Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from MI,  Jan 1, 2013

My dtr. Who doesn't impress easily loves it. It is beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is even better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and as displayed
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2012

Very satisfied with this purchase. It is a gift and I will purchase for myself also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from clarks summit, pa,  May 21, 2012

paired with the earrings these earrings are wonderful combination.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Dec 3, 2011

THis is absolutely beautiful. I love the contrast of the two metals. The workmanship is wonderful. It is just the right size and it looks lovely on the neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Necklace
 from Maimi, Fl,  Oct 29, 2011

I love, love, love this necklace. I purchased this as a gift and I am soooo pleased. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly necklace above my expectations
 from Illinois,  Dec 27, 2013

I purchased four of these necklaces for my friends. We had been on a trip and went into a butterfly store that had displays of beautiful butterflies. I wanted to give them something to remember our trip and the store. They were very pleased with their gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Done!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 4, 2013

Got both pendant and earrings and have received compliments every time I wear them. What more can you ask?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As illustrated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from Riverdale, IL,  May 2, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my co-worker and she loved it! I also purchased the matching earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACTUALLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACTUALLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snookie
 from Hernando, Florida,  Apr 30, 2013

I love this necklace. Wear it all the time and get many compliments. I put it on a thicker chain that I had because I wanted it shorter. It really stands out with the thicker chain. Price was well worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer and bigger that it looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looked smaller to me than actual size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Necklace.
 from Novi, MI,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought the necklace and the earrings to make a set. The earrings were difficult to put in, but they match perfectly with this necklace. The necklace has a shimmery finish that catches the eye and looks great with a sweater.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is so beautiful.
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Mar 27, 2013

I am wearing it all the time because I love it. Also bought the matching earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was actually necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Necklace
 from Fremont, CA,  Mar 1, 2013

I gave this necklace and ear ring pair (same pattern) to my wife on her birthday. She really liked it. Totaly worth for the money. Reality is I couldn't find these type of ornaments in any of the stores. Needles to say that, Overstock is doing a good job.!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same or better finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from milwaukee, wi,  Feb 8, 2013

I just received the necklace and the earrings. I love both of them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and delicate looking.
 from Las Vegtas Nevada,  Feb 7, 2013

Pretty necklace, but it comes in a cheap looking box that makes it look like it was bought in a 5 & 10 cent store. I would have given it 5 stars except for the card board match box. Makes it look like a cheap gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top