Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring but sized wrong
 from Hickory, NC,  Apr 2, 2013

I had recently sized my finger at a jewelry store that I actually trust and I was an 11.5 ring size. I even tried on many 11.5 rings and they all fit but didn't look good on me. I ordered this ring online in a size 11.5 from Overstock.com and it was too big so I sent it back. I really wish that they would get a size 11 in stock so I could have a ring like this that actually fits! The ring looked great and the quality was awesome! I would just like to have a size 11.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Clearfield, PA,  May 11, 2012

I bought this ring for my boyfriend as a surprise just because! He loved it. I couldn't have chosen a better gift for him. I received it within two days of ordering it and was very pleased when it arrived. I would recommend you order this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exactly what was in the description of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Massillon, OH,  Dec 9, 2011

I love this ring. I get many compliments on it. So comfortable that I forget I am wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring, very comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from patchogue, ny,  Feb 4, 2011

price was perfect - sizing was accurate too. The band was as nice in person as it was on the screen. I would definately recommend this to anyone who is looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2011

I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my husband to replace his older wedding band. He loves it!! It looks very nice and exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made ring
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 22, 2010

I ordered this ring as an anniversary present for my husband. I liked that the ring incorporated diamonds in its design but was hesitant to order as diamond quality can vary so much. Happy to say when I received the ring both my husband and myself were very impressed. The combination of clean diamonds and the cross cut outs made for very handsome ring. Must also mention I appreciate the larger ring sizes being offered. Its often difficult to find mens rings over size 12. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER HAPPY
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 28, 2010

My Fiance wanted a ring that was similar to Boondock Saints ring and this ring was the closet i could find that was in the right size. THis is going to be his wedding band due to us getting hitched on MAY 8,2010 We are sooooo happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Men's ring
 from West Chester, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2010

I was please with the quick delivery and the ring itself. The bonus was that the price was less than half of what I would have paid at a local retailer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong ring
 from boulder, co,  Nov 6, 2009

We were sent the wrong ring, and it was a pain to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought