For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring!
 from Cadiz, OH,  Jun 19, 2009

My fiance and I bought this ring for him for our wedding. We received it in only 5 days and we couldn't be more satisfied. We were worried about Titanium quality but this picture doesn't give this ring justice! It is gorgeous and the diamonds sparkle as nicely as my Leo Diamonds in my engagement ring! Excellent buy for an excellent ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from montana,  Dec 15, 2011

loved it! very solid yet extremely comfy. my husband is ecstatic. looks like we spent a fortune.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from raleigh, nc,  Oct 19, 2009

my husband was so happy with my purchase he loves the ring it looks exactly like the picture if you like this please get it, you will not be sorry :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Sep 2, 2009

The ring is very nice and is ideal for a man who is not gentle with rings. I wear it daily without fear of damage. The three stones really gives it that special look

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Tomball, TX,  Jul 15, 2009

I recently bought this ring for the man in my life--we received it and we were both soo pleased! It's gorgeous! Great buy too! I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring, excellent value
 from Overland Park, KS,  May 9, 2012

I ordered this ring for my wedding in 2010 and have been wearing it daily ever since. I have had no issues with diamonds falling out. The ring is extremely durable and the diamonds look great. When I ordered the ring, the first one I received was slightly too large. Overstock made it very easy to exchange it for the next smaller size, and the second ring fits me perfectly. Both my wife and I are very happy we bought this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close, but I did have to exchange it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Eureka, CA,  Oct 10, 2009

I bought this item as a promise ring for my boyfriend and I am definitely pleased with my purchase. He says it is very comfortable and stylish yet not too flashy. I recommend buying this ring!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this ring
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2009

He said it reminded him of Iron Man... so in "man terms" that is super cool :-) i just think it is a nice spin on the classical wedding ring.... it looks very contemporary and elegant. I just love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and comfortable
 from Richmond,  Aug 3, 2009

This is just as pictured. The inside is curved to fit with the "comfort fit " style. Very nice ring. The diamonds and pattern are on the front only.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun ring for out and about
 from Pa, USA,  May 13, 2014

This ring is formal enough, but casual enough, and can be worn for many events... even non-events. I like it and wear it on different fingers with the diamonds up or down depending on my mode. I like it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful ring!
 from Corona, CA,  May 8, 2014

We recieved this ring. It was beautiful but the ring was too big so I had to exchange it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style
 from Usa,  Aug 11, 2013

Do not like the way is presented. Looks cheap and it is going to fall off

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from San Diego,  Jun 24, 2013

I would order a size smaller than I measure due to the type of ring, I found this would have prevented me from having to order a second one. Supplier was good at returning the original. Shipped fast!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gems lost.
 from Michigan,  Apr 15, 2013

2 of the gems are missing. I don't know when or how they fell off, but I came back and read that other people had the same problem. Fairly upsetting and shows poor craftsmanship. Wonderful design initially, but... you know. Losing precious gems really hits that score pretttty hard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On arrival, the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Upon receiving, excellent... as time went on... well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band - everyday ring
 from Troy, michigan,  Feb 9, 2013

He loved it! It's simple, classic, elegant! It's perfect. All that matters is he's happy with it and he's completely satisfied. Yay!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? So similar !! Nicer in person tho
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring!
 from Central AR,  Jan 14, 2013

Ordered several rings for my husband to chose from. This ring is beautiful. Although he chose a different one to keep, we would highly recommend this ring to anyone. He just looks better in a 9mm width - a heavier ring. But this one took a while to chose not to keep. The quality is really nice. It is masculine looking and the style is classy and contemporary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Good
 from Arlington, Washington,  Dec 1, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband think it looked really good in the picture. When it came in the mail, it was lovely, exactly as described. A few months later, both the diamonds on either end fell out!! The ring is all scratched up and looks horrible. I would NEVER buy this ring again! If I could get my money back, I would in a heartbeat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring size too big
 from Sterling, VA,  May 25, 2012

I liked the ring, but it was too big on my husband's hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared good with other products.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't really know yet
 from Orlando, FL,  May 15, 2012

I bought this ring for my fiance as his wedding band and we aren't getting married until the end of next month so we haven't really gotten to test it out yet. The fit was perfect, but the ring is much lighter weight-wise than we imagined it would be. The diamonds are also smaller than they appear to be in the picture. Overall, it looks to be a good ring and my fiance loves it. Hopefully it'll hold up well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image makes the product seem a bit heavier and substantial than it actually is
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well-made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond fell out
 from AR,  Apr 15, 2012

upon receiveing the ring the first time, we had to return it for sizing issues. After getting the correct size my fiance wore the ring for less than a week and a diamond fell out!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked really good, and the actual product looked like the pic, but i thought the diamonds and style went all the way around. it does not it looked exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? i had to return it the first time for sizing reasons.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top