Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Pflugerville, TX,  Oct 21, 2014

This is a really pretty ring. I get a lot of compliments on it. The problem is the setting and "stones" on the band are not smooth, kind of rough and scratchy. If they can figure out a way to smooth all of this out that would be great. Also, the band is kind of thin, so I'm concerned about wearing it too often. If you don't plan on wearing it all the time it's fine, I would still recommend it. I'm on the fence about the cost, $** is kind of expensive for this ring. I would buy another or two if they were $**.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, Poor Quality
 from Dayton, OH,  Oct 9, 2014

This ring is beautiful, but watch out for missing stones. The first one I received had a CZ missing. The second I received had all the CZs initially, but I lost one the first time I wore the ring. The ring was in-expensive... I guess you get what you pay for. Note that the sizes run about a half size large (an 8 is a little snug on a finger that I usually wear a 9 on).

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa collection sterling silver gemstone bridal
 from Manalapan, New Jersey,  Sep 11, 2014

Love it, looks like genuine gold, sparkles and is just so pretty! I get a lot of compliments! I love everything from overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for price
 from Clarksville. Indiana,  Aug 9, 2014

The size of the ring seems a little big for a size 6, but other than that it's lovely ring with plenty sparkle that isn't too overwhelming on my finger! I would love this in other colors!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small But Beautiful Ring
 from Millsboro, DE,  Jun 16, 2014

I bought the light blue stone ring because it's basically my birthstone (December). I read the reviews that stated it was such a tiny ring and the blue color was practically clear with a small hint of blue coloring. Well, that's the color of the birthstone for December and that's what I wanted. I had another birthstone that was exactly the same color as this stone. I like this ring because it isn't gaudy, and fits my small hand nicely. Would I want the stone in the ring to be any larger? Maybe, but then it would take away from the setting which I think is quietly beautiful, not loud and boisterous it just sits on my finger looking refined. I'd take this ring over a HUGE ring any day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from CT,  May 17, 2014

Very sparkly and I have received several complements on it. The stone is lighter than I expected but it's a great deal for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa Collection Sterling silver ring
 from Ohio,  May 14, 2014

The rung was beautiful but after a few days a stone fell out. Was disappointed and not sure if we can find someone to fix this.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty For the Price
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 12, 2014

This is a very dainty ring and very pretty. Other reviews mentioned they thought it looked cheap but I don't think so. It is just a small stone. Enjoy wearing it. May order it in another color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring that matches description
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 31, 2013

This ring was just what I was looking for. It is delicate and catches the light with a lot of sparkle. I bought it on a pre-holiday sale and the price definitely made the ring more appealing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from TX,  Oct 24, 2013

Ring was very small which I expected but the jewel in the middle is very fake looking. I am returning this. So far I have bought 6 rings and will have returned 3 rings from this online store. I plan on buying more I just wish I had better luck when picking rings that look so pretty online but in person dont impress.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top