Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from san diego, ca,  May 6, 2008

i love this way this ring looks... my husband does too!!!!! but, the problem is (similar to other reviews) that it scratches very easily!!!! from just everyday wear and tear, and since it's brushed metal, they show A LOT. other than that, the ring is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product!
 from Boyne City, MI,  Dec 13, 2006

When the ring arrived promptly at my house, and I opened the box, I was amazed. The ring was phenomenal! The pictures don't do it justice. The metal was not flawed at all, the diamonds looked better than any picture on the site. I work in Jewelry and for the price I figured the diamonds would look like chips, but they looked great. Great price for a great product! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Apr 21, 2015

Fit and look was accurate. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium 7mm 1/10 TDW round diamond band
 from Huntsville,AL,  Jan 2, 2012

Wonderful value! We are so pleased with the look, fit, and feel of the band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was true to size 11.5: not all titanium rings are sized as a regular gold ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband & I are very happy with this ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiatanium Band
 from Ohio,  Dec 13, 2009

I was happy with the appearance and the quality of this ring. My only problem I have is when ordering rings, there is not an option for a ring sizing chart. So you have to guess. I tried at guessing twice and was wrong. I sent my second ring back as well due to it being to big. I'm not sure how many times a person can send back a ring, but I think due to your site not having a sizing chart available, you should always take returns if product is new and hasn't been worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 14, 2009

The ring came in a reasonable amount of time and my husband loves it. The ring looks just like it is pictured and it was a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect!
 from Ahwatukee,AZ,  Nov 19, 2008

I bought this ring for my fiance, and he and I both love it! It is very nice and has a nice shine to it. The only thing we would recommend is to order it a half size smaller than what you normally wear, as it seems to run big. Otherwise, we have not noticed any scratching as mentioned in previous reviews, and he gets compliments on it often! Great value and perfect for a simple yet elegant ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's beautiful
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 27, 2008

It's a Beautiful Ring perfect size perfect fit but scratches really easy. i had the ring not even 2 hours and i scratched. now that it's two weeks later the ring looks a hot mess, and i don't work in construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Sacramento,CA,  Apr 21, 2008

This ring is wonderful, and was exactly what i was looking for. I knew what I wanted in my head, and couldn't seem to find it anywhere. When i saw it here,I knew it was it. Its the perfect size. Its masculine, shiek, and the right price. I loved it and my fiance loves it, he won't give it back before the wedding. It is great because my fiance works with paint and chemicals and I can be relieved to know that it'll be safe and won't get damaged whatever he may do...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 18, 2008

After not having a ring for almost 15 years, my husband was ecstatic about his new ring. It's not too flashy and not too cheesy looking. He wears it everyday. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Titanium 7 mm 1/10ct
 from nashville, tn,  Apr 6, 2008

awesome ring, great workmanship, sure my husband to-be in June will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens ring
 from minot, nd,  Mar 31, 2008

It is a beautiful ring and my husband and myself love it. It was really worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goodbuy
 from memphis,tn,  Mar 16, 2008

I purchased the Titanium men's band for my soon to be husband. He had to see the ring, too excited as well as wanting to make the ring fits. It fit great, he loves the fact that it is so smooth and comfortable fitting. Overall we both are pleased and that's all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Missouri,  Mar 8, 2008

I got this ring for my husband for our twenty year anniversary. I surprised him with it and he loved it. I do reccommend that you get it a half size smaller tends to run alittle big. He loves it and he has had so many compliments on it.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the ring and price.I was however a little disappointed about how easy it scratched. Overall it was not a bad deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 14, 2008

I bought these rings as promise rings for my boyfriend and I and we both couldn't asked for anything more!!!! The only problem that i have with it is that on the first day i had it i somehow scratched the bottom of the ring, how i have no idea, i do hair for a living so...? But its not bad enough to do anything about. but still love it sooooo much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 23, 2008

My husband really likes his ''replacement' wedding band (he lost his while on family vacation this summer). It's very nice and the small diamonds add a nice touch without taking the 'masculine touch' out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2008

This ring is great. My fiancee wanted something with small diamonds, this ring is perfect! It's all we expected and more. She and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from PTC GA,  Jan 11, 2008

I love the ring I gave to my husband for Christmas it looks really substantial and he says it's very comfortable. Great price for a really nice ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Phoenix AZ/Dallas TX,  Jan 5, 2008

hello overstockers! I purchased this for my fiance and he absolutely LOVES it!!! He didnt want something gaudy or ostentatious and this was a great fit! I took the advice of others and ordered it a half size smaller and that was perfect! I definitely will order from you all again bc everything i have ordered I like and have no problems with shipping, payment, or anything. Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought