Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from West Chester, PA,  Oct 16, 2012

I love this watch! It does exactly what I needed it to do. It has a timer that counts seconds that I use for race training. I can get it wet dirty and sweaty, and it comes clean. The buttons are easy to push when I need to, but I never hit them accidentally like I have on other watches around the same price. It is exactly what I wanted-a timex digital sports watch at a great price, with cheap shipping. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little watch
 from Friendsville, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

Ilike the watch. Color was the same as the picture.Only Thing I wish was different was that the indiglo light stayed on longer. Other than that I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Watch
 from Massachusetts,  May 13, 2012

Bought this watch to have as a weekend watch. Perfect for its use and comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is comfortable to wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watches
 from Florida,  Apr 9, 2014

These watches are the best. Check out the prices you just can't beat Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timex watch
 from Boise, Idaho,  Mar 29, 2014

It is hard to set. I had it set and it changed to military time. then it was reset and I put the alarm to go off at 8pm and now it goes off every hour....can't seem to get it right

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watches for family
 from Georgia,  Jan 13, 2014

Got this for my cousin for Xmas and her sister both seem to love their watches . So no cpmlsints

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's Favorite Color.
 from Cheyenne Wy,  Jan 8, 2014

My mom needed a new watch and loves the color purple, I got this for her for Christmas last year and she wears it a lot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Women's T5K459 1440
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 3, 2014

This was a gift for my wife so hard to right a review; however, she loves it. It was in her favorite color it is easy to see the time at a glance and she has a stop / timer for when she cooking or walking. Also she has stated she loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color.
 from sc,  Dec 23, 2013

It keeps good time, I can read the dials and get many compliments on this watch. Will possible get another in spring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the light up feature and big numbers!
 from Riverside, CA,  Nov 27, 2013

Looks great, keeps great time and I love the color!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch for the price
 from san francisco, ca,  Oct 2, 2013

I purchased this watch as a birthday gift for my boss. She was happy to receive it. The display is large enough to view quickly and she liked the color. Easy to set. and it came quickly. definitely a re-purchase when I need another

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Women's T5K459 1440 Sports Digital Watch
 from Concord, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

Nice looking watch. Face is smaller than I thought. Indiglo light is in background as opposed to the lighting the data.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little watch
 from Manteca, CA,  Aug 12, 2013

I bought a similar watch, different brand, for 11 year old granddaughter at store in town. We worked on it for hours trying to set it. Finally decided to get a different one. This one is great, easy to set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate picture, maybe a little darker
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from CA,  Jun 15, 2013

I love this watch. Size is right on, it's easy to read, it's not difficult to set (despite others's comments), the backlight is great when it's low light out - I really like this watch. I'm a nurse so I also like the fact that I can get it wet and soapy for when I wash my hands (5000 times a day!). I liked it so much that I ordered two more in other colors. I think you'll like this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AH
 from MI,  Jun 4, 2013

Great watch for the price! I purchased this for outdoor activities & it definitely meets my needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzyjewel
 from Texas,  May 21, 2013

Poor directions but that is from Timex, not Overstock, once after mant attempts I got it set, but I am not sure I could do it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very hard to set- instructions almost impossible to decipher. Lots of functions but hard to learn how to use the functions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One for each time change
 from MD,  Apr 3, 2013

I ordered this watch to have two water resistant watches for each time change. This is a bright purple color for spring and summer. The watch was fairly easy to set. I am satified with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? easy adjustable strap
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. color is satuated and appealing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too bulky
 from North Carolina,  Mar 27, 2013

The biggest issue with this watch is the high profile so it feels bulky on the arm and it is a bit large so it is an awkward fit by my wrist bone. The rubber wrist band also pinches when closing the clasp. The settings were annoying to set and not intuitive like the ironman watch. I'm returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch to exercise in.
 from Houston Texas,  Mar 22, 2013

I would recommend it to a friend. This is a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image look the same as the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little watch
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 16, 2013

love the color, reliability & a great price for the quality.. When this one croaks, will replace it with this same one again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate/love the purple color
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, bought it last august & still doing great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top