Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gems lost.
 from Michigan,  Apr 15, 2013

2 of the gems are missing. I don't know when or how they fell off, but I came back and read that other people had the same problem. Fairly upsetting and shows poor craftsmanship. Wonderful design initially, but... you know. Losing precious gems really hits that score pretttty hard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On arrival, the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Upon receiving, excellent... as time went on... well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band - everyday ring
 from Troy, michigan,  Feb 9, 2013

He loved it! It's simple, classic, elegant! It's perfect. All that matters is he's happy with it and he's completely satisfied. Yay!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? So similar !! Nicer in person tho
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring!
 from Central AR,  Jan 14, 2013

Ordered several rings for my husband to chose from. This ring is beautiful. Although he chose a different one to keep, we would highly recommend this ring to anyone. He just looks better in a 9mm width - a heavier ring. But this one took a while to chose not to keep. The quality is really nice. It is masculine looking and the style is classy and contemporary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Good
 from Arlington, Washington,  Dec 1, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband think it looked really good in the picture. When it came in the mail, it was lovely, exactly as described. A few months later, both the diamonds on either end fell out!! The ring is all scratched up and looks horrible. I would NEVER buy this ring again! If I could get my money back, I would in a heartbeat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring size too big
 from Sterling, VA,  May 25, 2012

I liked the ring, but it was too big on my husband's hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared good with other products.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't really know yet
 from Orlando, FL,  May 15, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiance as his wedding band and we aren't getting married until the end of next month so we haven't really gotten to test it out yet. The fit was perfect, but the ring is much lighter weight-wise than we imagined it would be. The diamonds are also smaller than they appear to be in the picture. Overall, it looks to be a good ring and my fiance loves it. Hopefully it'll hold up well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image makes the product seem a bit heavier and substantial than it actually is
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond fell out
 from AR,  Apr 15, 2012

upon receiveing the ring the first time, we had to return it for sizing issues. After getting the correct size my fiance wore the ring for less than a week and a diamond fell out!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked really good, and the actual product looked like the pic, but i thought the diamonds and style went all the way around. it does not it looked exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? i had to return it the first time for sizing reasons.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from San Leandro, CA,  Mar 18, 2012

This was a disappointment. I thought the design went all the way around the ring, it does not. I thought the onyx would look more polished, it was not. I am returning it in the morning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks better than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looks EXACTLY as it does in display
 from Livermore, CA,  Mar 15, 2012

We love this ring. It was a "no return product" but contacted customer service for their exchange policy as we needed a smaller size. We were helped through the return process not only quickly but thoroughly....probably the best customer service I've ever received. So now, just waiting for smaller size. Other than use choosing wrong size, we LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? tangible item was identical to image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? We were off on the size, not distributors. Jeweler told my husband size for right hand which is significantly bigger than left.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband is VERY satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size, very poor customer service
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 4, 2012

wrong size, very stressful and difficult dealing with customer service, very dissappointed !!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? very bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know, sent it back with difficulty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title: This ring is perfect!
 from Cambridge, Ontario Canada,  Feb 13, 2012

If I should find something or be looking for a product I will be looking at Overstock first.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on...looks the same as image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top qualiity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect !!!
 from West Virginia,  Dec 21, 2011

My husband lost his wedding band while moving to a new home. We decided we would replace it when we re- newel our wedding vows on our 25th anniversary. We looked at a lot of rings. This is the one he choose and it was well worth it. The price, style and material are a great value. We received it in time for the ceremony and it looks GREAT on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't look as good as the real thing !!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Athens, Ga,  Dec 4, 2011

After being sized wrongly at a different site I lost my wedding band. An unhappy wife found this ring and j can't be happier. My ring fits great and looks even better. Thanks o.co

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great views of product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I couldn't ask for better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from new york, ny,  Nov 19, 2011

my husband loves this ring...not to big...not to small...just right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish and durable
 from Nevada,  Sep 12, 2011

My husband is allergic to every metal except titanium and it is hard to find anything in his style that is also in titanium. When looking for a wedding ring he picked out styles he liked but most of the rings he liked had gold on them along with the titanium and I knew that wouldn't work. When I found this ring I was excited. Not only was it titanium but it was a great price and very stylish. I think it is a unique ring that suits his personality perfectly. He does physical work and we were worried about the diamonds but the ring has held up perfectly. Also the comfort fit band is really nice. I wish my wedding ring was as comfortable and durable as his. I would recommend this ring to anyone searching for a stylish and durable ring for their man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal scratches real easy
 from Carrollton,  Sep 6, 2011

the first time ring was on for awhile I notice several scratches on it . I think the metal is not very hard such as gold. Would not buy this metal again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is fair to poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring exactly like picture and description
 from New York,  Sep 3, 2011

The ring is exactally as stated in the description. The quality of the ring is excellant, and diamonds are of the size quoted. The ring was not thin and looks very durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to send ring back 2 times until i had a jeweler size my finger. the ring size gague on the ring page is no good for sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titanium 1/10ct TDW Diamond Men's Wedding Band
 from Fairfield, Iowa,  Aug 16, 2011

My husband like it, it was manly and very appealing, it fits him fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Boston, Ma,  Jun 29, 2011

i wasn't expecting tiffany quality from this site or for that price. but the band is very thin and light and you can barely tell the diamonds are diamonds and dirt gets trapped in the lines easily

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes just not as nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not bad for what you pay for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 9, 2011

My husband picked this ring out because of the material, and its repurtation of not scratchable. Well after two months of wear and tear, there are a couple of scratches on it, small, but there. It is still a very attractive ring, and one of the only rings that came in his size (which I would recommend getting sized by a jeweler first if your man has big hands). I would recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought