Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good...so far
 from Bountiful, UT,  Dec 28, 2012

I bought this band to wear with another Titanium ring and the other ring was a disappointment. This ring looks nice, can read the print well and is shiny. Im wearing a small band on top & bottom of ring and it hasnt scratched up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring doesnt look as sturdy as photo but its good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. No scratches, tarnishing or complaints
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fashion/wedding ring
 from South Portland, Maine,  Jan 11, 2014

Bought this as a "work" wedding ring for my wife. She loves it and I don't she;s taken it off since she got it. I wear a titanium wedding band and wanted my wife to have something similar yet feminine. She found it comfortable, attractive, and the sentiment on the ring made points with her.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for working hands
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Jul 31, 2013

I bought this to wear to work as a replacment wedding band. After wearing it for a few days the forever love wore off. Was dissapointed in that

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look good
 from medford nj,  May 20, 2013

this ring look great just like it look on line i just order 2 more ring from you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED THE LOVE RING
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 24, 2013

I wear my ring with pride .... nice price, nice fit, wonderful look ...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the words are REALLY CLEAR
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best quality ever
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

Well packed for mailing. The ring came in a box for storage. The ring it self is made, and finished beautifully. I am happy with the purchase, and have mentioned the ring, and the site to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made, and finished beautifully
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from jacksonville beach,  Feb 12, 2013

I like the ring alot, it was a great purchase, she liked it and was very happy, a nice little ring that isn't expensive, but shows you love her

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot one
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice-Sturdy Ring!
 from NY,  Feb 1, 2013

Nice ring for a sturdy wear-never tarnishes so perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top