Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very small but very nice
 from BX ,NY,  Jan 4, 2013

The ring is beautiful, let me get that out the way, BUT it is VERY VERY hard to read what it says! If you don't have great eyes it's almost impossible. Lastly I think it should have came with a little card atleast saying what the ring read. Just in case. But it is "cute".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost but now quite
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturday
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Lincoln, NE,  Aug 7, 2012

I love the metal this ring is made of - very bright and shiny. the inspirational message is clear and a wonderful reminder of an important truth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely attractive ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, substantial ring
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 13, 2013

I just got this ring today, and I love it! It is thick, as a couple of people have mentioned, but I think I'll get used to it. It's very smooth, very solid and well-made, and the script -- while small, as it has to be to fit on a ring -- is really pretty. Some reviewers have said that the black wears off in time, but I think it will still be beautiful because the words will still be engraved there. This ring has a particularly special meaning to me at this time in my life. I have a very close friend with stage 4 lung cancer. The saying on this ring reminds me that he will always be a part of me and will live on in my memories.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thick
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 3, 2013

The ring fits a size smaller than you order and the text is printed instead of engraved. I returned the product 24 hours after I received it because it did not meet my expectations for the price.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana Stainless Steel Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  May 14, 2013

The ring was not as I expected. the Illustration was misleading in that the ring, in actuality, is not as shiny, and the words are not as easy to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as nice as the illustration
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My purchase
 from Yonkers, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

The letters on the ring are extremely small so the image on the site is misleading. The ring looks great as long as you dont mind the size of the message.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed Upon Arrival
 from Boerne, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

I returned this ring. The font is so small that i could not read it without Really trying. The sentiment is beautiful and i was really excited about this ring but decided that the thought wasn't enough for me...that i wanted to be able to see it as well. If your interest is strictly in thought, you could wear it on a chain as a reminder or something like that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspirational Ring
 from Pinetops , NC,  Mar 12, 2013

Awesome ring , very pleased and happy I purshased this ring for myself and my son , now we have mom and son matching rings . I recommend this ring to anyone . Very pleased !!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect , ring looked exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING, BEAUTIFUL,LOVELY!
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Feb 22, 2013

I WANTED TO GET MY DAUGHTERS IN COLLEGE A NICE RING, BUT ONE THAT HAD SPECIAL MEANING. ONE OF MY DAUGHTERS IS STUDYING SPEECH PATHOLOGY, AND THE OTHER IS GETTING HER PhD IN CHEMISTRY, AND I SAW THIS RING. THEY BOTH LOVE WHAT THEY DO SO MUCH, AND HELEN KELLER IS SUCH AN INSPIRATION TO MY DAUGHTER IN SPEECH THERAPY THAT THIS WAS PERFECT. PLUS IT MAKES A NICE STATEMENT. WHEN THEY ARE OUT, PEOPLE OFTEN ASK WHAT THE RING SAYS. ITS NICE TO SHARE THIS WITH STRANGERS, WHO SOMETIMES NEED AN UPLIFTING MESSAGE TO BRIGHTEN THEIR DAY. THANK YOU O.CO FOR A BEAUTIFUL AND UNUSUAL RING THAT IS PERFECT FOR A GIFT. I WOULD SAY IT IS PERFECT FOR GRADUATION, OR OTHER SPECIAL OCCASIONS LIKE INDUCTIONS INTO CLUBS, ETC. I REALLY THINK YOU WILL LOVE IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? JUST THE SAME! BEAUTIFUL WITH A LOVELY SAYING!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT SIZING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY VERY NICE!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the ring but after normal wear with washing hands the black writing started coming off. You can still read it but without the dark writing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Carrollton, GA,  Jan 8, 2013

The ring looked exactly like the pictures. My daughter loves it. Very nice looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 4, 2013

I like the ring but wish it was more shiny. The finish is dull in my opinion. I guess because it is stainless. The ring is very good quality and will hold up for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Canton, OH,  Nov 27, 2012

This was a perfect gift for my daughters birthday, she is blind also and appreciates Helen Keller. The band is very nice, thick and she can tell there is something on the band, but can not read it, it is still very special to her knowing what is says.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking ring
 from Md,  Nov 15, 2012

I love the look of this ring, Its a gift for my grandaughter.It has a wonderful quote on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? not known yet as it is a gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality looks great , has high shine and is beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Writing on the ring is microscopic
 from Feeding HIlls, MA,  Dec 28, 2012

THe writing on this ring is so microscopic that it is impossible to read without a magnifying glass....even with better than 20/20 vision. It's a shame as if the writing could be read as well as it can be in the on-line picture, I'd give this ring 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? writing looks much larger on the pic online
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the ring, itself, is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top