Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great customer service
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Jul 23, 2010

I was looking forward to getting this ring but was disappointed when I put on the ring and found that the mounting for the center stone was crooked. I contacted customer service, in chat, and was very pleased by the help I received! They provided me with a prepaid return label so I could send back the ring..it was beautiful, if only the setting had not been crooked. Perhaps someone else will order this same ring style and not get a defective ring? so I would recommend it. Plus, the center stone was bigger than I had imagined... probably a 1 1/2 carat stone ..would be nice if overstock listed gemstone sizes in carat rather than mm sizes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Siver?
 from Nicholls, GA,  Jun 7, 2009

This pave style ring was georgeous when I first placed it on my finger. Unfortunatley, that soon changed. The ring has flaked at the base of the ring and is turning a rust color at the bottom. To my understanding it was to be a silver ring. Some where I missed fine print of it being an overlay. Needless to say I am Not Pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this RING!
 from Tennessee,  Mar 20, 2013

This ring is just perfect. The size isn't gaudy but it is nicely hefty. The stones are clear, shiny and all tight. I'm not so sure I like the etching design all round the band, but I don't think it looks bad. It's not just what I am used to in the type of jewelry I wear. But it looks vintage and classy. I definitely would recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am extremely pleased, and if anything AT ALL had been wrong, I would've been the first to say something.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a beautiful ring, I had to buy it twice!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

I love this ring! So much so that I had to buy a second one when I lost 60 pounds and the first one didn't fit anymore. I first bought this ring in 2008 and was so disappointed when it became too big for me to wear. Imagine my delight when I came back to look for a replacement and found this ring still available more than four years later! I get compliments on it everywhere I go, and nobody has a clue that it's not real diamonds. I wear it daily, and it has held up beautifully. No discoloration or clouding. I highly recommend this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Utah,  Dec 4, 2013

This ring is so much prettier in person than in the picture, very sparkly! I ordered a size 5, it feels like maybe a 1/2 size too big? Center stone does not look too big to be real. Just got it today, so not sure how the silver will wear. I hope it lasts (the silver finish that is) because I'm in love with the ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow so impressed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 25, 2012

Looks even better and feels even better than my original white gold ring w/real diamonds. Chose to switch to cubic zirconia for eco reasons. Beyond impressed and very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all. Runs quite large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks even better and feels even better than my original white gold ring w/real diamonds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Illinois,  Apr 7, 2012

This is a great ring especially for the money. Not only does it sparkle like mad, but even the carved deatiling on the sides and bottom of the band is fabulous. It is a wide ring, so it take a bit of getting used to, but after the first couple days I hardly noticed it. I got this to wear in the summer since eczyma swells my fingers and I can't wear my real set. My real set has a 1-1/2 oval, so this feels comfortable for me. I'm not sorry I made this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Kentucky,  Mar 17, 2012

I love the style of this ring but the center stone is milky and the stones on the side look like milky glass with no shine. If you get in the sunlight and turn it just the right way ithe center stone has a little bit of sparkle. I thought I would keep it a few days and see if it grew on me. During that time I had a death in my immediate family and didn't give the ring a thought. When I did think about sending it back it was too late so I will have to keep it but won't wear it. Looks like a bad fake diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture better than actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from Indiana,  Feb 2, 2012

Absolutely wonderful item for the price. Love this ring. Sparkle is wonderful. Would highly recommend this product. Does run a little big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver ring
 from coldwater, ms,  Jan 28, 2012

would have lied it better if the band was smooth, it is a nice ring for what i paid

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? could not see band
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring qualityis good,would have liked the ring band to have been smooth
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Springfield, IL,  Jan 27, 2012

This ring is a bold statement ring. I use it as a right hand ring and wear it often. All the stones sparkle and the band is comfortable. I have had a lot of friends compliment me on it and want to try it on. The etching on the back of the band is a nice touch. The only problem I've had is once in a while one of the prongs catches on something. This is a fun ring to wear, and would be suitable for an engagement ring. I usually buy my jewelry from a high end store and a friend of mine asks if I'm broke because I'm buying all my jewelry from O.co now!!! I laugh all the way to the bank, and probably enjoy my jewelry from O.co MORE than my 'real' jewels because I'm not worrying about them! I get just as many compliments for a much lower price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tressa st sivler ring
 from New York , NY,  Jan 21, 2012

Really nice true to size and looks like a real diamond always women graabbing my hand to see my ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome many compliements on this ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOST A STONE
 from Miami,Fl,  Nov 18, 2011

WISH A STONE DID NOT COME OUT OF THIS RING. VERY PRETTY AND BESIDES THE LOST STONE IS GREAT QUALITY AND LOOKS REAL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? A LITTE BIG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY STILL LOKKS NICE. JUST LOST A SMALLSTONE:(
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Florida,  Oct 31, 2011

It is very obvious that it is fake due to its size, but gorgeous nonetheless! I get lots of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality.
 from Melbbourne, FL,  Oct 13, 2011

This is a a beautiful, elegant piece that gets noticed by everyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, quality CZ's.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from GA,  Oct 11, 2011

I've had this ring for 2.5 years now and love it. It's held up well with daily wear and cleaning. It does tarnish, it is silver. I used a silver cloth and good as new. I've lost weight so it's too big for me now. The side settings were a little crooked, but for the price (I paid less in 2009) it was a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 17, 2011

I think this ring looks very nicely designed. It is unique but fashionable. The ring is sterling silver and the stones look very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? described and looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well on the hand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful detailed design
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a very beautifully designed ring. The stones are sparkly and look very clear. The band is a nicely finished sterling silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tilted side stone
 from Warrington, PA,  Aug 6, 2011

Bummer. I was so psyched when I ordered this ring. It looked gorgeous on the website. But I am NOT impressed with the quality. Took it out of the box and tried it on, noticed right away that one of the side baguette stones was crooked in the setting. It came like this. I saw that someone else had received a ring that way also - must be a manufacturing defect. I am disappointed in it and would not recommend it. However, I do have to say that the customer support rep I "chatted" with was very helpful. I am returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was beautiful, but when the real ring arrived, I noticed that one of the side baguette stones was crooked in the setting. Disappointing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. side stone crooked in the setting. NOT iimpressed with the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!!
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Jul 19, 2011

Ring is just beautiful!! I have had so many compliments. Great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Way prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top