Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from South FL,  Dec 11, 2007

This is a nice set for such a great price. I got it as a back-up to my own set. This set has a very dainty look to it. The bands are very nice and a good size,I think. The smaller CZ's have a very nice sparkle to them. Unlike some rings like these, the czs are spaced out so there are small gaps evenly between them rather than just a solid line of czs. The main CZ stands tall off of the ring and is smaller than what I expected. It also has a slight lean to it, as if it was set crooked....that's the only thing I'm not fond of about this set. But it is still pretty and a very believable size. If you don't really look/inspect it, you won't really notice it being crooked. Overall, I'd say a good buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrown away
 from Maryland,  Jan 22, 2010

I bought this ring as a replacement. It tarnished within a week beyond fixing. I ended up throwing it away. I wish now I could have gotten my money back or something different. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this set since I have lost weight and cannot wear my "real" ring since it's now too big. Arrived quickly and the look was just stunning! Very real looking...the smaller stone size really appealed to me. The reason I gave it 3 stars, is that after just a month of wearing it, it has started to tarnish. Silver cleaner isn't removing the tarnish and I just don't have the same confidence wearing the set now with obvious dark spots on the sides :o(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved it
 from SC,  Dec 12, 2012

she loved it her friends loved it and couldnt tell a difference from her other one. plus she forgot to take it off while playing with kids or cleaning and IT still didnt fade?!?!? WOW!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holds up well to daily activities
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty at first
 from texas,  Sep 1, 2012

ring was pretty when first got it. then the silver color comes off and starts to darken to real dark gray almost black like the other review says.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is normal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good, silver shine comes off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round cut bridal cz set
 from roosevelt, ut,  Feb 4, 2012

If your looking to use thhis set as a substitie for wearing out your good set or as your good set. This selection is worth the price and looks and feels like you paid a fortune. Its shiny and vibrant. Easy to wear and can be used as a band with a larger stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the set is amazing and clear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from marion, nc,  Feb 1, 2012

Love this ring set. Cant stop looking at it. The price makes it even better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great.
 from MI,  Jan 17, 2012

I have bought a lot of jewelry from here, and of the "sterling silver" rings I have purchased, I am most displease with this one. It didn't even take a week before it started turning colors and tarnishing.. Tried cleaning it and that didn't even work. All of the other rings/jewelry i have purchased from here are nice. I have no idea what happened here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ohio,  Nov 4, 2011

the ring is nice but after i ordered it i read a review where another person ordered the same ring and it tarnished on her so i'm scared to wear it longer than an hour at a time. other than that the appearance it beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bridal set
 from Summerville ,SC,  Aug 30, 2011

I love this set,I wanted a set to wear to work,That way I wouldn't mess up my good ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? the right one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS and CZ wedding set
 from vermont,  Jul 29, 2011

I liked this set because the size of the CZs was more believable. But after one week the silver wore off on the band. You get what you pay for sometimes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I liked it more when I got it
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad choose
 from Greenville,NC,  Jun 4, 2011

Looks great and real, but don't waer to much the polish will come of and begin to pit. Making it look FAKE. I retruned and sized the real ones instead.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes look the same pretty.
  • Did the product fit true to size? ok
  • How is the quality of the product? the ring began to pit and the polish started to come off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the picture dont do justice,look better
 from long island, n-y,  Apr 26, 2011

Bought the ring for my friend she love it ,i have to bring to my jeweler so he can put white gold over it think it will last longer.I'm very happy with the ring and the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring love it
 from Queens ,NY,  Apr 22, 2011

In looking for a ring to replace mine which i choose not to wear to work in order not to damage its beauty i decided to purchase this ring. It is true to its dimensions and some what believable. I have gotten comments on how beautiful my set is. iIts ring size is also accurate i am a size seven and it fits perfect love it. iI would recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Believable wedding set
 from NC,  Apr 6, 2011

I bought this set to go on a trip, and I am very happy with it, the price was great, and the ring really looks like a real diamond wedding set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Cut- love it
 from NY, NY,  Mar 23, 2011

The ring I purchased is really nice. It shines so bright. Only problem that I noticed was that the stones are spaced too far apart. I wish they were closer together. Other then that, no other complains. The round cut is the prefect size. I had to order a ring that was similar to my my real engagement ring which I kinda can't find at the moment. It also fits true to size. I wear a size 5 and it fits perfectly. In the morning the ring is a little tight but around 11am it starts to get loose again. It's perfect for me. I would so recommend this set to someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from MA,  Feb 10, 2011

Just received this ring and it is perfect. Center stone looks about 1/3 - 1/2 carat and very believable. I wear a size 5 and this is perfect for my little hand. Great to have when I am wearing all silver jewelry. Can't beat the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Bridal Set
 from Arkansas,  Jan 28, 2011

It is beautiful!! I am not really fond of diamonds and this one is very pretty cubic zirconia that sparkles much like any diamond that I own. The size is just perfect, not too big and gaudy looking. My daughter told me she would never have known that it wasn't real. This set was bought to wear everyday, that includes handwashing dishes and any other things I might be doing. Being sterling silver, it is a strong metal and therefore holds up very well with a simple polishing rag to keep it shining. My original wedding set is an antique reproduction, which I love but it is thinner than alot of rings and being 18k white gold it bends out of shape easily, so with this ring I am left worry free about doing my normal everyday duties. I have been satisfied immensely with everything that I have ordered from Overstock and will be making more purchases in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from ga,  Jan 5, 2011

I bought this set because it is like a set I have wanted but couldn't afford, when I received it I was very surprised at how beautiful it actually is! I went to the jewelry store to get my fiance a wedding band and just wanted to look at some for myself and the sales clerk asked why I didn't like the engagement ring I had on, it looks that real! So I am very pleased with this set, got married yesterday and am wearing the set and love it, my mom wants one just like mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Wichita,KS,  Dec 27, 2010

This ring was more than I expected! Size chart worked perfectly and this ring fits my finger great ( i have very small fingers and have trouble finding the right fit) ! I had concerns after reading some of the negative comments, but so far I've had no problems. It is the perfect size stone if you want something that looks real! I cant even tell its fake like with some of the over sized CZ rings! Ive already had tons of complements! This was my first purchase from overstock and will continue to buy! Reviews were very helpful in making my decision! It arrived very quickly too! Right before Christmas even when i wasnt expecting it until after! WOW! VERY PLEASED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought