Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring!
 from Cadiz, OH,  Jun 19, 2009

My fiance and I bought this ring for him for our wedding. We received it in only 5 days and we couldn't be more satisfied. We were worried about Titanium quality but this picture doesn't give this ring justice! It is gorgeous and the diamonds sparkle as nicely as my Leo Diamonds in my engagement ring! Excellent buy for an excellent ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring, excellent value
 from Overland Park, KS,  May 9, 2012

I ordered this ring for my wedding in 2010 and have been wearing it daily ever since. I have had no issues with diamonds falling out. The ring is extremely durable and the diamonds look great. When I ordered the ring, the first one I received was slightly too large. Overstock made it very easy to exchange it for the next smaller size, and the second ring fits me perfectly. Both my wife and I are very happy we bought this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close, but I did have to exchange it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from montana,  Dec 15, 2011

loved it! very solid yet extremely comfy. my husband is ecstatic. looks like we spent a fortune.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from raleigh, nc,  Oct 19, 2009

my husband was so happy with my purchase he loves the ring it looks exactly like the picture if you like this please get it, you will not be sorry :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Sep 2, 2009

The ring is very nice and is ideal for a man who is not gentle with rings. I wear it daily without fear of damage. The three stones really gives it that special look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Tomball, TX,  Jul 15, 2009

I recently bought this ring for the man in my life--we received it and we were both soo pleased! It's gorgeous! Great buy too! I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun ring for out and about
 from Pa, USA,  May 13, 2014

This ring is formal enough, but casual enough, and can be worn for many events... even non-events. I like it and wear it on different fingers with the diamonds up or down depending on my mode. I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Eureka, CA,  Oct 10, 2009

I bought this item as a promise ring for my boyfriend and I am definitely pleased with my purchase. He says it is very comfortable and stylish yet not too flashy. I recommend buying this ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this ring
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2009

He said it reminded him of Iron Man... so in "man terms" that is super cool :-) i just think it is a nice spin on the classical wedding ring.... it looks very contemporary and elegant. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and comfortable
 from Richmond,  Aug 3, 2009

This is just as pictured. The inside is curved to fit with the "comfort fit " style. Very nice ring. The diamonds and pattern are on the front only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 May 18, 2016

The ring is simple but not plain. Perfect pairing for a man's ring. Also sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four years and counting
 Apr 2, 2016

Got this for my husband for a wedding band. He is non-traditional and this was a perfect blend of metal and gems. We both love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 Dec 30, 2015

My husband loves that it's very lightweight and I love that he will actually wear it! LOL!! It goes nicely with any attire. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
His favorite
 Sep 2, 2015

Married in 1988. Everyone wore yellow gold. My husband's original ring, was yellow gold. His lost it for several months, and we started looking for a white gold band as my rings had been reset in white gold. He saw this ring and ordered it on the spot. Even though his original ring is worth much more money, and he has since located it, he prefers his "new" wedding band and wears it almost exclusively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Aug 26, 2015

my husband loves his ring i bought like this one he hasnt took it off at all in 2 months so far.... thank you so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ring
 Aug 21, 2015

Looks fantastic and wife loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring... Size runs really small.
 Jul 1, 2015

This ring is beautiful. I bought it for my fiance and he absoutly lover it. The only reason I had to return this ring, was because every size was either to big or to small. In which we ended up going with another ring, because after three returns, the final size we needed was out of stock. Otherwise, great ring, great product, and great customer service. Thanks b overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY!
 May 18, 2015

Nice cut & etching. Simple & manly. Good quality diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 May 3, 2015

I bought this ring for my husband about 3 or 4 years ago and it still looks great. I was worried about the diamonds falling out but so far we've had no problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 May 2, 2015

It was a great ring but was to big and my size was not available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought