For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

Okay, so I will start off saying that I think these earrings are cute. However, they are not worth the price I paid. Had they been half that price, I would be more inclined to recommend them. Apart from the slightly flattened bottom part of the earring, these look like something I could have made out of a paper clip. Again, I think they are cute, but there is not much to them and thus I donít think they warrant the high price. Like other reviewers have said, they are very fragile and probably best not worn with your hair down. They are very small so itís hard to see them unless you are up close. I think it would go a long way if the company who manufactured these spent a tiny bit more money and made the earrings thicker (at least the front part that does not go through your ear).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made the earrings look much sturdier and substantial
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didnt think the quality was very good. The product looked like it was made out of paper clips. Should've been thicker/more substantial.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 28, 2012

I've had a pair of these earrings for years. I bought these for a daughter-in-law. I love them; people aren't sure how you put them in - tricky. Because the earrings are delicate, they come in a plastic box. Unfortunately, the box was broken when it arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate but lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but a little on the small side
 from Berkley,  Dec 13, 2012

These earrings arrived and I loved them but upon closer look they actually are very hard to see on, especially if your hair is longer. They are also tricky to get on as you have to twist them on. Would not be good for someone younger or older. Arrived in a very cute pink clear box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are alittle smaller than they appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveit
 from York, PA,  Nov 28, 2012

Unique, comfortable on your ear. Love them. Can be dressy or casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic for summer.
 from Minnesota,  Jul 28, 2012

These earrings are wonderful. I especially like how lightweight they are for summer wear, or for anytime at all! They are a little tricky getting them into your ear but be patient and you won't have a problem at all. They're unique and worth the price paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured and described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, and excellent packaging.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings great for short hair
 from Macon, GA,  Apr 26, 2012

Extremely light and the way they are put on keeps them put. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and light
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2014

Very pretty and light. Have had so many compliments that it has made an easy gift to buy for friends and family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting design
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jan 25, 2014

I like the look of the earrings, but they are not easy to put on.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but beautiful
 from CA,  Oct 6, 2013

Excellent quality. Perfect size. If you love "twisty" earrings, these are definitely good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to Remove
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 30, 2013

Although these earrings were very pretty, their design makes them difficult to put in and even more difficult to remove from your ears. They also don't show up very well. Not worth the money - I returned them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings for short hair, updos
 from Belle Vernon, PA,  Apr 2, 2013

I loved these earrings and couldn't wait to wear them as soon as I recieved them. However, I found that my long (below shoulder length) hair easily tangles with the earrings, and I have to be very careful when I pull my hair back away from my face. There's no problem when I wear my hair up. Also, if you are wearing a knit sweater, be careful. I got the curly part of one of the earrings tangled in the yarn of my sweater when I tipped my head toward my shoulder while looking at an item in the library. It was very embarassing until I got the earring untangled so I could straighten my head again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible shipping package
 from Atlanta,  Mar 28, 2013

I love these earrings and didn't want the terrible packaging that an Overstock employee chose to use to affect the rating I'm giving them, but it's worth mentioning. My letter carrier came to my door and brought me a torn flat envelope in one hand and the plastic box of earrings in the other hand. Makes no sense to place a hard plastic case in a flimsy envelope. The box had broken through the dinky envelope and fell out in his mail truck. I'm glad they arrived! I had earrings like this years ago and also liked them. Some say it's tricky to put them on, but I find it easy. Easier still if you do so in front of a mirror. They are lightweight, but not flimsy. Casual or dressy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter than air
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 18, 2013

These earrings are so light, you barelt remember having them on until someone compliments you about how pretty they are. It was an interesting first time to "thread" them thru my ears, but they were easy to remove.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These earrings look just like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine silver, but good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Lexington, Ky,  Feb 13, 2013

I love these. I have received a lot of compliments. They are as light as a feather but also fragile so you must be careful getting them on and off and also they may catch on sweaters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good though a little fragile; you must be careful to not bend
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spirla earrings
 from CO,  Nov 15, 2012

The different shape gives the earring gives a new look to earrring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top