For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Apr 8, 2008

I have worn my new ring while digging in mud with my bare hands, using post-hole diggers, scrubbing a fish tank, sawing dead limbs from fruit trees and scrubbing pots with brillo pads. It stills looks brand new! The only problem is that it makes my little finger sore due to the fact that it's width causes the stone to rub. I love my new ring, and will not take it off!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five stone CZ
 from SC,  Jul 7, 2011

I love the ring, a bit gaudy. A lot bigger than I expected. I have pretty small hands/fingers and it's not that comfortable to wear. I got it to wear on vacation instead of my real wedding band and it will do just fine. I think I was the only one who noticed it wasn't my real band. My husband hasn't said a thing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears smaller than actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit too large
 from wa,  Dec 2, 2006

this ring is very pretty, but a bit too large to wear everyday as it feels rather uncomfortable on. the stones sort of rattle around within the settings making me a tad nervous that they are going to fall out any second! the value is good though, and i have been given a lot of compliments by friends saying it is pretty and stunning, just too large and gawdy to look realistic. a fun ring that would be fun to wear to a christmas party or event, but not for an everyday ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WRONG RING
 from Nevada,  Jun 6, 2014

I am very disappointed because I did not order this ring. I just looked thru all Overstock rings and obviously they ran out of the ring I tried to buy. Instead they sent me a different ring.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Columbia, Maryland,  Nov 24, 2013

the ring sized small, couldn't get it on. Workmanship and quality was ok for the price. However, it was too large the stones, and too bright. Seemed a bit gaudy and you could tell it was a fake since the stones were very large. I was quite disapointed, i would have loved to see smaller more realistic stones.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rind
 from ny,  Oct 23, 2013

Loved this ring...I would recommend it to anyone...shiny and fit perfectly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cudahy WI,  Mar 23, 2013

To be used as gift for fiftieth anniversary. Five stones, one stone for each ten years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know yet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2013

I really love this ring and get compliments all the time. They usually say: Wow, your husband must love you!! LOL!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 12, 2013

I recommend this ring...shines nicely and good weight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 16, 2013

This is ring is beautiful, and every time I wear it, people comment on how nice it is. It is a big ring, so if you have small hands, you may not like it. I have long fingers and it looks great. I would but this again and again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than expected!
 from san francisco, ca,  Jan 19, 2013

I have been looking to replace a wedding/band I lost (oops...) and this one was sort of close. the ring itself is bright and very blingy,. In my case I'm looking for smaller stones, so will keep looking, but this ring seems good quality and very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than expected (in a good way)
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good - stones bright, siilver shiney
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large AnniversaryType Style Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

This ring is very pretty, however I am going to send it back. It is way to big for my hand. The picture is a little misleading. The stones are quite a bit larger than they appear in the photo.The stones are all about the same size, it says "graduated 5 stone" but the 2 on each end are the only ones that are a bit smaller. It rubs up against my fingers. It would make a great evening/cocktail ring. I was looking for something for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is much larger than it appears in picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. I ordered a size 6, for my ring finger and it fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver is very shiny. CZ's are clear(look like the real thing) and prongs set very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Barry, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

This ring is as beautiful in person as it is on screen. It looks exactly like the real thing and you can't beat the price. I have enjoyed wearing it and have gotten lots of compliments in it. I'm pretty tough with my hands and this ring has hung on right there with me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles galore!!!
 from Victoria, BC CANADA,  Jul 29, 2014

So pretty and glitzy, no one would know that it's fake!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones are way to big.
 from Kansas,  Jul 22, 2013

It's a nice ring if you want a clear stone ring. If you're wanting something that looks like diamonds then you will be disappointed. Not what I really wanted but I am keeping the ring. If the stones were half the size they are, it would be perfect. As far as quality, it's a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doesn't look real. Stones are just too big & look fake.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality ring, glad I got this.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

Very happy with my purchase, bought this on impulse and actually love wearing this. Wear it every day and at first glance it looks absolutely real. Very well made and have received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality, looks pretty real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Southern California,  Dec 27, 2012

Was very surprised at the quality of this ring! I bought this as travel jewelry and am very impressed. Solid setting, stones sparkle and are very tightly set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicely made ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First quality ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 20, 2012

I purchased this ring because my husband and I have 5 children between us - 3 are mine and 2 are his - and I wanted a mother's-type ring to signify the 5 children. It's comfortable to wear and very pretty. I wear it almost everyday and do everything with it on - laundry, cleaning, swimming etc. and I haven't lost a stone, stones sparkle and the silver is still shiny. Pretty ring and I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones are sparkly, silver is shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointing Ring
 from Arkansas,  Dec 13, 2012

Looks like a cheap copy/ the workmanship is lousy~~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger than I thought it would be and poor quality mounting !
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly Fun!
 from Sonoma, CA,  Nov 20, 2012

Sparkly Fun! No, not real but fun to wear and not cheesy looking. This ring could quite possibly pass(and it has) for 'real' to an untrained eye. I like it and would suggest purchasing this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not expert, obviously, but I am quite impressed by the overall professional high grade look of this item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top