Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring but sized wrong
 from Hickory, NC,  Apr 2, 2013

I had recently sized my finger at a jewelry store that I actually trust and I was an 11.5 ring size. I even tried on many 11.5 rings and they all fit but didn't look good on me. I ordered this ring online in a size 11.5 from Overstock.com and it was too big so I sent it back. I really wish that they would get a size 11 in stock so I could have a ring like this that actually fits! The ring looked great and the quality was awesome! I would just like to have a size 11.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Clearfield, PA,  May 11, 2012

I bought this ring for my boyfriend as a surprise just because! He loved it. I couldn't have chosen a better gift for him. I received it within two days of ordering it and was very pleased when it arrived. I would recommend you order this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exactly what was in the description of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Massillon, OH,  Dec 9, 2011

I love this ring. I get many compliments on it. So comfortable that I forget I am wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring, very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from patchogue, ny,  Feb 4, 2011

price was perfect - sizing was accurate too. The band was as nice in person as it was on the screen. I would definately recommend this to anyone who is looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2011

I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my husband to replace his older wedding band. He loves it!! It looks very nice and exactly like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made ring
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 22, 2010

I ordered this ring as an anniversary present for my husband. I liked that the ring incorporated diamonds in its design but was hesitant to order as diamond quality can vary so much. Happy to say when I received the ring both my husband and myself were very impressed. The combination of clean diamonds and the cross cut outs made for very handsome ring. Must also mention I appreciate the larger ring sizes being offered. Its often difficult to find mens rings over size 12. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER HAPPY
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 28, 2010

My Fiance wanted a ring that was similar to Boondock Saints ring and this ring was the closet i could find that was in the right size. THis is going to be his wedding band due to us getting hitched on MAY 8,2010 We are sooooo happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium Men's ring
 from West Chester, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2010

I was please with the quick delivery and the ring itself. The bonus was that the price was less than half of what I would have paid at a local retailer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong ring
 from boulder, co,  Nov 6, 2009

We were sent the wrong ring, and it was a pain to return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top