Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, band needs some improvement
 from Mill City, OR,  Mar 31, 2014

When I got this watch as a Christmas present a little over a year ago, I was very impressed with the quality of the watch and the new sleek band. The watch itself is good and there is nothing wrong with that as the battery on it is still in good working order, however I can no longer wear this watch anymore, the band in a word sucks. 6 months after I got this, I had to glue the band back on where it connects to the actual watch because over the course of time and normal wear and tear of the watch, as I wore it everyday, they had disconnected from the actual watch. That solved the problem and I was happy again with the watch, but unfortunately 8 months after that repair the band broke to a point where it was no longer wearable and because of the watch's design I could not find a replacement band for it. Good watch, band not so much. I have owned many watches over the course of my lifetime, this one as nice as it looks is not a good buy because the band is poor quality. I hope this was just a lemon experience if you will, but my recommendation is to stay away from plastic watch band watches and go with the fabric style. While these might be a little less stylish they will last much longer in the long run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex is dependable
 Jul 23, 2015

I had a pink version of this that lasted 7 or so years and it will probably work if I went to change the battery but I decided to get another color instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 25, 2015

This is my go to watch. Mainly for work, but works well for after hours also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for muitl use
 from Tucson, Arizona,  May 24, 2014

I intended to get this just for timing my crossfit workout and mountain bike trail rides, I have always used analog watches for daily use and for nursing clinical. I was delighted to see it offers 2 clocks and you can program one to 24 hours and one to 12hr and it also shows seconds so I can use it for nursing too. Only draw back is the face bubbles outward a little so i tend to hit it on stuff and have already slightly scratched it. Seems pretty durable but I try to be careful not to get it too wet after reading reviews that it doesn't hold up as well as advertised. I feel for the price even if it needs replaced in a year it is still a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for college age daughter
 from South East Louisiana,  Apr 8, 2014

Our daughter put this watch on her wish list. She is very athletic and attends college. The watch was a great choice and she is very happy with her choice. Her father and I are as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this watch
 from sc,  Sep 21, 2013

if you are like me and prefer functional to fancy in watches, this is great. appearance is little different than the usual sports watches... a nice twist on the basic presentation... and comfortable . easy to read, even for those of us who are over 50 ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 22, 2012

This is a great watch, product shipped and arrived expediently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from St. Louis,  Feb 14, 2012

This watch is easy to program and I really like it has a saftey at end of band so it will not accidently fall off. At first thought color would be alittle more silver but it is grey it is goes with everything.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a very small wrist and it fits with no problems and not alot of holes left over.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought