Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not sure about quality
 from washington state,  Oct 7, 2012

initally thought wow these are great, then wore them today and when I took them out and looked close the balls are pitted, the loop part looks discolored also. Will see how they continue to wear.Glad to see the size was good, sometimes they look right and then you recieve them and they are the size of Christmas tree ornaments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from McAllen, TX,  May 8, 2014

These earrings are exactly what I've been looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Painted Post, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

Nice replacement for a pair I had lost . Light weight and comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewas galor
 from Conroe, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

The earrings are gorgeous. They are exactly what I hoped for. Very classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

Good value, purchased as a gift for someone who can not wear silver and must wear gold.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 26, 2013

They have functioned well and look very nice for a very economical cost. Would purchase again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good investment!
 from Chicago,  Jul 1, 2013

Very high quality for the price. Classic as can be and incredibly versatile. Lightweight & comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of materials same or better than I anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from syracuse,NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Like these very much, lost a previous pair I had purchased before these a bit different the others were tear drop, but very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is accurate, about 1 inch total
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming, expensive looking, becoming on some one
 from Bridgeport CT,  Jan 1, 2013

All positive with the exception of the packaging. I would have preferred something in writing saying 18k gold on it. and a real leather box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Eureka, CA,  Aug 10, 2012

I had been trying to find replacements for a pair of earrings I have worn for years, but was having no luck. The recent increase in the price of gold had made the earrings I was able to find too expensive to purchase. These were exactly what I wanted and at a price that was very good. I say for sure how long they will last, but for now at least they are great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was exactly as was pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good, at least at the time of purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are the perfect touch
 from NC,  Jun 1, 2012

I love these earrings and especially loved the price! They are just the right size and very complimentary, can be worn for work or dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from clarks summit, pa,  May 21, 2012

I love my earrings, I am so very happyI brought them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top