Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loved it.
 Feb 28, 2008

I gave this ring to my boyfriend for our one year anniversary... and he absolutely loved it! It was exactly his style and he was almost speechless. It's so shiny and is crafted very well. Although the diamond is a bit tiny. But still, overall it's an amazing buy! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Oregon,  Jul 9, 2013

Great ring. Comfortable, attractive, and sturdy. The ring met my expectations. A lot shinier than I originally thought.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perferct!
 from Kokomo, IN,  Jul 28, 2012

I can't even think of words to describe this ring. Perfect choice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was amazed with how similar it looks to the picture. It was even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. My Fiance thinks this ring is so comfortable. He loves it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man's Ring
 from naples,fl,  Jun 12, 2012

My husband is using this ring as a work ring. He loves it it is very manly ring and he loves the fact that it did not cost a arm and a leg so he can d his job and still have a band on. Thank you overstock for making things afordable and of great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% fit great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Not so great photo
 from texas,  Nov 11, 2011

The ring itself is very good-looking. I really like the hand-woven silver. The diamond in the setting isn't the most brilliant, but one can only expect so much brilliance from such a small stone. Overall, I think it's a perfect men's ring--interesting, unique, and just the right amount of glitz. However, the picture certainly doesn't do it justice. The color of the metals in the picture show the ring to be more gray colored, as you would normally see in titanium. In reality, both the silver and titanium are a lighter, more silver color. The ring looks great--it's just not accurately represented in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the ring shows the color of the metal being gray. In reality, both the siver and titanium are silver-colored.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, my husband is very happy.
 from Oregon,  Sep 15, 2011

It was a great day when my fiancÚ finally found this ring! It had been a long struggle to find something he loved. The metal is lightweight but not so much so that it feels flimsy. Comfortable to wear. If you are one to put on lotions or creams definitely take off this ring or you will need a brush to get it out of the braid pattern! My husband was kind enough to put on my sunblock and was rewarded with gunk in his ring until we could brush it out at home later. The picture does not do this ring justice! It is truly a beautiful ring but masculine at the same time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is more brilliant than in the pic. The pic shows the ring to be more matte than it is. It is quite shiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Goleta, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

Absolutely love this ring. Bought it as my wedding band and was extremely pleased with its look and feel. It is much more brilliant that the picture portrays it to be and I have already received numerous compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the site did not do the ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from upstate NY,  May 12, 2011

I purchased this ring to wear on a vacation to the Carribean as I didn't want to wear my diamond wedding set. It's a very nice looking band, was comfortable to wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from Springfield, OR,  Jan 13, 2011

I've been wearing it for over two years now! It's held up great and I bang it around a lot at work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided ring
 from Seattle, Washington,  Aug 3, 2010

This ring arrived just as it did in the picture. The braiding looks real, rather than just formed. It's pretty and ornate without being too froofy. It's light and not cumbersome to wear. A very nice wedding band and a fantastic price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from new york NY,  Dec 7, 2009

it was great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A GEM !!
 from London, Ontario,  Nov 24, 2009

Another 5 star ring from OverStock. I really only try and get tungsten rings but, when I came across this ring I couldn`t pass it up! To be honest this ring is better when you get it, the picture really doesn`t do it for this ring! It is the width they say it is ( not very wide ) 7mm I think. Would be great for a man or lady. Keep in mind that the diamond in the ring is not very big and is more of a chip, that didn`t bother me. I was going for the braiding ( that goes all around the ring buy the way ). It is a great looking ring that looks like it cost you hundreds. Keep in mind this ring is titanium and silver ring not tungsten so, it will scratch. Titanium is better then just silver mind you but, in the end it will mark.To me though the ring does look like it might be titanium and silver mixed together within the medals. You can`t really tell what is the silver and what is the titanium. If there is just the silver it would have to be were the braiding is you could not do that just with titanium it is to hard. If you are thinking about getting this ring I wouldn`t even think about it, you won`t be in the least bit sorry you ever got it.!! Thanks OverStock for bringing us GREAT rings at prices we can all afford!! :O]

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 25, 2009

This ring is beautiful. It is a shinier than the pictures showed which gives its design an elegant but masculine look which my husband really loves. We would definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coriluvj
 from IL,  Oct 1, 2009

I ordered this ring for my now husband :) He loves it and says it's comfortable. I agree with the prior review about the nice shine. We did have to return and order a size smaller, we oversized thinking it wouldn't fit over his knuckles, but we should have trusted the sizing recommendations here. Also, the online chat was very helpful with the return! Very good online shopping experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Sep 20, 2009

I bought this ring for my husband, a third year medical resident who lost his original wedding ring. He was wearing a cheap plated silver ring until I bought this replacement. I wanted to get him another titanium ring (like his first one) because they are light and take a lot of wear and tear. When he lost his first ring scrubbing into a surgery, it was still in immaculate condition. I opted for a different style with this one. It looked a bit like a Celtic ring he once had in Ireland and I have to say, the design is just gorgeous! I was surprised that he loved it so much as this ring is very polished and even has a small diamond inlay. We are overall extremely happy with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium & Silver Ring
 from Durham, NC,  Sep 5, 2009

Very handsome ring. The silver woven design looks very cool and isa comfortable ring to wear. It is very shiny, especially in sunlight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value/product
 from greater pensultucky,  Aug 12, 2009

after having sticker shock ring shopping for a simple backyard,simple but elegant life/wedding, we opted for this ring. MOST excellent and the plus side is I never will take this off!Love the design but could do without the diamond "chip" which I wear on the palm side anyway.great job overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Kansas,  May 21, 2009

When I first saw this ring on the sight I did not like the way it looked but my husband wanted it so I bought it. When we received it I was surprised how beautifull it was. It does not look gray at all, it is more of a silver color. I wold recommend anyone to buy this ring. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weding Band
 from California,  May 4, 2009

I found this ring by chance for my future husband, he loves the braided detail of the ring. The diamond is small, but perfect for someone who does a lot of work with their hands and has experience loosing the stone out of other rings.It is very comfortable, and true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Nice Looking
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 14, 2009

This ring is very good looking and weighs next to nothing which my husband appreciates.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top