Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-91 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Titanium ring
 from Chicago,IL,  Oct 15, 2009

Overall i fell in love with the look of this ring for my boyfriend. But, the ring got extremely scratched the first day, and now it just looks cheap. Never buying titanium again... waist of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from sac,ca,  Oct 12, 2009

I purchased this ring for my husband for our anniversary. He lost his original one in the backyard while installing our sprinkler system, he also does construction and would constantly scratch it. I wish I would have bought him something like this to begin with and saved the money. I'm returning the ring to order a smaller size. Other than that its a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from TACOMA,WA,  Sep 13, 2009

This is the second ring I have bought from Overstock. I bought the first as a wedding ring for my husband that was very simple. I bought this one as a 1 year wedding anniversary and he absolutely loved it. I figure I have a lot of bling he deserves a little too. He's not a flashy guy but this ring suited him well. Ring is true to size also. My husband has very long slender fingers and it is very hard to find his ring size. He was measured at a jewelery store and that is the size we go by and it works every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knew it was the one for him!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 10, 2009

From the first time I saw the ring on Overstock, I was amazed. I was contemplating on what kind of ring to get him because he didn't want anything flashy and he wanted something that let him know how much I lover him without going overboard with the ring and the price. Once the ring came, which was exactly a week from the order date, I put it on his finger and knew that he loved it. It fit perfectly on his finger and it was great knowing that I found a ring that we both liked for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied in Texas
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 9, 2009

We just received this ring today along with another ring we purchased. We were very happy with both rings. This ring is very nice, and you can't beat the price. We looked for weeks for rings, and I saw the commercial on the other day. My soon-to-be husband wanted a ring with diamonds and couldn't find one he liked. We went on overstock.com, saw this ring, and loved it. It's very nice, and fits great! We were kinda skeptical on the sizing....he wears a 12.5, but the ring fits like a glove. We didn't have to pay extra for sizing, and shipping was fast. We are very satisfied customers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's wedding band
 from NC,  Sep 2, 2009

Great value for the price Exactly like pictured Fit perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 27, 2009

Today I recieved my ring it is all what everyone has been talking about for as the sparkling diamonds and the comfort fit. I really was shocked when I put it on and I really love the fit and brillant diamond quality gives the ring more attraction even if the diamonds are 1/10ct. I'm very pleased with this ring and plan to keep it for a long time. I would highly recommend this ring it is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracking Ring
 from London, UK,  Aug 26, 2009

Comfy fit is great. The ring has a nice weight to it and the diamonds really show up. Like other people have commented before, the picture does not do it justice.Overstock is a great company to purchase from. As a first time buyer I think that their tracking sysem could be slightly improved as it does not detail where the item is once it gets to their international hub. Other than that their delivery time was good and the value for money is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium wedding band
 from Ab, Canada,  Aug 9, 2009

I purchased this ring as a wedding band for my husband. Having shopped around for quite some time I think we made a great purchase as the ring seems to be well made, and my husband commented on how comfortable it is. I was a little dissapointed by the size of the diamonds as the picture makes them look as though they are going to be bigger than they are, however, they shine very nicely. Overall, a great ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper sizing is all wrong
 from Marion, NC,  Feb 25, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband for our Silver 25th anniversary on Feb 5th so I took an old ring and used the paper ring sizer and of course it did not fit but the ring was really pretty. So then again I used the paper ring sizer on him and again it did not fit..So far I have paid for 2 rings and I have not got one that fits yet so I can't order another until I get my money back ...But the ring is really pretty and the diamonds sparkle. I am not sure if I would try to order the ring again. I am afraid that it will not fit again and then I will have to spend another $6.00 to send it back. So far I am out $12.00 and I don't know if the sizer will work for me again. That is why I usually never buy anything on line but I really liked the ring and thought that it was unusual. This was the first for me so I am a little worried about buying something on line again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Hubby
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 3, 2009

The ring looked great and my husband was extremely pleased to have received it. The only problem he had was the ring would overlap and gather his skin into a sore spot whenever he lifted weights. He just learn to take it off to lift weights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-91 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought