Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Expected
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 27, 2013

This watch arrived promptly and it is exactly what I expected. The watchband has plenty of holes so the fit can be adjusted (better than many watches I have had in he past). The band is made of flexible plastic which doesn't breathe very well (not as comfortable as leather, but oh so much cheaper!). The instructions are not the clearest in the world, but they're comprehensible with a little effort. Altogether, the watch is a good buy and perfectly satisfactory.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch probably old stock
 from Dearborn, Michigan,  Jan 11, 2014

Little disappointed 1 month after wearing I needed a new battery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replaced an older exact model
 from Eureka, CA,  May 28, 2013

Love, love, love! Love the price, the features and the indiglo

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this watch! my last one finally died after about 4 years.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really fine
 from oakdale. ca,  Apr 27, 2013

it was as good looking as advertized, could not have made a better choice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is working
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch at a great prce!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Apr 16, 2013

Bought one for my teenager who is very hard on watches! Great price, usually get two years out of these style

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as I always expect from Timex, very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS WATCH
 Dec 29, 2014

LOVE THIS WATCH JUST WHAT I WANTED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 23, 2014

Great color. Easy to set. Got one for a friend. Good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sport Watch
 from Carmine, TX,  Nov 12, 2014

Good looking watch. Durable and stylish. Easy to program. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, great value
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 13, 2014

This is a sturdy, attractive sports watch that is a great value if you're looking for something with basic functions that is also water-resistant. My basic needs are for running (stopwatch) and camping (waterproof and night light). This watch is perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great affordable sports watch
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 4, 2014

Bought this for my daughter, she loves it. Lots of functions, waterproof, and nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I keep buying the same watch!
 from waupaca, wi,  Aug 7, 2014

I guess I am a creature of habit, as I keep buying this same watch. I like the color, size, and function so why change. Try it...you'll like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex watch
 from New Jersey,  Jan 11, 2014

I am a Timex fan. They are great everyday watches. Their watches are great. I bought this one because it lights up the time when I am in dark places.. (movies) and because it has a timer which I use when I go walking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIMEX WOMENS WATCH
 from EQUINUNK,PA,  Nov 27, 2013

IT IS PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS AND IT IS WATER PROOF. LOVE THE WATCH!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch to kick around
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 14, 2013

Can't complain about a watch that you know you will treat roughly and it still takes a licking! I like to have variety, so it's easy to get every color at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blur Timex watch
 from Okemos, MI,  Nov 4, 2013

Beautiful and easy to set this dependable watch. Price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex womens waterproof watch
 from Hamburg, New York,  Oct 4, 2013

This is a great watch for the money. It's comfortable, nice looking and waterproof. I like that it also has military time if you want or standard & it has a light switch so you can easily see the dial in the dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEVER RECEIVED my item.
 from st. paul, mn,  Sep 20, 2013

I would not recommend Overstock to anyone, never received my watch, am trying to get my money back now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex Women's T5J131 1440 Sports Digita
 from middle Georgia,  Sep 20, 2013

Well pleased. Between the his and hers watches we have owned five. The reason for so many is that if the battery dies and they eventually do also the bands are not as good as the watch itself. We can buy a new watch with its new battery and band actually cheaper than we can get these items replaced. That says a lot for both Overstock and the local stores. Back to the watch itself. Keeps super accurate time, stays in seconds of our atomic clocks. Not as fancy looking as some of the others that are available. But if you are interested in accuracy, long life and a durable watch this is the only way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timex sports watch
 from Sonoma, Ca.,  Apr 19, 2013

I found it very difficult to set the date, time, etc. I took me two days just to get the time correct. I never did get the date set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Feb 16, 2013

This is a great work watch. Nice quality, great price, and good color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was replacing one like it. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought