Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from West Chester, PA,  Oct 16, 2012

I love this watch! It does exactly what I needed it to do. It has a timer that counts seconds that I use for race training. I can get it wet dirty and sweaty, and it comes clean. The buttons are easy to push when I need to, but I never hit them accidentally like I have on other watches around the same price. It is exactly what I wanted-a timex digital sports watch at a great price, with cheap shipping. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little watch
 from Friendsville, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

Ilike the watch. Color was the same as the picture.Only Thing I wish was different was that the indiglo light stayed on longer. Other than that I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Watch
 from Massachusetts,  May 13, 2012

Bought this watch to have as a weekend watch. Perfect for its use and comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is comfortable to wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - Match your outfits
 Apr 11, 2016

I purchased this watch in FOUR colors to match my different workout ensembles. I like to time myself during sets while lifting weights and it works great. I've also used it in the steam room on several occasions and it works great. Great quality. Many matching colors. And affordable to buy in every color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't impressed bu this watch
 Mar 6, 2016

Way to many timezones and never figured it our and I'm a TImex freak. I've always had TImex but wasn't impressed and neither where my cowoerkers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Nov 1, 2015

I've had this watch for a couple of years now, and it's still running strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport
 Oct 23, 2015

Another watch to work out in and very durable and easy to set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sport watch
 Aug 6, 2015

Love this watch. It looks good and runs like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyone loves
 Jun 14, 2015

This was so popular on my wrist that a student took it home! (I have it back now)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Apr 23, 2015

Comfortable to wear and convenient features to make it very functional. Price is right for a great watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2014

I love, love, love this watch. I have not taken it off since it came. I work out with it, Shower with it, it is the best watch I have ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute utilitarian digital watch
 from Dartmouth, MA,  May 27, 2014

great value for the price, Timex still makes good inexpensive watches which wear well. cute purple color make it less clunky than usual digital watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watches
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

These watches are the best. Check out the prices you just can't beat Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watch
 from Boise, Idaho,  Mar 29, 2014

It is hard to set. I had it set and it changed to military time. then it was reset and I put the alarm to go off at 8pm and now it goes off every hour....can't seem to get it right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches for family
 from Georgia,  Jan 13, 2014

Got this for my cousin for Xmas and her sister both seem to love their watches . So no cpmlsints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's Favorite Color.
 from Cheyenne Wy,  Jan 8, 2014

My mom needed a new watch and loves the color purple, I got this for her for Christmas last year and she wears it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Women's T5K459 1440
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 3, 2014

This was a gift for my wife so hard to right a review; however, she loves it. It was in her favorite color it is easy to see the time at a glance and she has a stop / timer for when she cooking or walking. Also she has stated she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color.
 from sc,  Dec 23, 2013

It keeps good time, I can read the dials and get many compliments on this watch. Will possible get another in spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the light up feature and big numbers!
 from Riverside, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

Looks great, keeps great time and I love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch for the price
 from san francisco, ca,  Oct 2, 2013

I purchased this watch as a birthday gift for my boss. She was happy to receive it. The display is large enough to view quickly and she liked the color. Easy to set. and it came quickly. definitely a re-purchase when I need another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought