Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what my daughter wanted!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 8, 2013

Got this watch for my daughter for Christmas, which had seen in stores. Was delighted to find it here for significantly less. The only thing we might have liked is if it came with instructions. Found those online, though, so all was well. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is just what we expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, easy to use watch
 from Newbury, MA,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a great watch that has some nice features, yet is simple and easy to use. Its nice looking and so far seems very durable. My daughter liked it so much I went and bought her one too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine
 from Iowa,  Oct 23, 2012

Needed an inexpensive watch while working outdoors around the acreage, so picked a fun color and it's hearty enough, and easily wipes clean. Works for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite color in a watch
 from Mountain View CA,  Aug 31, 2012

I hadn't used a watch in many years. When I saw the Timex watch I thought it's time to get a watch. I was attracted to the color--turquoise--which is my favorite color. Another important aspect of the watch is that I can't feel it on my wrist. It is so light and soft. I feared it would be heavy or would slip around my arm but it doesn't. That was one of the reasons I hadn't had a watch in many years. The only problem was finding the directions for how to use the watch. I thought the directions hadn't been sent. Then I saw them in the plastic part, which was difficult to open by the way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? surprisingly perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? absolutely fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i haven't used a watch in many years so all seems fine to me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at first sight
 from North Carolina,  Jul 18, 2012

I love this watch. I swim and shower with it on and don't have to worry about remembering to put it back on afterwards!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Wear it in the pool all the time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice running watch, but not the best.
 from Michigan,  Jun 22, 2012

Very pretty color. I have a few running watches that I alternate. Love the color but the metal details are a little cheap looking. A good watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Digital Watch
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

Purchased product for my daughter as her inexpensive watch strap broke and we couldn't find a replacement. Found this one on-line and it indicated it had a light which her old one did not. The strap also matched her college color. She loved it! After setting it up, she also found the it is a two-timer (has a second time zone setting). She doesn't really use that but I do since I set my two-timer to my parent's time zone so I can track when to call them. I'll have to keep it in mind when looking for a new watch. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Work great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great basic watch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 15, 2012

I needed a basic sport watch to time my runs and this watch fits the bill perfectly. easy to use and light weight on my wrist. AND priced right for my current needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little watch
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2011

Bought this watch to wear at work (on a snorkel boat) and needed one that was lightweight and comfortable on my tiny wrists but also waterproof. Bought this one over the other one I was looking at because of the date display. So far no problems with the waterproof snorkeling or washing gear. Only complaint is that it took an entire two weeks to arrive! Otherwise a great little watch and exactly what I needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nearly identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch.
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Oct 6, 2011

I loved the look of this timex and of course the night light feature, however I could not easily understand how to set it. Had the setting of it been easier I would have kept it. It actually looks good, but smaller than I thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was a little smaller than photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice until I went to the beach
 from Minnetonka, MN,  Jul 26, 2012

I was looking for a water-resistent watch to wear to the beach and this seemed to fit the bill. However, after the first visit, I noticed that the inside of the watch was fogged up. It would go away inside, when the humidity was lower (i.e., inside), and it would only fog up when it was humid outside. So I thought it was something I could live with. But then 2 weeks later, the watch completely dies. It's probably a fine enough everyday watch but I wouldn't recommend getting it wet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected better from Timex
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought