Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 414 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Washington State,  Sep 4, 2006

This ring is such a showpiece! It's just big enough to look like BLING but not so big that it doesn't look like the real thing. I have received so many compliments on this set. It really catches the light and sparkles. It's very comfortable to wear since it is joined together on your finger yet can come apart if you just want to wear the solitare alone. I have had so much fun wearing this and watching other wives keep glancing at my finger and then up at their husbands! What fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 21, 2006

My yellow gold wedding set was stolen several months ago and I decided to purchase this in the silver for something to "wear" on my ring finger. What a surprise! It IS fabulous! I only wish that the solitaire was set a little higher and the stone was just a tad smaller. I have had TONS of inquiries of just where I purchased it. Sorry Overstock, I don't let that secret out, can't spoil the illusion! All in all though, it was a great value, and right now I have no intention of replacing my origial set, I'll continue to wear this! Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' it
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 15, 2010

I bought this ring about 5 years ago. I wear it daily. I just recently ordered another one, simply because after I was in a car accident, the bottom of the band became misshappened, due to the impact. I never lost any of the stones, and it hasn't tarnished or anything. This ring is awesome!!!! I also ordered another ring this time as well, so that I will have a variety. My original set no longer fits, and don't have any desire to wear 'real' diamonds, when I can wear this ring, and everyone assumes it is real.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very large center stone............
 from RI,  Jun 23, 2006

This set has the most fire of any CZ that I own, & I do have quite a few...... absolutely gorgeous & extremely attention getting. However, the center ring is a bit too large for the insert (must be better than 2 carats) & it takes away from what would otherwise be a very gorgeous insert. It lappears to be out of balance & somewhat fake because it is soooo large. Also, the center ring really should not be worn alone because the setting is really thin & looks a little bit silly with such a large stone in a comparatively flimsy setting. A real ring would have a sturdy setting,so the workmanship is to be desired. Otherwise, I do have to say that for the buck it is still a great buy. I have been wearing the ring for about 3 weeks now, & it is just as beautiful as day one. The shank is very thin on the ring as well as the insert, so I don't know how long it will last, but it is still well worth the money. Noone will be looking at the back of your finger anyways, so only you will know...... I would still recommend this ring to anyone looking to add stone size & save wear & tear on their real set. Also, this ring looks just like white gold. Most people would never know the difference. Very fast shipping, & the price was right on that as well. I shall remain a customer for many years to come........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecstatic
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Oct 4, 2010

My fiance and I opted for the CZ set for ethical and economical reasons. I wanted a large ring, but felt that the price was more than we needed to spend as newlyweds. I am very pleased with this particular set. I had to be sure that the inner solitaire was placed correctly in the guard, but it gives a beautiful presentation without the guilt of having spent too much money! With it being made with synthetic stones, I rest peacefully at night knowing that it was not mined at the expense of human lives. A beautiful ring for a beautiful price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opened my pandora's box ...
 from mesa az,  Mar 6, 2008

I LOVE MY NEW WEDDING RING PIECE ,SINCE I GOT MY REAL ONCE STOLEN A LONG TIME AGO ...THIS ONE IS SO WONDEFUL AND ITS BEAUTIFUL.. EVERYWHERE I GO PEOPLE ARE TELLING ME NICE THINGS ABOUT IT AND HOW MUCH OF NICE HUSBAND I HAVE FOR BUYING METHIS LARGE BLING BLING.. YAY ME.. I REALLY LOVE THE LOOK OF MY RING AND ITS PERFECT FOR ME... MY HUSBAND GAVE IT TO ME ON VALENTINE'S DAY AND IT WAS BETTER THEN IT LOOKED ONLINE....I WILL LET ME FRIENDS KNOW ABOUT THIS AND YOUR COMPANY... THANKS U SO MUCH AND I WILL BE BACK....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Anchorage, AK,  Feb 11, 2008

I was very impressed with this ring. The stone is just the right size. Big enough to impress but small enough to be believable. All my friends have raved over my new ring. They all tell me how lucky I am for my husband to have bought me such an expensive ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely georgous
 from Arkansas,  May 1, 2007

When I first opened the boxed I was completely blown away by the shine and luster the ring had. I have gotten so many compliments that people actually think that I paid 1000's for my ring. I wear it everyday and love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charlotte NC,  Feb 27, 2007

The ring is beautiful. The center stone is about the size of a two carat diamond. I am very pleased with it. The ring sizing is a little small, but it still fits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it!
 from Illinois,  Sep 22, 2006

Great ring set, my wife was very pleased to receive it. She wears it often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Evans Mills, New York,  Jan 30, 2006

I was very unhappy with my purchase. I bought this ring for my girlfriend for her first mothers day and one of the stones was missing and the middle band was broken. Now I have to send it back, and on top of that it can take up to two weeks for the new ring to come so her mothers day has been ruined... Im very unhappy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring quality "NOT GREAT"
 from Seattle, Wa,  Jun 15, 2011

I was very unhappy with this ring. It didnt fit right or match up as it should?

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not exactly
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? i would rate it as cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but....
 from Texas,  Jul 28, 2009

When I got this ring I was so excited. It is a beautiful ring. The center stone is a tad larger than I wanted but could not find a design I liked with the sized stone I wanted. This was the closet. The jacket surrounding the ring has pretty clear stones. The cut is wonderful. Good job there. The only thing that has me pondering returning it, is the fact that the center stone is audibly loose in the setting. When I held up to my ear and shook the ring a bit, you could hear it rattle around in there. Disappointing to say the least, cause I do love this ring. Maybe I will try to tighten it myself or have a jeweler do it, but that may not be cost effective based on the low price of the ring.I have a wedding set and also have a one carrot diamond ring that was my Grandmothers, with excellent clarity, but I wanted one a tad larger to be able to wear on occassion and I can't see dropping an insane amount on a ring simply because it has real diamonds. If I'm the only one who knows it's a cubic and it is a good quality one, who cares? After seeing the movie Blood Diamond, I have also changed my thinking about the stones. A good quality, cut cubic is the way to go.Had I gotten a ring that had no loose stone, I would definately purchase again and again and advise others to do the same..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2008

This ring is gorgeous!! I get compliments on this set all the time. It looks very genuine and I would definately recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver cz two-piece ring
 from Ivins, utah,  Apr 13, 2007

love it!! everyone thinks it is the real deal. does not look cheap at all. im so glad i ordered it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Factor
 from Santa Fe,Tn,  Nov 17, 2006

This ring has brought so much attention to my left hand that I never go without a manicure any more! Now I need to find a necklace and a bracelette that will compliment my ring. If you want a beautiful ring that will turn heads and get plenty of Wows, this is the ring for you! I love the fact that only I know "Its not real"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 30, 2006

I have to disagree with all the other reviewers. This ring does not look real and one of the stones fell out before I even wore it once. It looks cheap and I am returning it today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement ring
 from londonderry n.h,  Aug 15, 2013

I am so pleased with the quality and feel of my new ring .It's perfect for everyday wear.I ordered a smaller size and needed to exchange for a size bigger.I must say this was a pleasant transaction,the exchange was quick and super,super easy.i love overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This 2-piece ring is over the top
 from Washngton,  Jul 20, 2012

I wish the middle stone is not that big making it unreal. If it is a little smaller, then it will look like the real thing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHeap ring
 from roseville, ca,  Jan 6, 2012

Looks nice in the picture but is poor quality and looks fake in real life. Had to send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks cheap in real life like a toy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 414 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top