 4.5 so I am gonna try to get it sized. I think it can be sized despite it saying it can't. On the back of the ring there is a small area that does not have detailing and I think it can be taken in there.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, Not too heavy and won't catch on anything. Definately an eye catcher. I love vintage style jewelry and clothes and could not be more pleased. Especially the price! Going to retailmenot.com can find you coupons (promocodes) for orders. You won't be disappointed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RING
 from Lake George, NY,  Oct 1, 2011

I too was skeptical to purchase this ring, but after reading all of the positive reviews I decided to go for it. You will NOT be disappointed. I have received so many compliments on this ring and is shines so beautifully. I ordered a size 5 and it fits my finger perfect. Many people think it is a ring handed down through the family. ABSOLUTELY LOVE this ring, so glad I decided to buy it. My mom saw mine and just ordered hers yesterday. So far I have had it for 3 weeks and I wear it everyday, I have had no issues with it at all. I just hope that Overstock doesn't stop carrying this ring so I can order another when this one starts to show signs of wear. -Jeana

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect....very true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and very looks more expensive than it really cost, thanks to Overstock.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like an antique
 from SoFla,  Sep 29, 2011

I have been looking for an antique or "estate" looking ring, without paying a premium price. This ring is it!! The stones are beautiful and real looking. The setting has the look of platinum. Every time I wear this ring, people comment about it. I just smile and nod. I'm not one to tell lies, but I'm sure if I said it was my grandmother's diamond ring, people would believe me. I LOVE THIS RING!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tressa ss cubic ring
 from Boston,MA,  Sep 28, 2011

If you are looking for a vintage type of a ring, this is it. The workmanship is quite good. My only fault was the center stone. It could have beena little bit bigger but other than that I reallly love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked very much like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 from Gardner, Kansas,  Sep 26, 2011

I wanted a ring for everyday (so it had to have a low profile and wouldn't get caught on things) and I am in love with antique looking jewelry. I couldn't have been more happy when I opened the package and tried it on. Looks like it was meant for my finger! It doesn't scream "wedding ring" because that isn't the look I wanted - it just looks as if it might be an heirloom that I inherited (love it love it love it)!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Extremely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pave ring
 Jan 22, 2011

this is a very pretty ring. it sparkles alot because of the detail work on it . I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 1307 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought