Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it!
 from Reedley, CA,  Jan 6, 2011

My wife said she wanted a digital watch with a stopwatch, and shared some links to watches she was interested in. I used those criteria to start searching all other options, and this watch had all the features and more. Of particular interest was the stop watch (chronograph) AND timer. She uses these all the time now and has expressed on several occasions how much she likes the watch. And when it's too dark to read, the Indiglo is indispensible. All in all this was a great buy and I'd recommend it. Be prepared to read the instructions to figure out all of the features, as the limited number of buttons have multiple functions depending on which mode you're in. So there's a slight learning curve, but once you figure it out I believe you'll be very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Women's Ironman 30 Lap Performance Grey/ Pin
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2011

This is my second Timex Women's Ironman Watch. The watch is sleek, functional and has a wide variety of features including lap timers, multiple alarms and a Indiglo feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website and the actual product were identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Women's Watch
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 16, 2011

Great watch! I was surprised at how lightweight the product is. I forget that I am wearing it during 12-hour shifts. I have used it in the shower and in the pool and it works great & is easy to read even under water. The size is perfect and it is not too high so it fits under sweaters easily without looking bulky. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Nov 18, 2010

I have very small wrists and this watch is just perfect for it! Have used it for training and during my last marathon. I love the strategically positioned split button it'd readily accesible I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too bulky
 from North Carolina,  Mar 27, 2013

The biggest issue with this watch is the high profile so it feels bulky on the arm and it is a bit large so it is an awkward fit by my wrist bone. The rubber wrist band also pinches when closing the clasp. Otherwise, the settings and features of the watch are very user friendly. Wish it fit better. I'm returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Holland, PA,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased this watch for my daughter. She runs track for high school. The watch is easy to use and stylish. My daughter loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Me!
 Aug 25, 2015

Wanted a watch to wear while gardening power walking and this fits the bill. I also needed a watch that I could set a timer for and this has that feature and many others. Very pleased with this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch
 Jun 30, 2015

Everything works, nice watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Women's Ironman Watch
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 15, 2014

I bought this watch for my 87 year old mother-in-law, for Valentine's Day. She now knows the correct time of day, day of the week, and date. She loves the color and consults her watch often. Her days run into each other, so it has made her much more aware. The watch provides so much more information than her decades old other watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch with many features
 from Virginia,  Mar 25, 2014

Bought this for my daughter who loves it and finds the functions easy to use. The color is true to the image. Love that the watch has 3 alarms and different time zones. Well worth the price of the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 30, 2013

I was looking for a watch that would be easy to use to run intervals with (I started the couch to 5k this fall). Had to spend some time with the directions, but once I did, it was easy to use. I love the alarm and the indiglo light and that it's waterproof. Even though the watch has a large face (which makes seeing everything easier!) it's lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch. Great price.
 from Texas,  May 23, 2013

I have seen this exact watch in retail stores but appreciate the Overstock price. A great quality Ironman watch that will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Practical
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 8, 2012

My old Ironman died and I needed another one. I was excited to see this one because it was more stylish than my old one. I like the way it looks and it offers the reliability of a Timex. And the price was right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The accent color is supposed to be pink, but it is closer to a lavender--as it appeared to be in the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use to wear my Timex when I traveled all over the world, they lasted years. The watch was also perfect for diving. Last year I bought a new Ironman and went on a trip. After snorkeling one day I noticed that water had gotten inside, it broke. I thought this was a fluke so I bought another Ironman, after swimming just one time, it also got water inside and I had to throw it away. For some reason Timex has gone down hill, and for me it's a huge disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't last and aren't waterproff any more
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Spanish Fork, Utah,  Jan 10, 2012

It has the date on the front and you don't have to push a button to get it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and service!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jan 6, 2012

Great product and service. The watch is very practical and functional but still looks good on my girlfriend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from louisville, ky,  Jan 3, 2012

good price for item--the watch looked just like the picture online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Timex
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought this watch for my girlfriend for her running and workouts and she loves it. The colors are great and the pink isn't too pink. She loves it so I guess i made a great decision to get it for her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sport watch for the money
 from Gallatin, TN,  Dec 30, 2011

Nice watch for the money. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashionable and functional
 from Galena, MO,  Dec 27, 2011

Active wife wears it for spinning, Zunba, and aerobics. She loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought