For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big Impact Piece
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 12, 2012

Toscana Collection Sterling Silver Freeform Square Ring The photos really don’t do the ring justice. This is a big statement piece and yet a very simple design. Like diamond studs, this is a “perfect” accessory that looks great with everything from super casual (think jeans & t-shirt) to the chic LBD. Wherever you wear it, you will get compliments. It is solidly made and quite heavy. It is great for those with larger hands and/or longer fingers. In spite of its size and substantial weight, it is comfortable to wear due to the superior workmanship. I’ve chosen to wear it on my middle finger as it fits knuckle to knuckle making my hand look elongated and slim. The one thing that should be noted is that it scratches easily but so far, it hasn’t detracted from the appearance or beauty of mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for everyone
 from Key West, FL,  Dec 2, 2012

It is unusial, cool, shiny anything but average. You MUST be very stylish and very confident to pull it off. Looks great with short nails and black nail polish/or black with some design. Picture on overstock, where model has cheap artificial acrylic nails doesn't do the justice. It is a bold piece of jewelry that will give you lots of compliments but ONLY if you have your own distinct style. Otherwise ...look for soemthing more generic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and beautiful ring
 from Houston, Texas,  May 17, 2012

The ring is well designed, and it has a good , solid quality to it. I am 5'8", I wear it on the middle finger, and it comes up to my knuckle. If you like big, bold jewelry, then this ring could be a good choice for you although I think it might be a bit overwhelming  you have small hands and fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, solid quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Seattle Wa,  Mar 16, 2012

This is a very pretty substantial ring. BIG, knuckle to knuckle on both ring finger and middle finger. It has a nice asymmetrical top, with smooth curves. The $, may be a little high, but I couldn't find anything as big. Wish it came in half sizes as it is big on ring finger and tight on middle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, bold silver ring
 from Portland, Maine,  Feb 28, 2012

Stunning and wonderful. Better than the picture. I've received many complimants! I really love it and it really makes a statement-bold and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat- longer on the finger
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and Beautiful!
 from Stone Mt., GA,  Jan 24, 2012

Great statement piece! Get ready for compliments, comments and questions about where you bought this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great craftsmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fashion statement
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 30, 2013

I really like the look of this ring. I was lloking for a large, fashionable sterling ring, and this one is great. It's big, but pretty. The weght is nice, feels quality, and just looks really good. The price was also not too high, so I'm glad I purchased the ring. It's such a statement that it's best worn alone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Chesterfield, Missouri,  Nov 6, 2012

My first time ordering from Overstock...very disappointed. Ring arrived scratched.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived scratched.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

I'm glad I ordered this product. Turned out exactly as I wanted it to turn out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top