Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight
 from North Carolina,  Jul 18, 2012

I love this watch. I swim and shower with it on and don't have to worry about remembering to put it back on afterwards!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Wear it in the pool all the time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice running watch, but not the best.
 from Michigan,  Jun 22, 2012

Very pretty color. I have a few running watches that I alternate. Love the color but the metal details are a little cheap looking. A good watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Digital Watch
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

Purchased product for my daughter as her inexpensive watch strap broke and we couldn't find a replacement. Found this one on-line and it indicated it had a light which her old one did not. The strap also matched her college color. She loved it! After setting it up, she also found the it is a two-timer (has a second time zone setting). She doesn't really use that but I do since I set my two-timer to my parent's time zone so I can track when to call them. I'll have to keep it in mind when looking for a new watch. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Work great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great basic watch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 15, 2012

I needed a basic sport watch to time my runs and this watch fits the bill perfectly. easy to use and light weight on my wrist. AND priced right for my current needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

this watch is perfect for a tween., its very fashionable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little watch
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2011

Bought this watch to wear at work (on a snorkel boat) and needed one that was lightweight and comfortable on my tiny wrists but also waterproof. Bought this one over the other one I was looking at because of the date display. So far no problems with the waterproof snorkeling or washing gear. Only complaint is that it took an entire two weeks to arrive! Otherwise a great little watch and exactly what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nearly identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch.
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Oct 6, 2011

I loved the look of this timex and of course the night light feature, however I could not easily understand how to set it. Had the setting of it been easier I would have kept it. It actually looks good, but smaller than I thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was a little smaller than photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice until I went to the beach
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Jul 26, 2012

I was looking for a water-resistent watch to wear to the beach and this seemed to fit the bill. However, after the first visit, I noticed that the inside of the watch was fogged up. It would go away inside, when the humidity was lower (i.e., inside), and it would only fog up when it was humid outside. So I thought it was something I could live with. But then 2 weeks later, the watch completely dies. It's probably a fine enough everyday watch but I wouldn't recommend getting it wet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected better from Timex
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top