Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from buffalo, ny,  Apr 24, 2009

I bought this ring because my actual wedding set does not fit. Until I am able to get back into that ring I wanted something that looked "real". I had purchased a couple other sets but the center stone was just tooooo big to look real. This ring is perfect. I have gotten more compliaments than I have with my $5000 set. No one knows that it is not real! Really makes me wonder why we spent the money on the real one to begin with!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Gaffney, SC,  Sep 24, 2010

My husband picked this set out for me after I lost 70 pounds and he was afraid I would loose my original wedding set. He wanted something that looked similar to my original set so I could put original rings up and not loose them. We were both pleasantly surprised as again the rings looked much better in person. There is just enough sparkle and the rings aren't oversized (as I was afraid they would be). My hubby actually likes this set better than the originals. I have to get sterling silver or titanium due to a gold allergy- love the rings on overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 16, 2010

I received the ring about a week ago, but wanted to give it some time before reviewing it. So, after a week of almost constant wear, the ring still looks and wears beautifully. It is a gorgeous ring, and looks well-crafted. If examined closely, the craftsmanship may not hold up, but I have received compliments on it almost everyday. A couple things, what others have said about the set not staying together is true, but not a big deal to me. I wear them on separate fingers anyway. Secondly, some said it ran a bit big, so I ordered a 7 although I'm a 7.5 and it fits well- not perfectly, it's still a little roomy-but good enough. I did my research before buying this ring, and although I was still a bit wary even after purchasing it, when I received it I was very happy. It's on my finger as I write, and looking amazing, lol.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been wearing this beautiful ring for exactly a month now. It is absolutely stunning & no one has a clue that it is a CZ!! I wanted something different, unusual with kind of an antiquish feel & this ring fit the bill. It has very pretty details on the sides & I personally think that it is prettier in person than in the pictures online. After one month, the ring is still very pretty, however the band on the underneath side (where no one can see) already looks very worn. For that reason, I wish it was white gold instead of sterling silver, then it would be perfect! Other than that, the ring is worth it, I love the way it looks & no one has to know how much it cost! And no one will know unless you tell them. :) I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this to anyone looking for something that looks stunning & real!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? I ordered a 7 & had to return it for a size 6.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 Jan 13, 2011

My wife is really happy to have these to wear while recovering from cancer treatments. She's received some nice compliments about these rings. Sure, they're not white gold and they're not diamonds, but they're far better than other rings we've seen. I even got to propose all over again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rings,
 from NearOrlando, Florida,  Jul 29, 2011

I do not think these rings would fool anyone into thinking they are the real thing, but, they are very pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Florida,  Feb 2, 2011

My husband and I ordered this almost one year ago. The ring is still shiney and has held up quite nicely. It looks like the real deal, and I am soooo glad that we got it. Shortly aftrer the wedding I ordered another set so that I could wear a band on either side and the engagement ring in the center of the two. The look is really pretty, and I get compliments on the ring all the time. Typically cz get cloudy with time but not this one it is as beautiful today as when I first got it. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT ring!
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 18, 2011

I bought this ring because it looked similar to my real bridal set, but because I'm pregnant, I cant wear my real ring right now. This set is stunning! Its got tons of details, and it looks beautiful! I have worn it for the past few months now, washed dishes, washed my hands, etc, and the ring still looks as good as the day I received it. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this to anyone looking for something that looks stunning & real!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still loving it..
 from Sarasota Fl,  Dec 11, 2010

I brougth this ring myself last year for myself.. And it still shines like i brought it yesterday..Love it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love everything about it except for the sizing
 from Seattle, WA,  May 7, 2013

love this ring, so gorgeous! everyone thinks its real lol. I would recommend it, just go with a size smaller than what you usually wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? way prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big. didnt return for a diff size though because i didnt have time.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty and shiny. looks real to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Sterling Silver bridal ring set
 from Marlow, Ok,  Feb 15, 2012

I like the looks of the set but I don't like the way they won't stay together. The band always twists around and doesn't stay in place. I wish they snapped together or something so they would both stay put. I like the looks of them except for that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this ring set because my old one is getting very worn and I would hate to lose it. I saw this and it was breathtaking in the photo, but 5x's better when I saw them in person. They are absolutely gorgeous and clean up so well with my Sparkle, Sparkle jewelry cleaner which can be used on all types of jewelry including fashion and pearls. I haven't taken it off since I received it and the compliments are coming to me quite often, especially since these do not look anything like my older set. It was an emerald step cut which I love, but I sure don't want to lose it because it is platinum. If you are looking for a replacement for your wedding set, give these a try, they are sooo very beautiful that I do not think you will be unhappy with this set.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely, it did.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Absolutely beautiful and superb/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  May 18, 2011

Absolutly love this set. My mom bought it for me after my original set caused my finger to break out from a gold alergy.. its really beautiful and looks compleatly real. it does run a little bit on the big side, so i would order your true size or a size down. love love love it tho.. would recomend it to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from DC,  Sep 13, 2010

This ring looks much nicer online. The band looks really cheap. I guess that's what you get for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Winchester, VA,  Apr 29, 2009

I was looking at getting this ring from another dealer, but then saw it on Overstock for less money. My original wedding set is too big for me, and I've been wearing my mother's set for the last five years. I wanted new rings but did not want to pay a lot of money. This ring is awesome. I've gotten compliments from people on how pretty they are - something I never got with my real diamond. I wear these all the time as my wedding set and nobody knows they are not real. If you're thinking about it, get it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was also thrilled that it arrived so quickly. I agree with the 1st reviewer that the setting is pretty; it is an attractive setting. I disagree that the center stone is too small; to the contrary I think it makes the ring look more believable. I did discover the carat size for the center stone which is 1.25. The total carat weight of the ring is 1.65. My only complaint is that the side stones are really small, but it adds a nice sparkle to the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS SET!!!!!
 from Marshfield, MA,  Jul 27, 2014

I absolutely love this set!!! I don't like to wear my engagement ring and band outside of fear that I would lose them> So I bought this set to wear on an everyday basis and my other set on special occasions. I actually love this set more than my Real diamonds> It does run a bit bigger I am a 7 1/2 so I ordered a 7 and I could have probably got a 6 1/2 and it would have fit fine. But I am extremely happy with this set and would recommend it for anyone!!! NO one knows that the stones are not real the set is just stunning!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the price & great customer service
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 21, 2013

My fiance and I decided to get reasonable rings till we save enough for the ones we really want. The set of Rings are beautiful and looks so real from a distance of course if you look at the ring up close and if you know about diamond stones you'll know right away it's not real. The only issue I had with this item was that when I received it one of the stones from the side was missing. I right away contacted Customer Service (Chat) and I was helped and re-shipped a replacement immediately. Also the ring won't attach just like it's shown on the photograph but it shouldn't be an issue, it wasn't for me. I personally recommend this ring if you are looking for something that can hold for a while till you get what you want.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring and size
 from TX,  Sep 16, 2013

The ring is not big and I have a small hand. I did not want something big and bulky. The size is true-to-size for me. This is a nice inexpensive ring that looks worth alot more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty & believable set
 from PA,  Aug 15, 2013

I had to return this set because of an issue with one of the prongs. But I would have ordered again had my size been in stock. Overstock was great about the return process & I can't wait to order again. These are stunning, I just love everything about both rings. The center stone is about 1.5 ct and it looks perfect in relation to the surrounding stones on both rings. I highly recommend this set!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top