Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from new york, ny,  Nov 19, 2011

my husband loves this ring...not to big...not to small...just right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish and durable
 from Nevada,  Sep 12, 2011

My husband is allergic to every metal except titanium and it is hard to find anything in his style that is also in titanium. When looking for a wedding ring he picked out styles he liked but most of the rings he liked had gold on them along with the titanium and I knew that wouldn't work. When I found this ring I was excited. Not only was it titanium but it was a great price and very stylish. I think it is a unique ring that suits his personality perfectly. He does physical work and we were worried about the diamonds but the ring has held up perfectly. Also the comfort fit band is really nice. I wish my wedding ring was as comfortable and durable as his. I would recommend this ring to anyone searching for a stylish and durable ring for their man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal scratches real easy
 from Carrollton,  Sep 6, 2011

the first time ring was on for awhile I notice several scratches on it . I think the metal is not very hard such as gold. Would not buy this metal again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is fair to poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring exactly like picture and description
 from New York,  Sep 3, 2011

The ring is exactally as stated in the description. The quality of the ring is excellant, and diamonds are of the size quoted. The ring was not thin and looks very durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to send ring back 2 times until i had a jeweler size my finger. the ring size gague on the ring page is no good for sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium 1/10ct TDW Diamond Men's Wedding Band
 from Fairfield, Iowa,  Aug 16, 2011

My husband like it, it was manly and very appealing, it fits him fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Boston, Ma,  Jun 29, 2011

i wasn't expecting tiffany quality from this site or for that price. but the band is very thin and light and you can barely tell the diamonds are diamonds and dirt gets trapped in the lines easily

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes just not as nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not bad for what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 9, 2011

My husband picked this ring out because of the material, and its repurtation of not scratchable. Well after two months of wear and tear, there are a couple of scratches on it, small, but there. It is still a very attractive ring, and one of the only rings that came in his size (which I would recommend getting sized by a jeweler first if your man has big hands). I would recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from Killeen, TX,  Dec 30, 2010

This ring was bought to replace (or should I say supplement) my husband's wedding ring. He absolutely loves it....he won't take it off, unlike the gold band he's had for year's. I can never complain about the product s I buy from OverStock....have been shopping with them for 7 years now, and have never been disappointed yet. Keep up the great work :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great investment
 from Brooklyn, new york,  Dec 29, 2010

My boyfriend and I wanted to have rings to show how we feel but I am not working so we decided to check rings online and we found this ring which is quite beautiful yet simple. We are very happy with the rings and wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PUT THIS IN UR CART!
 from Chillicothe, OH,  Dec 28, 2010

I LOVE THIS RING!! THIS IS THE 3RD RING MY HUSBAND HAS GOTTEN IN THE LAST YEAR AND A HALF AND IT FITS AND LOOKS GREAT!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUCH WONDERFUL PRODUCTS OVERSTOCK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 2, 2010

I tried on a ring of my fiance's and went to a jewelry store to find out what that size was and ordered this ring as a suprise. It is perfect! We both love it! I think the size ran very true. Beautiful ring, great price, fast shipping (as always from Overstock)! No need to shop around at expensive jewelry stores... This one is a keeper!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 31, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. I purchased it as a replacement for a three diamond ring my fiancee lost earlier in the year. It was so nice it could have easily been his upcoming wedding ring. He's happy with it and so am I. Thank you "O" for carrying a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from Champaign, Illinois,  Oct 18, 2010

This is a gorgeous ring and my husband LOVED it, however, it runs really big! Order half a size smaller han you wear. We ordered a 9.5 andit as the EXACT sm as the 10 he had on. The nature of the metal this ring was created from prevents it from being sized, so order accordingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Little Elm, TX,  Sep 17, 2010

The ring is exactly as it appears on the website. It's really a great buy for the price. However, the size ran a little too large and you cannot get these rings re-sized. So, you might consider ordering 1/2 size smaller than normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from kitchener, Ontario,  Aug 31, 2010

well got this ring to be my wedding band, looks nice feels good an isnt all that heavy diamonds are a fair size for the prize they look pretty kool, the ring came in under 3 weeks thats fast we thought we'll be waiting 6-9 weeks (we live in canada), for the prize of the ring and seeing it i think this is a steal after looking around jewerly stores an other online places the prices here cant be beat and after reading on other comments about the sizing i dont kno if they fixed it or i got lucky but i kno my size is 9.5 an i got a 9.5, so if u got second thoughts i can say to you go for it you wont be disapointed cheers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the $
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 17, 2010

I really liked the ring and my husband was excited when I gifted it to him. This is totally ME, but the diamonds looked a lot smaller when the ring arrived than how they looked in the picture. I realize that is my problem, and the the description accurately said only 1/10ct, but I was a little bit disappointed, and I found myself thinking maybe I should have spent a little bit more money... My husband and I are both students, so I didn't bother when he liked the ring, but a month later I still find myself regretting it a little bit... But the ring is quality and a good buy for the $! Great starter ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Texas,  Aug 17, 2010

I purchased this for my very picky fiance and he loved it! I had to exchange once for sizing but this was a very painless experiece, in fact ,they shipped my replacement ring before I even had a chance to send back the other! Great customer service and speedy delivey! At first, if you are skeptical like me about purchasing jewlery on line, don't be! The description is perfect and the ring is of high quality! Diamonds were shiny and of good size! Very happy with my ring and the service I was given!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jul 7, 2010

This ring is awesome! my fiance LOVES it..got here fast! recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond fail out!!
 from DC,  Jun 30, 2010

I had got this ring for my husband for our wedding. Only had it for 4 months. One diamond looked different from all others and it did not match. Now that diamond had fallen out of his ring looking ugly. He have to wear his ring upside down until I will replace it. Poor job on this ring. Now I have to spend extra money to get him another one which I had planned for our 1st year anniversery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remarkable
 from Greater Cleveland Ohio,  Jun 29, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband as he lost his gold and diamond wedding band. He loves this ring:) It is remarkable as he is very very selective. I would recommend this in a heart beat. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought