Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
1440 Sports Blue Watch
 from oregon,  Nov 27, 2013

I like my new watch wear it when I run. Pretty color Blue. So far it is keeping time good. Wish it was waterproof, Would never have to take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from north carolina,  Sep 21, 2013

This watch arrived sooner than expected. I was concerned that it would be too big for my small wrist, but the band has plenty of holes so it is very secure. Directions for set up were easy to follow. I bought it because of the waterproof spec and will test that this weekend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex woman's sports watch
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Aug 1, 2013

I received exactly what was advertised. I am very happy and pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as advertised, no problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sport Watch
 from NJ,  Jul 31, 2013

This is a great sport watch for working out, beaching, and casual wear. The color is really pretty and it works great and is waterproof.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected and wanted
 from Florida,  May 22, 2013

Just what I expected and wanted. Quick shipping and good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, after I modified it !
 from NJ,  Apr 4, 2013

I'm very happy with this watch. It's exactly what I was looking for. It's not super high end, but I wanted a watch I can wear while painting (I'm an artist), cleaning, etc. which I wouldn't have to worry about messing up. Part of the appeal was it's small size. I have super tiny wrists, and the oversized watches in fashion these days don't fit and simply look horrid on me. However, I tightened the band on this watch to the smallest hole to fit me, and the strap end was awkwardly too close to the dial. So I trimmed off about an inch of strap, curved it and flamed the edge, and now it's EXACTLY perfect!! It looks like it was made this way :) Very pleased with the watch, and very pleased with my mod job. Love the color, by the way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The strap was a bit too long....but I fixed it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great quality. Plastic casing looks like might easily break if I ding it hard enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good inexpensive sports watch
 from Midwest,  Nov 9, 2012

I needed a watch with a backlight so I can read it at night to check the time. Band is soft and flexible. Followed the instructions and was able to quickly set the watch up. This was purchased to replace my old Nike Triax watches that I kept wearing out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DNK. Looks good, but just received so can't comment on quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

this watch is perfect for a tween., its very fashionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch for working in hospital!!
 from Torrington, CT,  Oct 5, 2014

Very well worth the cost!! I work in healthcare and this has everything I need for taking vitals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Farmington, New Mexico,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought this watch specifically to take on vacation. I like to go snorkeling and while on snorkeling trips they give you a certain amount of time before you have to be back on the boat. The watch works well in water. It is also a versatile watch for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little watch!
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

Good old Timex. Great watch. Nieces loved them! Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color.
 from sc,  Dec 23, 2013

I get many compliments on this watch. It keeps very good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a good price
 from Dearborn, Michigan,  Dec 11, 2013

the price was so good I bought 2 watches. Can't go wrong with Timex.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Sports Watch
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 10, 2013

I got this for my wife and she loves it. Not too bulky, but still easy to read with simple controls. Performs all the functions necessary for training reutines without being overly complicated. No frills, but performs fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this watch!
 from Frankfort, KY,  Jun 8, 2013

I was looking for a cheap and cute watch to wear to work just to have military time and the date handy and this one does the trick and then some! The color is bright and fun and surprisingly goes well with most anything, it doesn't feel bulky and very rarely gets in the way (and I use my hands constantly) and it never feels uncomfortable or needs to be adjusted while wearing it. As stated before it does take some tinkering to figure out how to set it (what doesn't?!) but I got it after 5 minutes or so. Hopefully I can figure it out again because I just bought the same one in purple!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase
 from FL,  May 15, 2013

I like the watch, I am just having a hard time setting the time. It is a lot more difficult than other Timex watches I have had in the past. So sorry to say, I still haven't been able to set it. I am thinking I need to take it to a watch store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 18, 2013

I bought it for my daughter, she likes it very much, ware it every day now, looks so nice on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Georgia,  Jan 17, 2013

My daughter ask for a watch like her brothers but not the typical black color. She loved the watch when she saw it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my daughter wanted!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 8, 2013

Got this watch for my daughter for Christmas, which had seen in stores. Was delighted to find it here for significantly less. The only thing we might have liked is if it came with instructions. Found those online, though, so all was well. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is just what we expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, easy to use watch
 from Newbury, MA,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a great watch that has some nice features, yet is simple and easy to use. Its nice looking and so far seems very durable. My daughter liked it so much I went and bought her one too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought