Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fall and Winter Time Piece
 from MD,  Apr 3, 2013

The day and date are hard to read. The watch was also a little hard to set. After adjusting to those two things, I am happy with the purchase for the price. I have the blue for fall and winter, and change to purple for spring and summer. The purple has different day and date read-ability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable strap is silicon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money.
 from Lansing, MI,  Mar 7, 2013

This product looks exactly like the photo and the description is the same as well. I't been a while since I've had a sports watch like this, so I did need the instructions to figure out how to set time, alarm, count down and count up timers. I don't think that it's any harder than other sports watches to set. I like it better than the plain black timex sports watches that I've purchased in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had it a week or so, but seems up to Timex standards
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Taneytown, MD,  Feb 26, 2013

Although it is a good product, I did have some problems setting the clock and managing the functions. The problem may be me not the watch. I have alwsys found the "digital" functions hard to understand. I just dod not get the logic of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Kalispell, Montana,  Jan 10, 2013

Just what I wanted, a nice blue, comfortable and easy to set and read. I have used Timex all of my life for an everyday watch and they have never let me down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice bright blue, attractive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to work
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

gave as a gift and was a big hit, just what they were looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know yet!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch at a Great Price
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2012

This watch is exactly what I wanted/needed at a fantastic price ( less than $20 )! The ordering process is great with PayPal and the product arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Timex! Enough Said.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Michigan,  Nov 20, 2012

I wanted a light, waterproof watch that I could wear all day without it bothering me. This watch has been great for that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted!!
 from Oshkosh WI,  Jul 16, 2012

just what I was looking for great quality is great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful!! love it!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top