Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from California,  Mar 6, 2013

I love this set. It's traditional, but with a little edge. I receive compliments everytime I wear it. The excellent quality and good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kind of cheap
 from Pioneer, OH,  Feb 13, 2013

I really loved the look of this necklace. I usually only wear simple pendants, but I wanted something a bit more to dress up my sundresses for my upcoming honeymoon. When this arrived in the mail, I opened it up and the looked ok at first glance. Then I picked it up to put it on, and the quality was lacking. While I like the style of it, the quality looked like something out of a quarter machine. Don't get me wrong, I wasn't expecting a top quality gold necklace for the price, but a little better than the "quarter machine" quality that it actually is. I probably will return this necklace and wear my simple heart pendant that my fiance gave me a few years ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as it looks in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish set for evening or daytime
 from Monrovia, CA,  Feb 11, 2013

Very pretty and elegant, not too shiny or heavy. I was pleasantly surprised. Comes in a pretty box too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly like the image, maybe even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accessories
 from Country Club Hills, IL,  Jan 29, 2013

I love this set... I may have to order more - my daughter tried to take it from me when I wore it to a Sunday brunch......! This may be the beginning of a love affair for gold tone jewelry -I'm usually a silver girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% - just prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excatly on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at the high quality of these pieces.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Boulder,  Jan 25, 2013

Just the right size and sits well near collarbone. Very pretty design and color (not too bright).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun piece of jewelry
 from Goffstown, NH,  Dec 13, 2012

This jewelry set is fun and just a little whimsical. It is a little "light" but looks good on. Wears well with a traditional or contemporary look. I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was close. The actual jewelry is lighter in weight than it appears.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold plating wore off after ONE wearing!
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Apr 19, 2013

The necklace, earrings look just like the photo. However...after just ONE wearing...the gold wore off around the neck...and the one side of the earrings that made contact with my face. I have other gold-plated jewelry....and have never had that happen so QUICKLY. I suppose if you wear it over a turtleneck...or something that doesn't make contact with your skin---maybe you'd have better luck. I am hugely disappointed and feel like I wasted my money because I'm not about to wear an obviously tarnished item. I've had much better luck on other items purchased from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not pleased at all, and disappointed...because I purchased based on prior reviews.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 from NY,  Mar 23, 2013

I love this set. it s well made and looks at least 3 times the price I got it for .... classy and lovely... office girls go for it.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didnt check
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top