Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good review
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2014

I wore this set for the first time last week, I receives a lot of compliments, the only problem is that you have to be careful, when using cologne while wearing them because mine change color in the back I think because of the cologne. but that set is awesome.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Birmingham,Al,  Jan 24, 2014

matches all clothes in clothes now all colors good choices

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 20, 2014

Gave this to my niece as a Christmas gift. She loves the design, but says since it is very lightweight, it makes a lot of noise.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace and earring set disappointed.
 from hagerstown, md,  Jan 4, 2014

I was very disappointed in this set. I put it on my wish list and received it as a gift. The set is very light and cheaply made. Probably won't wear it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment in this product.
 from TN,  Nov 27, 2013

One of the earrings broke on first wear, not sure it can be repaired.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Dallas,  Jul 3, 2013

I would recommmend this necklace set to any one that wants to look good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toscana Collection Goldtone Multi-Disk Necklace an
 from Spring Hill, Fl, USA,  Feb 2, 2013

My wife liked it, what else can I say.............................................................................................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be thicker than it is, but my wife liked it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good on my friend
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 23, 2012

I gave this to one of my friends and she loves the necklace. Falls just perfectly around her collarbone. The earrings are very noisy and unfortunately, because of that, she cannot wear them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from South Carolina,  Sep 12, 2012

I love the design but felt the quality was not good. It began to tarnish after wearing the necklace once. It makes noise and is looks and feel like tin. I received compliments on the necklace but told the jingling sound would drivethem crazy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful but a bit light weighted and the earrings make a loud clanging noise when you move or walk.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Jewelry
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 24, 2012

As I said, great summer "gold". Received many compliments, but only got to wear it once as my 21 year old daughter "borrowed" it and I haven't seen it since. Guess I should just buy her her own (or me another).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer "in person".
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected. Inexpensive fun jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but not worth it.
 from Livermore, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

I wore this lovely piece twice and the chain has already tarnished. I'm not sure if I can bring it back to the lusture it was before wearing it but I'm going to try. It is very light weight and it jingles when you walk.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

Bought this for my neice for her birthday and she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful adorements
 from New York, NY,  Aug 2, 2012

beautiful set to wear during day or night. It goes with everything. Just a little a tip, if you are going to wear it during the day just make sure u not going to be under the sun for a long time. It gets a bit of brown spots. But other then that i would reccomend it to anybody.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Delanco, NJ,  Mar 26, 2012

The necklace is much lighter than it looks. Very true to the picture..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the value of the item didnt much what i expected
 from Yonkers, Ny,  Apr 14, 2013

You should never never market such an item and exploit customers especially from that marketers

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Both items are not real, they are fake
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was not good at all for a market
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor and fake
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top