Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ohio,  Mar 16, 2013

I would recommend this band for anyone who is looking for a simple wedding band, replacement band to wear when you're not wearing your regular set, or as a thumb ring. I purchased this product as a thumb ring and it's absolutely perfect! The mm width of the band is just right, the high polish helps to accent my other sterling silver rings (which was the purpose for buying the ring) and the thickness of the band was surprising. It's certainly NOT cheap and the thickness adds to the quality of the ring. Nicely made...great price, wonderful transaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and the product are an exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a bit surprised at the thicknes sof the band in addition to the width....in a good way.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great simple wedding band even for a guy!
 from West Lafayette, Indiana,  Jul 18, 2014

I wanted something simple yet elegant. The width is about 0.125" and it looks great on my finger. I do not believe that guys must have these huge thick/wide wedding bands and I think that is just a marketing ploy. This ring is perfect for me or for anyone wanting something simple.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from central NC,  Jun 29, 2014

I wanted a pretty yet simple ring to wear on my pinky finger and this was a perfect choice. It's listed as a wedding ring, and it would fit that use perfectly as well. Great value! Can't go wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty In Ring!
 from Fresno,Ca,  Jun 21, 2014

This is a really nice band,it was a gift for my daughter and she really likes the ring.Price was great and shipping fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver band
 from SD,  Jun 7, 2014

This looks great with the other ring that I got. I have had so many complements on the way it looks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as advertised
 from Midway, Utah,  Apr 9, 2014

Great value, as advertised, fast shipping, beautiful

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves New Ring
 from springfield, mo,  Mar 15, 2014

This ring is beautiful my wife loves her new ring and it got delivered very quickly. Recommend highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Nice Silver Ring
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Dec 31, 2013

This ring is simple and nice for everyday wear.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the ring
 from The Villages, Fl,  Nov 27, 2013

I got this ring to go with a ring I bought awhile ago. It looked lovely on my small finger. I had not ordered the correct size, so back it went. I'll be searching for a bigger size after the holidays

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but beautiful.
 from South Dakota,  Nov 25, 2013

I bought this for a memory ring in honor of a lost friend. Absolutely prefect small yet a prefect reminder.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver ring
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 23, 2013

Disappointed with the weight of the sterling silver.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Polished Wedding-style Band
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 6, 2013

This ring has simple elegance and can be paired another ring, stacked or worn alone. Perfect addition to my ring collection!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver ring
 from North Carolina,  Oct 23, 2013

I love this ring, it was exactly what I was looking for. The price was great too and so far it has held it's shine and beauty as I do everyday chores

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from dublin, ohio,  Oct 7, 2013

once again I am overly happy with this piece I got it as a wedding band to match the engagement ring I bought a month ago. excellent overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than photo
 from Schenectady, NY,  Oct 2, 2013

This ring is nicer than the photo on the website. True to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as represented
 from chesapeake, va,  Aug 13, 2013

The ring was just what I wanted. I was looking for a replacement to wear until I loose some weight and I get my other wedding rings fixed as I had to have them cut off when my had swelled up from a bite. Since they are gold and the cost of gold is very high I am waiting to get them fixed. This is a great replacement for now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light-weight band
 from Shrewsbury, MA,  Aug 4, 2013

Light-weight, thin sterling band. Just what I was searching for and a decent value for what I paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the price. Thin, and that's what I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring review
 from Rochester MN,  Jun 8, 2013

The ring size is great the finish scratched and suffed up Kinda disapointed in that

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver ring
 from Salina, Kansas,  May 31, 2013

Very pleased with purchase. Purchased it to wear when I'm working in the garden so I don't ruin my new anniversary ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2013

Wanted a band to go with my pearl...works perfect!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A 7 is a true 7!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top