Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from San Leandro, CA,  Mar 18, 2012

This was a disappointment. I thought the design went all the way around the ring, it does not. I thought the onyx would look more polished, it was not. I am returning it in the morning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks better than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looks EXACTLY as it does in display
 from Livermore, CA,  Mar 15, 2012

We love this ring. It was a "no return product" but contacted customer service for their exchange policy as we needed a smaller size. We were helped through the return process not only quickly but thoroughly....probably the best customer service I've ever received. So now, just waiting for smaller size. Other than use choosing wrong size, we LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? tangible item was identical to image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? We were off on the size, not distributors. Jeweler told my husband size for right hand which is significantly bigger than left.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband is VERY satisfied
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size, very poor customer service
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 4, 2012

wrong size, very stressful and difficult dealing with customer service, very dissappointed !!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? very bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know, sent it back with difficulty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title: This ring is perfect!
 from Cambridge, Ontario Canada,  Feb 13, 2012

If I should find something or be looking for a product I will be looking at Overstock first.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on...looks the same as image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top qualiity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !!!
 from West Virginia,  Dec 21, 2011

My husband lost his wedding band while moving to a new home. We decided we would replace it when we re- newel our wedding vows on our 25th anniversary. We looked at a lot of rings. This is the one he choose and it was well worth it. The price, style and material are a great value. We received it in time for the ceremony and it looks GREAT on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't look as good as the real thing !!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Athens, Ga,  Dec 4, 2011

After being sized wrongly at a different site I lost my wedding band. An unhappy wife found this ring and j can't be happier. My ring fits great and looks even better. Thanks o.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great views of product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I couldn't ask for better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from new york, ny,  Nov 19, 2011

my husband loves this ring...not to big...not to small...just right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish and durable
 from Nevada,  Sep 12, 2011

My husband is allergic to every metal except titanium and it is hard to find anything in his style that is also in titanium. When looking for a wedding ring he picked out styles he liked but most of the rings he liked had gold on them along with the titanium and I knew that wouldn't work. When I found this ring I was excited. Not only was it titanium but it was a great price and very stylish. I think it is a unique ring that suits his personality perfectly. He does physical work and we were worried about the diamonds but the ring has held up perfectly. Also the comfort fit band is really nice. I wish my wedding ring was as comfortable and durable as his. I would recommend this ring to anyone searching for a stylish and durable ring for their man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal scratches real easy
 from Carrollton,  Sep 6, 2011

the first time ring was on for awhile I notice several scratches on it . I think the metal is not very hard such as gold. Would not buy this metal again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is fair to poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring exactly like picture and description
 from New York,  Sep 3, 2011

The ring is exactally as stated in the description. The quality of the ring is excellant, and diamonds are of the size quoted. The ring was not thin and looks very durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to send ring back 2 times until i had a jeweler size my finger. the ring size gague on the ring page is no good for sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium 1/10ct TDW Diamond Men's Wedding Band
 from Fairfield, Iowa,  Aug 16, 2011

My husband like it, it was manly and very appealing, it fits him fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Boston, Ma,  Jun 29, 2011

i wasn't expecting tiffany quality from this site or for that price. but the band is very thin and light and you can barely tell the diamonds are diamonds and dirt gets trapped in the lines easily

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes just not as nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not bad for what you pay for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 9, 2011

My husband picked this ring out because of the material, and its repurtation of not scratchable. Well after two months of wear and tear, there are a couple of scratches on it, small, but there. It is still a very attractive ring, and one of the only rings that came in his size (which I would recommend getting sized by a jeweler first if your man has big hands). I would recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love
 from Killeen, TX,  Dec 30, 2010

This ring was bought to replace (or should I say supplement) my husband's wedding ring. He absolutely loves it....he won't take it off, unlike the gold band he's had for year's. I can never complain about the product s I buy from OverStock....have been shopping with them for 7 years now, and have never been disappointed yet. Keep up the great work :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great investment
 from Brooklyn, new york,  Dec 29, 2010

My boyfriend and I wanted to have rings to show how we feel but I am not working so we decided to check rings online and we found this ring which is quite beautiful yet simple. We are very happy with the rings and wear them all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PUT THIS IN UR CART!
 from Chillicothe, OH,  Dec 28, 2010

I LOVE THIS RING!! THIS IS THE 3RD RING MY HUSBAND HAS GOTTEN IN THE LAST YEAR AND A HALF AND IT FITS AND LOOKS GREAT!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUCH WONDERFUL PRODUCTS OVERSTOCK!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 2, 2010

I tried on a ring of my fiance's and went to a jewelry store to find out what that size was and ordered this ring as a suprise. It is perfect! We both love it! I think the size ran very true. Beautiful ring, great price, fast shipping (as always from Overstock)! No need to shop around at expensive jewelry stores... This one is a keeper!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 31, 2010

This is a beautiful ring. I purchased it as a replacement for a three diamond ring my fiancee lost earlier in the year. It was so nice it could have easily been his upcoming wedding ring. He's happy with it and so am I. Thank you "O" for carrying a great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from Champaign, Illinois,  Oct 18, 2010

This is a gorgeous ring and my husband LOVED it, however, it runs really big! Order half a size smaller han you wear. We ordered a 9.5 andit as the EXACT sm as the 10 he had on. The nature of the metal this ring was created from prevents it from being sized, so order accordingly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Little Elm, TX,  Sep 17, 2010

The ring is exactly as it appears on the website. It's really a great buy for the price. However, the size ran a little too large and you cannot get these rings re-sized. So, you might consider ordering 1/2 size smaller than normal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top