For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Losing the gold already
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 30, 2012

I really like this ring, I wear it everyday. I purchased it in January and the gold is already wearing off. Since I would like this ring in silver just as much I am going to keep it. I don't recommend for others because it is disappointing that the gold rubs off with only a couple of weeks of wear. Hope this is helpful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring has a couple of rough edges that probably were not polished out because you would rub the gold off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Boston, Ma,  Sep 14, 2011

i was very pleased, this is a substantial ring, solid and looks like real gold. it sized a tad small but i am still very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? touch small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic ring !
 from Southern California,  Jun 19, 2012

Very happy that I purchased this ring. I wear it all the time. The gold over silver is fine. I would recommend buying the ring to anyone who would like another ring. T. Dana

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold filigree ring
 from louisville, KY,  Mar 7, 2012

The ring is substantial--I had expected it to be not so heavy. Gold look is perfect, but I love to wear it. It is a very pretty ring and would order it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2012

Very pretty ring, good quality and value. Is it available in sterling silver?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than the picture, nice weight, comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely pleased - very nice product, great value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good. Ring was very well made
 from Bonita Springs FL 34134,  Oct 18, 2011

The ring is thicker and bulky. Photo is good but you have to take it one step beyond. I returned it because of the thickness and bulky feel on my finger. I wanted something light and dainty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was OK no rough edges but bulky and thick.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly
 from Tracy, California,  Nov 12, 2013

I've been looking for gold rings with filigree or scrollwork design. When I saw this, I just had to buy it. Would have liked it to be entirely gold.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from Maine,  Apr 22, 2013

This is a nice ring... the thing that I don't like is that the ring is too much of a dome... it really juts out from my finger... it just didn't look right on me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top