For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Munford, TN,  Dec 17, 2012

I am disappointed with the ring. I am usually pleased with the products sold on Overstock but this ring fell short of the quality and craftsmanship I am used to from Overstock. The ring in quite "chintzy" and is priced significantly higher than it should be for what you are getting. Save your money and don't purchase this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close to actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring runs small to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definately not the same pattern on the ring pictur
 from Charlotte NC,  Dec 7, 2012

lovely ring and I will keep it but again, was expecting the same pattern pictured but what I got looks more like curvy branches going around the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT the same ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very nice and is a very pretty ring even though it is different than pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring!
 from San Diego,  Aug 8, 2012

Loving this ring! if you buy it though buy a half size larger. I'm a perfect 4.5 on my ring finger and the size 5 fits snugly. The silver is really bright like the photo. The pink box it came in says "Palm Beach Jewelry" As soon as I saw the box I knew I was going to love it. You gotta know if from a store in Palm Beach its gotta be styling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similiar,
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am using this for my ring finger which is a 4.5, the size 5 fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, from a Palm Springs store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

It is just was I was looking for. A light weight silver ring. I wear it every day.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful!
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Dec 30, 2013

This ring is beautiful and nice quality, especially for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from United Kingdom,  Dec 20, 2013

Excellent and beautiful ring. Much better than the photo suggests. The pictures don't do it justice. Very quick delivery too especially since it had to come overseas. Overstock pay import duties and taxes too which save us money and hassle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs too small
 from Arkanasas,  Sep 28, 2013

A nice ring, but runs too small. I ordered it in a larger size to wear as a thumb ring. It fits my ring finger. In fairness, I was told that it ran small, but decided to try it-I didn't exchange it and wear it on occasion. It's pretty, but order larger than normal ring size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and comfortable
 from Los Angeles suburbs,  Sep 27, 2013

Very pretty filigree style ring--a nice cigar band style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from just over the Philly border,  Jul 6, 2013

This ring is quite lovely and enhancing. I have large hands and this suits me well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite rings.
 from Iowa,  Mar 21, 2013

I wear this ring daily, it is so comfortable and have gotten tons of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than pictured. Design is exquisite
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight but sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Grass Valley, California,  Mar 13, 2013

The ring is very pretty and smart looking. Would suggest this ring to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not give the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had problem with sizing. Received ring in my size too small, had to order larger size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree band
 from Crestwood. Ky.,  Mar 6, 2013

This ring was more than I expected. Very pretty & well made, great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Tampa Florida,  Mar 4, 2013

a bit thinner then I had expected but really love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. a bit thinner then I had expected but really love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't stop staring at my hand :-)
 from danbury, ct,  Feb 5, 2013

i just got this ring and i already LOVE it. i actually think that the sizing was fairly accurate - perhaps order .5 size up. one thing that is very nice is that the "borders" of the ring (the top and bottom bands) are the same diameter as the ring. i have another very wide ring and it does something wierd at the top like when you wear pants that are too tight :-) it gives my finger a tiny "muffin top" :-) this ring doesn't do that at all. i hope that makes sense but it is as clear as i can describe. this ring is very shiny and bright - i am thrilled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was exactly as descriped
 from Enterprise, Alabama,  Jan 24, 2013

When ordering this band, I was unsure if it would arrive looking cheap. I was extremely pleased with the quality and design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could not ask for more accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could not have been any more pleased. The band did not appear cheap, but was not too thick
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Western PA,  Jan 19, 2013

I bought this ring for my girlfriend for christmas as a stocking stuffer. She loves it. It's bright and shiny and looks elegant on her hand. The band is kind of wide...might not suit tiny fingers, but hers are robust :-) so it looks good. She's worn it for a month, and it shows no sign of tarnish...yet. (its sterling silver)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Shawnee, KS,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought it for my mother in law and she loves it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Seattle WA,  Dec 22, 2012

Pretty ring, bright and shiny. It is thin, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rings
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2012

I love these rings! I bought four (sizes 8, 9, 10, & 11) to wear two on each hand. I wanted more but the seller informed me they are not made in the other sizes I needed (4, 5, and 12).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is quite accurate but due to the width of the band, some people may want to go a size larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring, very elegant
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Oct 18, 2012

ring is very well made, elegant, a pleasing siiver color, nice shine.The fit is comfortable, true to size, not a heavy ring but a good weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product is much shinier
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is well made, good filigree, comfortable fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top