Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from charlotte, nc,  Feb 26, 2014

This was not shiny and turned tarnished looking right away. I stopped wearing it as it looked dirty up next to other rings. I wanted it as an add on but this did not work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2013

Greatv quality for the price. It seems durable and I am rough on my rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Feb 4, 2015

I bought this ring because I lost my wedding band, and I wanted a nice ring to wear until I find my other ring. This is a very nice ring, lots of sparkle, however I agree with the other reviewer, the ring does somewhat scratch your skin, not enough to hurt, but enough to kind of get annoying. For the price though, this ring is worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw away ring
 Jan 23, 2016

I didn't expect and much and that's just what I got. I've had this ring for 7 months and its faded so much it doesn't even look like the ring in the picture, but as the old saying goes "You get what you pay for". I can't be mad or anything it served it's purpose though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 Jan 11, 2016

I am very disappointed with this ring. It turned black after 1 week of wearing. I guess you get what you pay for it may be a bargain in price but not quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yvonne
 Dec 16, 2015

The picture is of a pretty shiny ring, but within a couple of days the ring turned dull and I cannot get the shine back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SO GOOD!
 Dec 8, 2015

THIS ITEM IS NOTHING LIKE IT APPEARS ONLINE NO LUSTER ROUGH LOOKING CHEAP LOOKING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Feb 10, 2016

I bought this ring as a thumb ring and I totally love it. It is absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little dull in color
 Feb 9, 2016

durable but not shinny but kept anyways ok for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 7, 2016

Titanium assures that it will not bend when lifting heavy items... this is beautiful, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 Feb 5, 2016

GREAT IN EVERY WAY,PRICE,LOOKS AND COMFORT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 3, 2016

Beautiful ring. Great quality. Very sparkly(: the only thing I would've liked more would've been if it wasn't as thick(bulky) as it is. My fingers are small and it's just a tad thicker than I'd like but overall it's my favorite ring so far! I wear it every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beauty!
 Feb 3, 2016

This ring is very sparkly. I don't take my rings off and this one keeps shining! The fit is nice and it looks very "real".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Feb 1, 2016

Fits great would buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattie
 Jan 31, 2016

Got alittle dull after wearing it, but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 Jan 30, 2016

very nice ring for price, seems to be alittle smaller than similar sized rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 27, 2016

Heavy duty ring at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Eternity Ring
 Jan 27, 2016

This ring is very pretty. It runs a bit thick so it takes some time to get use to. But I do love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jan 26, 2016

This ring looked dark and tarnished within a week or two, didn't continue to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jan 26, 2016

Not what I expected. The quality was alright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought