Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 Oct 9, 2010

I bought this ring after my to be husband and I bought another ring and a stone fell out. I was thrilled when i opened it it sparkled and caught the light wonderfully. I've had it for about three months now and noticed the stone was dull in comparison to some of my other things I went and purchased a cleaner and wow...wow ..... wow I so love this ring I can not imagine spending hundreds or thousands of dollars for one when what i have for less than 60.00 looks so expensive. I get lots of compliments and even one of my friends has said to her boyfriend when do i get a ring like that ;.....this ring will not disapoint you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE my ring
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jun 10, 2010

I absolutely love this ring! It looks real and its not huge or bulky or fake looking, this ring can totally pass for the real thing. The large stone is a little smaller then a pea and it puts off a great eye catching sparkle. Everybody loves it. I use this a my wedding set because A. I don't feel comfortable wearing anything on my finger that's more then 60$, and B. we don't have the funds to buy a really expensive ring. This ring helped me get a beautiful wedding set and a awesome price. THANKS OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring.....
 from Grand Junction Co.,  May 19, 2012

I love this is ring...... I shopped around for awhile before I put my order in. This is the best price and the ring looks like the real thing. Stone size is just right. Thank you overstock for making me smile !!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look ring in person is so much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loos like to real this!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2011

I got this ring about a week ago and wanted to test it before I wrote this. I work in a warehouse that runs about 100+ degrees and get very dirty/sweaty.. anyways. the ring is perfect. It hasn't turned my finger green or black and I love the look. It's not too big that it looks fake. I love my ring and Im so happy and can't wait to order more from overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from MI,  Jun 26, 2011

this ring is very pretty. get compliments all the time. i like this sort of style and didnt want to spend a lot of money on a regular diamond ring because of a diamond falling out and needing replaced and things like that. its just a hassle. i wear this for my wedding ring and i wear it everyday. very pretty and i love it. anyone that likes this style i am sure would like it too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved it!
 from Ladson, SC,  Dec 12, 2010

my son had me order this for his girl for their anninversary. She cried so hard and couldn't stop staring at it for days! The memory made wonderful by the ring!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Northridge, Ca.,  Nov 5, 2010

When I first saw this ring online I fell in love. I had my fiance buy it for me back in December of '09 as a stand in until we can afford real rings but I'm pretty sure that I'm keeping this one. I've had it for almost a year now and it hasn't left a green mark on my finger, it hasn't scratched or dented, and because of the low price, I don't feel bad if it bangs up against something. I'm a chef and always have to take my rings off so buying a thousand dollar ring seems ridiculous considering that in my line of work I can easily drop my ring down a drain, or it can get thrown away on accident so because of the price, I can easily buy a new set if this one gets lost or damaged. I am very attached to this set and really don't see the point in changing it out since it's durable, affordable, absolutely beautiful, and I get compliments on it almost everywhere I go. You can't go wrong here. It looks so real and everyone that sees it believes it is as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sparkly rings
 from London, England,  Jun 1, 2010

I was worried that this ring would be too big after reading the other reviews but it is just the right size for me. I can see how it would be too big if you just wanted a small bridal set (again, I could not find a small one) but after trying this on, it is the perfect size. I am using this as a substitute after my registry office wedding until I do the "proper" wedding in a year and it is perfect. Very sparkly and does not look gaudy or fake. Delivery was fast considering I am in the UK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 Mar 18, 2010

I had to have an antique engagement ring, so he got me one and now I'm paying the price. The ring needs to be reset and at this time it's just not in the budget so while it's safely tucked away I needed something else. I was very nervous that this would end up being an ungodly sized ring that screamed fake. It's perfect!! I'm in no hurry to have my ring fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The ring is not petite. It's actually quite clunky, not very good quality. Feels like plastic. Sorry...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!
 from Los Angeles,  May 27, 2009

This is the ugliest ring set I've ever seen! Looks cheaper than a Cracker Jack prize--almost tin-like in appearance. Stone is flat, the rest is just ugly! It's going back asap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!!!
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Apr 1, 2014

Iv never bought a ring online so i wasn't sure if i end up liking it but hey with the great prices why not try. I looked over peoples reviews to, just to see what the quality was like. I have had my ring over 2 months now & I love it. I'm not into big glam rings so the stone cut & size works so well. I have chubby fingers so it took a few days to get use to it but it looks good. I also wash my dishes and clean house with it on. It still looks real & people have said that's so nice your husband has good taste. I just smile & say thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much prettier in person!
 from Portland, Maine,  Mar 2, 2014

I was in a rush for a bridal set, and purchased this thinking it was going to be a temporary set until I had more time to find a better one. I was extremely impressed with how beautiful this set was! It is the perfect set, not raised up much (in the photos it looked like it would be raised up from my finger a lot), but I was very impressed with the rings. Very shiny, the stones are the perfect size, and I have received so many compliments on it! Definitely well worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 from Chicago,IL,  Feb 26, 2014

Love this ring. Great quality and shine. I have had it for over a year and it still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far...SO GOOD!!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 16, 2014

I purchased this three weeks ago and as soon as I received it - I knew I was going to like it. Haven't had any issues with the ring at all other than it being a bit too big, my fault for that. I receive positive comments from everyone who sees it, and I don't share that it is not real...it passes for being a real diamond.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from haverhill,ma,  Jul 9, 2013

I love this set. It is so delicate and real looking. It is truly believeable. Easy to wear and is a great price.Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a realistic set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "replica" ring..
 from Land O Lakes, FL,  Jan 25, 2013

I'm 4 months pregnant, and I woke up a few weeks ago and couldn't get my wedding rings off! I tried everything to get them off, but it just made my fingers swell even more. Sadly we had to go to our jeweler and have my wedding rings cut off. I didn't want to wear nothing. So I found this ring, and this is almost exactly like my real weding rings. My wedding rings were a size 6. I ordered a size 7 and they fit perfectly on my pregnant fingers. For less than $50 it's a great value. They look very antique/vintage, which is exactly what I was looking for. The rings are great, but I can't wait to wear my original rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter likes this, but it seemed that the small stones were so small, it was hard to see them. The center princess cut stone just doesn't have the same sparkle of a round CZ. It would definitely pass for a real (modest) wedding set, but I was hoping the wedding band's stones were a little larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same but smaller stones were very small, too small in my opinion.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality, and below average sparkle of center stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring was what I expected
 from Oswego, IL,  Dec 12, 2012

I have only been wearing this ring a few weeks but I have not had any problems with it tarnishing or turning green. I love the way it looks and have gotten several compliments on it. It is a little loose - I wish it came in half sizes but I am using a ring spacer to make up the difference. I would recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for a nice ring until it is time to upgrade to the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked pretty comparable to what I received and thought it would look like
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was a little larger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Bensalem, PA,  Jul 9, 2012

I purchased this ring to replace my original wedding set that was lost. I have gone through many different rings from different places and have now found my perfect ring. This looks almost exact to my original set at just a fraction of the cost! I wanted to test it before I wrote a review and it has absolutely passed. I am a waitress and bartender and my hands are constantly getting dirty and then in water and this ring has not lost one bit of it's sparkle. Because it is sterling silver I do polish it once a week with a silver cloth so maybe that helps, but the stones look as perfect as they did when I first opened the box. The fit is pretty spot on too. I love the heart detail on the side of both rings. I love this ring so much I ordered another set and I am going to put the band on the other side of the engagement ring to make a 3 ring set. My favorite jewelry purchase thus far!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Extremely close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought