Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great choice
 from Haledon, NJ,  Jul 8, 2014

I wanted a wedding band different from others, something big but not to big and masculine as well, this did match all my desires for the ring. it took about a week to be delivered and when it came i was like wow.... it was a fantastic great looking ring. i do recommend this ring as wedding band if you want some out of the ordinary. Its just big enough to call the attention of the eye but not big enough to bother in the hand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine
 from Connecticut,  May 15, 2013

I purchased this for my husband and we both love it. It is very masculine, and interesting without being overdone. The size 13 fit perfectly, and looks great on him!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dissappointed!
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2013

Our wedding ceremony was only 2 1/2 weeks ago. At first, we were very pleased with the appearance of the ring. Large and masculine, fit well for my husband. However, last night, the cable inlay fell out! We assumed that both cables were one continous piece each. When the cables fell out, they both came off in halves. When trying to put them back in, the edges were frayed, so we were unable to. Overstock customer service was very nice, and sent a return address label to send it back. Needless to say, since it came apart within 2 1/2 weeks, it is NOT recommended as a wedding ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring was very poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the ring I wanted!
 from Gastonia, NC,  Oct 16, 2012

I got the ring I wanted right on time and exactly what was shown online. It was just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image and the product were exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 26, 2010

I bought this ring after trying a tungston carbide that didn't fit and had to return. The ring looks fantastic but feels light and cheap. I've worn it for about 10 days now and it has several small scratches on the silver portion of the ring that take away from it's luster. I can only imagine how poor it will look in a year. It is large, wide and looks great on a big hand though. Overall, I am not satisfied with the ring. If I had to do over, I'd find a tungston carbide that looks similar as it has the weight and feel I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Toronto,  Jul 20, 2010

My fiance and I ordered this ring as his wedding band. It's so much more beautiful in person, the picture really does not do it justice. The diamond is beautiful, and much more sparkly then in the picture. My fiance loves the weight of the ring, he was looking for something bulky and more non traditional and he found it with this ring. My only caution to you in buying this ring would be make sure you are wanting a bulky ring, because it is a very large, very thick ring. We bought his regular ring size, and it fit perfectly. We would recommend this product to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from California,  Apr 28, 2010

Super cool ring... Just bought this to replace my wedding band that started to make my finger blister. Guess Tungsten just didnt agree with my skin. Anyways this ring is awesome and looks too cool and doesnt feel cheap (has a nice weight to it). Totally my style... Any dude out there looking for a cool wedding ring and doesnt want to fork out several thousands of dollars this is totally the way to go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RING
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 6, 2010

This ring is AWESOME! It is very large and fits a large guys hand! It is masculine in everyway! I purchased the same ring from a local jeweler and paid $349 for it. Needless to say, I returned the ring and ordered from Overstock and saved a ton a money! The ring is sized to perfection and fits perfect! I am so pleased and happy with my purchase. I have already had a ton of compliments when worn!! I can't believe how quickly it arrived. It only took two days after I placed my order!!! WOW!!! That is impressive!! The ring was boxed nicely and packaged to perfection as well!! You will be so pleased with this ring!! I will be back to purchase additional items from Overstock again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!!
 from Atlanta G.A.,  Mar 2, 2010

excellent ring love the details, will order more in the future

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Prescott, AZ,  Dec 30, 2009

This ring looks just as it does in the picture. Appears well made. Very thick, made for a large mans hand. Its different and for the price you can't beat it. My husband really likes it and says it is very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On time
 from Rizal, Philippines,  Dec 12, 2009

I never thought i could get the ring on time it really wow me when I arrived home and I see the package. And the ring it self wow me its really nice....Good Job Guys.....I definitely recommend you guys...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top